Any Clubbers Out There?

kekke.... Cecilia.. I go out lah.. whaha.. go bai bai lor.. today is GuanYin birthday amah.. ekek.. so be filial abit..

Just saw Aqua eating dinner just now.. so how tmr onz ah? anything sms ya..

Saw 3 coming out ah? steady!! but u cannot watch! keke.. must wait till after birth ya.. u mean there are 5 altogether ah.. whah.. okok.. happening!!

Minnie,
ohh.. nothing lah.. everything is hey okay now .. thx!

Cecilia..
Saw is not the ghost type, its more to the er xin bian tai type.. whahaa...

skylar i also wen bai bai during lunch time... there's a guanyin temple within walking distance from my office....

er xin bian tai movies i also cannot... i will lose appetite and can't sleep haha!

skylar, ya I will update tonight...also must see my hubby reach home what time. If too late maybe you all go ahead first then I join in later?

Saw 3 coming out...hostel 2 coming out next year. Ya can only watch after give birth.
I read that Saw will have 5 episodes.

Cecilia.. whahaha..
u cannot take those gore movies ah.. actually hor, i feel that if u watch too much of gore movie ah.. will become immune one leh.. like me... some of my gfs also say.. yyyee..... how can u think of that!!! but i saw from movies one mah..kekek..

Aqua..
got ur sms liao.. no probs ya.. wait for ur hb to reach home first lah..
I went to rottentomatoes to read on Saw3 liao.. some say boring thou alot of them say its the most utmost gore movie of Saw.. so cannot wait.. whahah...

skylar, ya, I slept at around 10.30pm...usually if nothing to do I sleep around that time. kekeke

When I saw emcee's sms it's around 4am plus cos I woke up to eat dou sha bing. wuahahahah

Good morning all!

cecilia, ya lor...amazing isn't it? wuahahahah

My hubby also shocked to see me eating at that hour when he came back from his MJ session. kekeke

hello ladies

havent been 2 well n very stressed up at work

got a migraine since laz nite till now...1st time having migraine..duno how 2 deal wif it...wanted 2 work from home but got meetings in ofc..tink i gonna konk out soon

hows every1?

baby guai guai aquarius?

met my sis yest n she's gonna giv birth end of tis mth..so fast

serene, drink 100 plus or h2o... isotonic drinks help.... or eat panadol lor... if not you work with throbbing pain very disturbing... take car ya... your current job just sounds stressful already keke

morning ladies!

hey noticed that this clubbers thread, for quite some time no one mentioned abt any night spots keke... ok i went dragonfly last friday and GOODNESS! what a place! er... i won't go there again lor.. although the place itself is nice... but the crowd turns me off.... i tot it will be a happening place... basically mostly m'sians, and the crowd size avg age is 30 to 35...

Morning!!!

Cecilia..
Where is Dragonfly ah? whaha.a. in the garden ah? whaha.a.. really the crowd so jialatz ah? aiyoh.... all m'sians ah? yeewwww......

Btw, St James is cool!! whahaa..

i saw those coffeeshop ah beng uncles type who brought along their 'mistress' and dance! *shiver* turn off turn off turn off! mostly 30 and above... although there are some exec types... but the mixture already make me DRUNK

da jia zao

haha i've been there quite often recently..this fri going there 2 celebrate fren's bd

dragonfly is typical Dennis Foo style lah...canto pop

but i was really happy 2 c William Scorpion still performing wahahahahha bring me back 2 canto days and he's still jumping ard..sylvester sim is nothing compared 2 the old bird

i still find William Scorpion good keke always like him singing Beyond's songs

hahahah...I heard about that place too though never been there before.

Now more keen to know how's bonus payout this year. Heard most likely same as last year or maybe tiny bit more.

Serene..
u like William Scorpion ah.. whaha.a. the old bird!! whahaha...

Cecilia..
ya lah.. i know that is why i say.. Dragonfly in the garden lor.. thou I feel that the name is really quite lame ..w hahaha...

Aqua..
the bonus u talking about is in ur field one or wat? dun apply to us leh.. sob.. sob..

serene.. ya canto pop... certain times... but the crowd sucks big time... boring.. i was yawning all the way at dragonfly before going to watch The Guardian...

the name is LAME lor! whahaha! i tot I was the only one who tot so. haha! reminds me of the song 'hong qing ting' by this old boy band group call 'xiao hu dui'