C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,101 skylar.. that ru hua where can say is TNB? not nig leh
A aquarius_888 New Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,102 cecilia...skylar sent me the same news...so just refer to the link. Ya dated march last year.
S skylar New Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,103 ya lor.. shocked leh when i read it.. so meaning that FAKEO is actually using his name to rape kids lah.. kaoz..
ya lor.. shocked leh when i read it.. so meaning that FAKEO is actually using his name to rape kids lah.. kaoz..
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,104 then how come no news reported here that he is a fake.. and the real one is dead? funny lor..
S sdblues New Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,105 oei skylar.. still so stranger.. PP you TNB? ya ya ya.. hahaha.. last time I rem u deny hehe..
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,109 whahahah!!!! SDL... TNB can also stand for Tits Not Big... is it necessary to be Tua Ni Bu??? whahaha!!!
whahahah!!!! SDL... TNB can also stand for Tits Not Big... is it necessary to be Tua Ni Bu??? whahaha!!!
S skylar New Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,110 Cecilia.. somehow i feel tat the MJ news is fake lor.. dun feel rite somehow.. TNB = Tits not big .. whahah.. ya ya..
Cecilia.. somehow i feel tat the MJ news is fake lor.. dun feel rite somehow.. TNB = Tits not big .. whahah.. ya ya..
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,112 skylar i just asked my cols.. they said this is a hoax... apparently they heard abt this hoax be4...
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,114 whahahah!!! Michael Jackson la! you think MahJong is it???
S skylar New Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,115 Wahahaha.. AG!!! See MJ only *alert mode onz* u all last nite nv play ah?
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,117 i nvr, dunno abt them... cos after AG tell me no leg i go jio my friend for dinner... then she tell me got leg whahaha!!!
i nvr, dunno abt them... cos after AG tell me no leg i go jio my friend for dinner... then she tell me got leg whahaha!!!
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,119 DEPRIVED! My last play was with you all be4 IMF leh!!! whahahah!!
S sabjac New Member Oct 11, 2006 #36,120 me tmr cannot... you ask aqua la.. mayb she can find a few legs for you to play with...
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,121 morning! AG.. nvr .. keke.. can always play another time..
A aquarius_888 New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,122 Me today cannot play...going out. kekeke... Sat you all can play or not? Next week I confirm cannot play. TWC not in town.
Me today cannot play...going out. kekeke... Sat you all can play or not? Next week I confirm cannot play. TWC not in town.
S skylar New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,123 Joker leh u all.. Deprived of MJ!! whhaahaha.. today is Fri, u all can chong ah... play MJ till tmr liao lor.. whaha...
Joker leh u all.. Deprived of MJ!! whhaahaha.. today is Fri, u all can chong ah... play MJ till tmr liao lor.. whaha...
C cecilialim Active Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,124 i gotta work on sat... helping out my auntie.. so weekends all burnt liao..
S skylar New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,127 oh ya hor.. today is Thursday... kekee.. paiseh paiseh.. whaha.. too siao liap the weekends liao..
A aquarius_888 New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,129 AG, only receive one that says end expensive one. Is it that email?
S sdblues New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,132 skylar u gone bonkers izit.. everywhere also chase after me.. wahahah and today is thurs not fri! kekekek
skylar u gone bonkers izit.. everywhere also chase after me.. wahahah and today is thurs not fri! kekekek
S skylar New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,135 HUATLAR!! Where got?? pls lor.. i only post on the White Link mah.. that is coz me also ex-White Link bride wat!! I Nv post wherever u post lor.. siaoz.. u see ur no of post & mine... I lose u ah...
HUATLAR!! Where got?? pls lor.. i only post on the White Link mah.. that is coz me also ex-White Link bride wat!! I Nv post wherever u post lor.. siaoz.. u see ur no of post & mine... I lose u ah...
S sdblues New Member Oct 12, 2006 #36,137 skylar.. u stalk me hor.. I charge u court martial wakakaka..
S skylar New Member Nov 8, 2006 #36,143 Aqua.. See lah.. this woman ah.. go other thread to catch me then no come in here.. whahahhaha...
M minnie_gal16 New Member Nov 9, 2006 #36,144 Hi Gals, Me long time no come here leowz... Skylar, Wat happened to you? Why need to go Op ah? Ok oredi or not?
Hi Gals, Me long time no come here leowz... Skylar, Wat happened to you? Why need to go Op ah? Ok oredi or not?
C cecilialim Active Member Nov 9, 2006 #36,145 keke.. skylar i knock off liao ma! went off work early keke so quiet here! my last post was what! Friday the 13th Oct! aiyoh so long ago...
keke.. skylar i knock off liao ma! went off work early keke so quiet here! my last post was what! Friday the 13th Oct! aiyoh so long ago...
A aquarius_888 New Member Nov 9, 2006 #36,148 skylar, Saw 3 coming out soon...I think it's already showing in US.