Any Clubbers Out There?

ya hor...i am eating Taro pie now...no onion rings for me.

AG..
ur here!!!
well.. basically easy lor.. but in order to chat, u will need to keep your gmail page open lor.. then can chat liao lor...

have fun...

chey, why your opi everything also block one...block so many things also dun see the staff get more efficient...am still having problem with my account. Oops...not refering to you. kekekek

haha morning ladies..

aqua, thankie for the games but not scary leh..
I bought the new pc game lagi scarier and can give u nightmare and a fright. I playing doom 3. http://www.doom3.com/

Skylar really tio pak haha.. aiya skylar, u better quickly preggie so I wun kick ur butt keke..

Halooooo everyone!!!

Just got back into the opic.... wahh... very tired man!!

SDL..
u so mean hor... wanna kick my butt?? kns!!

Wahh tell u all something ah.. I wanna complain the BK in Suntec City liao man!! the staff very rude ah..

Hi Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......

Cecilia..
ohh.. they were kinda rude to my frd lor.. then most of the time, they were like talking rather than serving.. whaha..

in a complain mood lor..

btw.. SDL, I happen to see someone who looks quite alot like u in Suntec BK leh.. were u there yesterday?

skylar.. no leh :PPP u think ur luck so good izit haha. I usually eat in wan cuz of the zoo reopened after the IMF thingy.. *sticks a sticker on skylar's back*