Any Clubbers Out There?

huh? aqua your phone showed that u called back? sure bo? got one person call back then dunno is to what answering machine in the end the hp bill few hundred bucks leh!

ya but I did not call leh...unless I accidentally press call...when calling someone but if that's the case then the call shouldn't have gone thru cos I would have ended it before it connected. The funny part is I dun even remember getting this missed call. By the way anyone knows what number is 62341383? I got this miss call too. But when I call back it's dunno which operator's voicemail service.

da jia zaooooooooo

aquarius my sis says end Nov but we all suspect she will b earlier kekeke so i predict mid nov hehehe u leh?

*kiss skylar*

Serene, mine could be slightly earlier too...maybe late dec.

cecilia, I called to singtel and checked with them it is a virtual fax number for incoming faxes...and it's just normal line so dun have to worry about overseas charges etc...lucky...I think it's the number for you to call back and check on your faxes one.

skylar what did u order from mariott? i love goodwood durian snow skin... already had two last week...

aqua u not feeling well ah? ok a not?

Aqua..
u ok bor?

Cecilia.. no lah.. me nv order.. its their hotel send to us one lor... compliments mah.. they send their latest addition.. the museli mooncake lah.. so-so only lor...

actually if ur into durian hor.. marriott these days durian can win goodwood hands down leh.. u can go try..

plaza hotel just send their duno wat walnut with yolk mooncake here.. keke..

Good morning all!

So sleepy today...din sleep well again last night. *yawn*

Cecilia...think cannot walk too much...mj still ok cos dun walk...but I find it tiring when we go out too long...

Man U won yesterday!

I took Man U too...little bit only...kekeke...

Nope din really say why but she say most likely not contractions so should be ok...maybe tummy upset.

i also won bit bit only... manage to recover my small loss last week... then u better don't walk ard too much lor... so 2 9 can MJ?? keke

aiya... so sad... my hands so itchy liao... and i wanna let you all see my funny hair whahaha!!!

AG, the ppl in your office likes to eat crabs hor? kekeke

cecilia,
tat time is with my inlaw..
this time with my colleagues..
personally i like the crabs there!!
YUMMY!!!

tmr then mj la!!

really funny lor... sob sob.. i wanna cry liao la...

AG have u tried the crabs at amk?? uncle leong and another one at blk 338 ave 1.. also nice nice...