Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar, no lah me not so busy...boss not in for 3 days...this Sat is my bao bei's birthday.

Wahahah.. Serene..
ya mah.. since ur boss so smart hor.. whaha.. ask him lah.. wanna drink the strawberry milkshake bor? whahaa...

Aqua..
so shiok!! me praying for my boss to go outstation man!! whahaha.. ohh ur bao bei b'day ah..

Serene..
whahahaa... ya i know that kinda feeling.. keeke.. so sweet.. my boss from GVA just called to say he is all settled in & ask me when wanna go over.. whahaha.. siao man he!!

Good morning Serene...................
Aqua.......................
Everyone here lah.. keke..

ya lor.. Serene.. so fast hor.. haiz... kinda missed him man! but so far he still call & skype me daily la... kekeke..

so how is ur cramp today? got better bor?

Aqua... how is ur side ah... security still very tight ah? kekeke.. think those pple working in Suntec sure swear man! kekeke...

skylar.. my side twr 3/4 there.. got morning public bus 70 from paya lebar mrt that takes me all the way to twr 2. heng heng lor..

SDL..
oh liddat then not so bad really... kekeke.. u mean they neber detour send u to the hougang chalet instead meh?
hiak ... hiak... hiak...

skylar.. heng the bus din divert lor, thought I saw several police gonna stop the bus, but heng din lor.. I mean I thought the police was looking for a person nicknamed sky something something.. kekekekek..

SDL!!!
Wahh.. sayang ah? no nid lah..
next time then i stab u with a knife liao then sayang u can? whahaha..

how is everyone today?

sorry gals...hubby got meeting tomorrow so cannot play tomorrow.

Cecilia...remember I bought a faulty discs from a yahoo seller before...at first I thought it's my player...but looks like it is not...cos the person who bought it from me gave me a bad rating cos discs keep jamming all the way. Nabz. Anyway I will in turn give a bad rating to both of them cos I already state that I have problem watching the discs with LG player...kekeke...spoil my rating record. Now cannot be bothered already...hahahah

hmm... then tmr i see whether can get my friends to play liao

aqua no choice la... you should state in your auction you bot the disca from who ma... such pple who sell faulty items very bad...

aqua then she should join u in confronting that initial seller that her stuff is faulty.. not your fault ma.. then u can get refund at least...

cecilia...dun think she will cos she never ask for refund from me. Anyway...I not so inconsiderate to sell faulty discs...somemore she told me confirmed no probs and I really believe it's my player...chey...con-woman. kekeke but at least I sell, I did state in my auction that I, myself cannot watch the discs.

so far this is the first time I bought this kind of discs from people.

Similarly I bought a set of show from a seller here...she selling at $20 I think inclusive of normal post...but upon receiving then I realised it's non original one...then she say I should have known (not rude way) cos she is selling so cheap...wah leow where got people like that one...if sell also must tell mah, somemore SB dun allow selling of non-original shows...at least if I am selling non-original I will tell people first before they confirmed on the purchase. All kinds of sellers. sigh...

cecilia...that's why lor...all kinds of people...I tried the show...no probs so let it pass.

Skylar, ya man, all kinds of people. Sometimes it's just us...maybe we are all kind hearted...not the type to cheat people.

Aqua...

ya lor.. well such pple will sure kena their rightful punishment one lor.. dun care them lah...

Cecilia..
finally its over man!!

finally its over.. but i sort of depress to come back office... time pass so slow! when doing imf stuff even though 24hrs shift time passes very fast!