Any Clubbers Out There?

cecilia,

psst... ur wristlet quite chio leh!!
but its purple in color, is it??
aqua knows me so well, know i will like it...

i cant take purple color!

i was hoping u tell me its the lighting problem, so wont be purple color

wuahahaha I know AG will like it cos I like it too! kekeke...But not getting wristlet now.
lilac is very light purple...quite nice one...you are tanned but should be able to take that colour cos there are some white there too...blue definitely not a good choice.

amosco food nice? how come so many people ordering?

i also tot AG would carry that colour well kekeke.. but AG its expensive lor... not worth it la.. very diff to take care of the material also

skylar ya i really sick liao but minor

sorethroat but running nose..sneeze non stop laz nite man..was freezing at home sia..never even on aircon

woke up wif headache man nabei

Just back from my blood test!!

Everyone take care ah!!

Think Aqua go back rest liao.. kekeke...

Serene.. dun play play ah.. go see doc if ur unwell ya!!

wahahah.. Serene.. ya lor.. now maciam rainy seasons leh.. so must take care more lor..

u also must cut back on ur late nites lah.. have more rest will also help ya!!

Ya... Serene.. think detox once in a while is good leh.. not too sure thou i neber try before..

u go buy those herbal tea lah.. i kinda believe that works!

Serene..
basket!! liddat also can consider detox meh? ki si lor... whaha.. try to cut down on ur alcohol lah.. its liddat one lor... me also try to cut down at least like 2-3 times a week etc mah..

yest mon nia i oreadi lim jiu...cant belif it man

tink i've been drinking more since i joined tis place haha not gd!

da jia yi qi lai...cut down on alcohol keke

aiya..my throat pain pain manz

Serene..
really not tat good ah if u carry on liddat in the long run u know..

i really hate it when i pee in the morning & my pee smells like a glass of jiu ah! whahaha...

u still no see doc ah.. or go suck on logenz ya!

skylar ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww got more er xin 1 anot??? lol

no need c doc lah...i took panadol 4 cold liao

later will go home early..wanna koon early

Serene.............

aiyoh... wat happened ah? wat cramps are you having? if too bad then go see doc lor... drink more hot water to ease the pain ya!

i very long nv kena such painful cramps liao man...chest pain somemore..n i'm expecting backache soon

even my legs abit neng kah 2day..sheesh...

ya da yi ma lor...sometimes its zhun until sian...

i duno y leh..so long nv so jia lat liao..laz time was tis bad but recent months not so terok oreadi

Serene..
can it be due to u neber "detox" leh? kekeke... see how lah.. if next mth still liddat then u beta go see doc le..
urs come liao ah.. thot me & u sama sama one.. me not yet.. must be delayed again.. maybe kena checked by the security due to IMF .. whahahaha.. ki siao liao..

Aqua..
wah.. so u so busy ah? must learn to relax leh.. kekek..