Any Clubbers Out There?

aqua that was acutally my breakfast also.. but no appetite.. so left it there until lunch...

skylar ya lor.. make me lose money ... arsenal sucks kekeeke

Cecilia..
it came as a surprise lah really... cannot imagine lor..

Wahh.. SDL won so much ah? basket.. he is a full time gambler si bor? whahaha....

aiya skylar.. ars deserve to lose! look at the way they fiddle with the ball knn!! see also fed up that time, rather concentrate on my mj that night!

Boro and Portsmouth...what's your choice?

I take Boro.

Wahhaa... lobo king!! wahahaha....

play lah.. basket... dun be gu niang lor!! whahaha.a...

Cecilia..
see, he do admit he is gu niang lor.. whahaha...

Aqua...
i missed 1st prize ah... sim tia man!! buy 2410 open 2401.. in a glance, thot i strike man! CBCBCBCBCB!!!

hehe skylar..

dunno aqua bet wat leh.. these type of match better dun play.. boro is usually the draw team.. but this season they will be worse off..

SDL..
ya lor.. so i say lucky nv play lor.. kkkeekeke..
Wahh basket ur posting 12 thousand liao ah.. terror leh u..

really lobo king like wat Cecilia call u man! wahahaha....

aiya skylar.. good mah, cuz indirectly the oil mkt is crashing.. and still crashing as we speak.. to an all time low since 6 months ago.. no deals for the last month.. so by right the gahment shud give us relief by reducing price or something.. haiz..

hehehe...I only buy SG pools $30 on boro...at night want to change my mind eat boro but too tired so forgot about it. Lucky never buy a lot...but my hubby won though. But portsmouth really good!

morning ladies..

Aqua.. portsmouth got that turkey neck mgr, I think boro have a chance to beat them if he have not been mgr lor..

Cecilia.. ok lah.. keke..

just back from the clinic to change my dressing.. damn ugly man the way she do it.. kaoz.. so unglam!! whahaha..

Aqua..
she very busy lor.. otherwise she will come in say hi wor... so how is ur flu? better bor?

was SCV doing their maintenance work yesterday ah? my SCV channels all cannot see leh.. tis morning haben try yet..

wuahahahha...unglam! How's the wound healing? Oh you chat with TWC yesterday right? My flu better...nose still itch...but ok lah. I can watch leh...

Cecilia..
nope leh.. the doc say once remove it won't grow back liao.. but if u dun remove chances are it will grow back lor..

Aqua..
ya lor.. ur TWC ah.. ki si wa... keep making me think & guess who is he leh.. keke.. i thot he was a gal that is why i took such a long time to register who is he lor.. so sweet.. he take leave to accompany you ah..

Serene.....................
my lufffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Aqua..
ya lor.. he was telling me ur sick then I ask him where are u? he say sleeping lor.. kekekek...
so u feeling better today liao bor?

Aqua..
today my opi freezing man!! Have been blowing my nose off like dunno wat man!

Really feel like taking my nose off man! keeekkek