Any Clubbers Out There?

hahaha cecilia.. actually true lah Rachel is that type lor.. its circulated in our arena she "sold" herself into the oil trading line lor.

she my client mah.. :D

skylar.. from that time hor I still waiting for u to add me on msn.. scared me ar? haha :PP

skylar.. read la! whahaha

i also dunno what SDL meant by selling to oil trading.. maybe that rachel slept with someone to get the job lor? in oil trading business,

Ah Beng urgently needed a few days off work, but he knew the Boss would not allow him to take leave.

He thought that maybe if he acted "CRAZY" then the boss would tell him to take a few days off.

So he hung upside down on the ceiling and made funny noises.

His co-worker (Ms Lian) asked him what is he doing?

He told her that he is pretending to be a light bulb so that the boss would think he was "CRAZY" and give him a few days off.

A few minutes later the Boss came into
the office and asked, "What are you doing?"

He told him that he is a light bulb.

The boss said "You are clearly stressed out.
Go home and recuperate for a couple of days".

Ah Beng jumped down and walked out of the office.

When his co-worker (Ms Lian) followed him out,the Boss asked her "...And where do you think you're going?"

( You're gonna love this..... )

She said, "I'm going home too, I can't work in the dark!

hi adel!
so long never come here!

cecilia, you have younger or older sister or not?

Aqua.. suntec got only 1 food court mah.. and all 5 towers all fight for it until always no space for us to eat lor.. aka the suntec zoo :D

Adel, there is now a 50yo chi ko pek chatting in clubbers thread now. wuahahhaha

SDL, pls lor, I dun even know how you look like how to hide? kekeke

Minnie, I send to you.

hey minnie.. yea I happen to know her thru my colleagues and her visit to my office quite sometime ago. then somehow I invited her to my wedding early this yr keke..

Minnie, she looks tall on screen, but she's not in real life.. yep, she actually not pretty on screen, and neither irl.. hehehe.. overall I think she's just a friendly, sociable and normal gal lor.. and wat cecilia said, she's quite the SPG :D

aqua all around my side... petite.. youngest one slightly shorter.. about 4cm .. elder one 2cm shorter... you saw someone who look like me?

no lah cos my coll say usually second child will be taller or bigger in size compared with the first child and according to our survey in office...it appears to be quite true.

oh aqua, i'm actually 2nd child.. my mother 1st child (my brother) died an infant...

that theory i've heard before.. most cases true... if same gender.. but if 1st child is a boy and 2nd is a girl, the the boy will still be bigger size...