past few days i super tired... even sleep for 8 to 9 hours... funny why today very awake even i sleep for only 5 hoursplus.. i think 'hui guang fan zhao'
aqua where got mini bread? we going to cantonment area to look for an ex col.. there only got the 'chang chen' porridge.. so sian... so hot still eat porridge sure perspire one..
orh...that porridge stall...the mini bread is at the OG foodcentre there...the stall is facing another breadstall one...opposite mcdonald that stretch...each packet only $1 dollar...got cheese, dao sa, kaya, chocolate...but got to wait lor...what we normally do is order first then after finish lunch then go there and pick up.
tiong bahru one nice nice... bedok have meh? i always at bedok how come dunno got nice ones... i never try the mini bread be4... if gotta wait then 'suan le ba'....
hehe skylar.. orh so next time I mai tu liao direct dun blame me hor keke..
BTW, u all got see the newspaper ???
The Taiwan Xu Chun Mei got a surgery done and she look youthful and her boobies size is same as joalim !!! - G cup !
SDL i tot that woman kena beaten up by her bf? now ok liao ah? aiya so 'er xin' boobs big got what use? don't tell me of the lights everything appear the same hor! whahaha!!
whahaha AG your mistake for very long liao leh.. but how come ah? very funny when i see that.. got people spel my name as 'cicilia', 'cecelia', 'cecila' whahaha a lot of permutations leh kekeke
whahaha! aqua you also notice ah.. i tot i sensitive whahah!!!
i also read teh article.. darn scary lor.. wa lao...
SDL.. i never watch such brainless shows one la... i told you she is SPG... see ? kekeke i rude??? you sure bo! I'm the most polite person here liao lor!