yuan wang lah aiyoyo.. I talking about costs hor.. not age matters lah alamak.. I 50 yrs old will still be a hamsup old horny ah pek ok! kekeke.. moi? me tiger yr wan..
AG, me start work at 8am one mah...already report in at Motherhood website then come here. kekeke...I also very sleepy...yawn...thinking of having Cedele's soup for lunch today...but quite expensive actually. $7.50 for just a bowl of soup with free flow of bread.
AG, oh...good lah got direct bus...soup! But I can't seems to open their soup schedule today...wonder if it's my comp or their website...later I restart comp and try again.
soup... make me hungry...aqua i also have cedele here in novena square.. quite ex i must say... but the soup so big bowl! and i like their bread... if toasted will taste nicer.. everytime cold cold one
Thanks cecilia! Wah you not tired? Me so super duper tired today...actually not only today lah, past few days quite tired. Ya lor the soup quite expensive but big bowl!
AG, at least your hubby can drop you off at Buangkok not so bad...then come back leh? He fetch you?
Hmmm...today's soup:
1) chicken noodle
2) roasted onion and tomato
3) green pea and turkey bacon (tried before, not bad)
4) broccoli and portobello mushrooms (maybe try this today)