Any Clubbers Out There?

click is a nice show

Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Long weekend over liao ah.. sob ..sob..

Cecilia,
the movie nice ah? SDL say boring leh.. so i think the ending must be good eh? kekeke...

Hey Aqua!

hehe Cecilia.. yea last part was touching.. aiya.. better not be spoiler for yall havent seen yet.

skylar, the middle section is gets abit boring lor.. but ending is good.

hey skylarrrrrrrr........managed to sell the phone yet?

btw, I watched the Korean Drama, Wonderful Life...first 1-2 episode filmed in Singapore one...nice show but towards the end really make you cry...

hey.. got a episode on Life Story.. on that actress that looks so guyish! hehe.. wahhh I really din know she was a guy before.. gotta catch that episode!

Aqua....
kekeke.. not yet leh.. Just realized that actually my hb bot it for only 7 mths nia lor.. then now he thot of changing.. kekeke....

Wonderful Life?? nice bor? now showing ah?

SDL...
ohhh tat Abigail ah.. ya ya.. she is a man la..see "shim" pretty often when i was staying at my old hse.. actually she is quite a nice charactered person too lor...

abigail was a man??? i didn't know that.. keke

skylar its worth watching..

aqua, these 4 weeks i finished princess lulu, goong and My girl... all so nice keke

morning serene! how life? keke

skylar she is a man a? you mean a man disguised as a man? hmmm.. i didn't know leh.. or she is a transvesite?

Sereeeeennnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............my lurvvvvvvvvvvvveee.. ho seh bor?

Cecilia..
u mean Click is worth to watch ah? ok ok!! kekeke.. Yes, that Abigail was once a man! kekeke..

hee Cecilia, sounds unbelievable? I have met her before.. shopping alone.. quite poor thing lor.. I think it's fact liao she was a man before lor, otherwise Chn 5 wun air it if it wasnt true..

actually I dun like watching them too :D rather concentrate on movie channels :D

skylar, nope watched VCD...

Cecilia...ya I watched Goong some time last month...very nice show...nice clothes too...

Princess lulu, still haven't decide want to watch or not...but I finished the Ai Qing Mo Fa Shi...not bad...now want to start on Ireland...same male lead as My Name is Kim Sam Soon.

ya goong clothes so nice!!! actually princess lulu the clothes also very nice...

think my mum finished most of teh shows liao.. i just happen to see and if i like i will watch...

aiyo i din slp properly laz nite...got abit of stiff neck n aching shoulders 2day

cecilia me still bz n still reminding myself 2 breathe lor hahahaha

skylar wo de aiiiiiiiiiiii lai leh help me massage abit kekeke

SDL...
ya tok to her before.. she is like those any everyday woman u can bump into lor.. usually see her at the mkt though..

Did anyone catch the news of the maciam mini tsunami in Sentosa? very scary leh!!!

CEcilia..
whahaah.a.. that thread.. buay tahan man!

Good Morningggggggggggggggggg...........

Waaaahaha.. Cecilia... u & SDL still on this joke ah! whahaha...

Where are the rest of the gang ah?

Wahh.. ya man!!
think Aqua migrate to the motherhood site liao.. wahhaha...

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee leh?

Btw I watch Click last nite.. not too bad!

i told you its not bad... hehe... meaningful...

serene got to clear emails first then got time to come in report leh... aqua go motherhood liao huh keke

Cecilia..
ya lor.. hear u all say until like quite good leh.. kekee.. that movie shd be shown to all hubbies not to neglect the families lor.. whahahaa...

SDL... whahahaa......