Any Clubbers Out There?

aquarius hahaha ya man when i 1st heard it really laff until tear hahaha my lao 3 always say her husband damn corny n dun find his jokes farni..but i doubt leh! lol

Serene,

Just kpo, you working in pharmaceutical firm there? I wear XS/S for VS so hopefully can fit lah. Dun waste. Hahaaa...

Skylar,

Simi Mercy Tan?

Aqua,

Yalor, she super emotional this time round. Next Sat, I bring J to see dentist. My collick's hb giving him complimentary checkup. Heheh...

Ceci,

Yalor, pregnancy hormones wreaking havoc. Quite cham lah.

aquarius coz hor i was telling skylar...alot of angmos name their sons Jesus or Christ..n i always c tis name in movies ending part..like those production team ppl or wad lor

so i said..if angmos can name their sons Jesus..then chinese can oso name their dotters Mercy....somemore its Mercy Tan Guan Yin lol

388838.gif

I nearly worked for the pharma industry there man.. kekee.. went for the interview but think that the environment not that nice last time..

Aqua..
settled liao ah.. good good.. kekee..

Cec,
me also ai kunz man.. shag out!!

Serene..
kekee.. izzit dunno lor.. that time i also PA so went to the pharm there lor.. dun like their environment..
shiok with pay ah.. i also want... kekee..

think maybe ltr i go see Dutti for a while.. kekek..

serene just wear it under your jacket... no one will know...

just now lunch had fish head curry, can you imagine my stomach was churning throughout the mtg! haha!

cecilia no lah i will leave it 4 a clubbing nite n i muz leave from home then can wear hehehe

aquarius so exciting! u may noe whether it's a prince or princess tmr!

Good Morning!!!

Serene,

Its a tube? Should be ok, I guess. My nn not v big also. Hahaaa...

You know, last evening I was so grossed out by my collick. He said he had a wet dream about us and he stained his bed and had to wake up to clean. Wah Kaoz!! I wan to tor man.... If he ydk, still nemind. But he is such a loser and a round tub of lard!!! **faintz**

Good morninggggggggggggggggg............

Yuck.. minnie .. ur colleague bian tai one izzit? Gosh... tok about such things to u gals? pengz....

Serene....
I was at Dutti last nite.. kekee... saw 1 shirt that i like..... kekeke.. hmm...

Minnie ask him go n eat shit n die lah...so er xin...i will slap any1 who has the audacity 2 say dat in my face manz...unless he looks like Pierce Brosnan lah whahahaha

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i actually saw 1 top the other day suitable 4 work..nice but its got a bit of high collar so i was contemplating coz i look like i dun haf a neck if i wear those higher collar tops lol but i've been tinking abt it kekekeke

Lego man..
hmmm. .. u must be a man hor??? to u guys not yucky lah.. but to us.. YES lor.. whahahaha....

Serene..
i think i know which one u meant.. kekeke.. actually the trend is for those high standing collar under jackets now.. u know like those the guys in ch 8 wore??? Nice............

Skylar/Serene,

Yaman... If he handsome, still nemind to fantasize abit. But bo looks bo body bo charisma, confirm bo chance w me leowz. Wuuhahahaaa.. He abit strange one lah. Always trying ways and means to orh orh w me...

skylar,

women dont have wet dreams meh? only a few days ago my wife said she dreamt of having sex with her lesbian friend and in that dream her lesbian friend has a dick... women are wierd...

Minnie...
wahahaha.. if he like Superman.. whah.. dun have to sleep & dream ah.. look at him will wet liao hor.. whahah.. but he liddat from wat u describe.. pls lorr..
u mean he tried to bed u ah? as in orh orh with u?? kaoz... rich bor??? ask him his hse no mirror izzit? whahaha...

Hhmmm.... Lego....
hhmm......ahhh.... yeee..... ahhh.... hh.......
dunno how to ans u leh.. but got lah. gals will hv wet dreams but very rare lor.. eh.. lao jio considered bor.. whahaha...

lesbian frd got dick?? pengz... btw she work in Bang Cock si bor? whaha...

skylar,

you mean my wife or her lesbian friend? my wife works in the daily planet and her lesbian friend works in wayne corporation.

I see..
& wat about urself?
dun u feel kinda hurt when ur wife tells u abt dreaming her lesbian frds?
just curious..
u as a man will think of sexing up some men too?

Legoman,

I big gal, dun like playing w Legos. Thank you v much for your offer.

Skylar,

He is SuperIrritant instead of Superman... Then tell me he is v good in bed, ask me why dun give him chance to try his skills on me. Wah kaoz. Me not some art canvas where he can anyhow paint loh... He is a bachelor. Ok lah. Generous guy I would say. But not my type. Me dun like short short man...

Levynn,

Married leowz but I have some v good buddies who are sincere in their frenship w/out the aim of bedding me loh... Some guys wan more loh and I dun even wan their frenship. It becomes uncomfy for me. Dats why I said if he ydk, fantasize abit for fun also ok mah.. Not the real thing of course.

Aiyoh... ya lor.. some men are liddat one hor.. very jian lor... but hey that also shows that u still got mei li mah! whahaha....

but to me i think he really abit too much liao lor.. to tell u openly abt his wet dream thingy, i mean wat is he actually trying to do man! Yucks!! say liao also song ah.. whahahaha...

Minnie..

ggessshhhhhhhhhhh.... think u beta dun know his aim better ah.. whahaah.. yucks!!

as for the Coach bag hor.. i also think its fako leh.. u know why? coz the 2 signature fine line of the thread are not sewn at all .. realized?? no lines??? hmmm.....