kekeke... sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... got email ah.. wait i go see.. keke.. coz me on line with the Four Seasons at Milan.. the guy damn cute on the phone lor.. whahaha....
skylar hehehehheheheheeehe of coz lor..dun make u laff make who laff? u c ah...its beta dat i make u laff n u make me laff..rather than ownself is a laughing stock mah rite? lol
hey Minnie! where haf u been?? holiday ahhh?? hehe
skylar did i tell u i broke quite a few of my nails? somemore is those crack very deep 1..knn..duno y suddenly like dat...hai lim peh laz weekend nv go mani paint mei mei..qi si wo..tink muz drink more milk..lack of calcium
Wahh.. Serene.. how come liddat??
u lack of calcium ah?? drink neh neh lor.. whahaa...
so how? ur nails can be saved bor? kekeke...
basket u.. whahaha.... heng is nails leh.. can be saved lor... or else like brain cannot save one leh.. whahaha.......
skylar drink from ur neh izit?? tok abt neh...damn farni juz now..coz my next door got tis small teeny ofc Avent i tink..so its those baby milk powder products...then juz now i came out from toilet n walked past dat ofc..got tis tv screen suddenly show 1 neh n a baby suckling lol xia dao wo man..its those close up somemore
my nails ah? i cut them short short liao so i tink another 2 weeks then can go mani..take tis time 2 let my nails breathe oso kekeke so long nv bare them liao hahaha
hey Minnie, i bot the ACV liao. & hv drank twice. the taste & smell is ok wat, not so horrid as wat u & skylar hv described =) once i c any "flat tummy" effect, then i tell u ok.
best way to get flat tummy in 2 days.. kena food poisoning... i vomit and diarrhoea until my tummy super flat.. came back to office everyone ask how come i look skinnier
Lina wad r u eating?? dun tell me jian fei 1 hor? mai chin chai jia!
skylar officially knock off at 6 lah kekeke new ofc so far ok..i still buay simi zai..n dat PA 2day email me say she wkg from hm coz her son sick..she tell me herself yest hor..dat she is the come late leave early type leh..now wonder she 2 yrs no increment lol
dat PA is nice lah haha but if i was her boss i would haf said sumting long ago
she used 2 serve tis country manager but dat guy left dats y she was asked 2 help my boss 50% of her time..n her other 50% now is helping a acting country manager lor so officially..no bosses
my 1st day nia my boss oreadi complained 2 me abt her kekekeke
i'm in messenger wif my boss in sydney now...he's complaining 2 me...say met 3 customers 2day liao n still spinning the same story wahahahhaha n said he's ready 2 come home kekekeke
Serene..
wah.. no bosses ah.. i also want!! kekeke.. me now busy packing my boss out of Sin lor.. thou he is gg to leave for Geneva.. i m gg to missed him!! so sad... he is such a joker leh.. just called to say he is stuck at the Gym.. so i replied him. saying why? u got crashed by the dumbells ah? whahaha...
muahahahahhahaha hai..i tink we r the few lucky ppl who has got FUNtastic bosses manz...i oso miss my ex bosses dats y i tiao kang go down tampines meet them 4 dinner laz fri..aiyo can c in every1's eyes dat we miss each other haha
eh i snapped a pic of my window view wanted 2 send u but then 2 small liao cant c veli well
Serene...
nabz. lah.. quick.. go take pix & show me.. ekekke. ltr then show me lor.. kekeke...
my boss is back.. whaha.. said that he is late coz all the babes checking out a cute guy in the gym.. wahaha.. then I replied, oh ya.. & pls dun tell me u r da cute guy! whahaha...
no boss can like that one ah? so she report to no one lor?
skylar your boss suppose to be off to the airport but stillin gym? he pulling your leg right... but you have a good boss ya... to make your place better, get rid of that recept
serene i just saw your reply in the 'my bf say i'm not horny' thread.. sibeh funny lor whahaah! i see liao i wanna laff!
skylar aiyo hp pic sibeh smalllll tak shiokkk kekeke next time i use digicam take then show u lahhh
eh ur boss yandao anot?
cecilia now she helping the acting country manager lor....dat stupid horny thread sibeh bo liao..i'm tinking the poster might b a guy n juz wanna chk out wad kinda responses will there b
Minnie oh wow nice hehe juz bot FEMALE n saw an article on Samui as well..there r juz 2 many resorts nearby i wanna go man but i doubt i can go anywhere 4 holiday anytime soon kekeke more like i may haf 2 travel 4 work soon *fingers crossed*
Cecilia..
he haben go yet.. now in the midst of packing his hse, shipping his entire family to Geneva lor.. whahaha.. he will be leaving officially next mth lor.. kekeke..
Serene..
hooh.. he ok la.. not bad lor.. like those bollywood actors i always call him.. kekek.. to other gals they find him yan lor..
Minnie in time 2 come i tink i cant siam...my 1st week laz week n my boss was oreadi half jokingly jioing me 2 go wif him 2 Melb/Syd tis whole week lol i siam siam siam
i oreadi said dat i prefer not 2 travel esp 4 work..mayb once in 3mths a short 1 is fine kekeke
3mths probation lor but ah...i duno whether i can tahan so long anot hahaha
You doing PA rite? My side here dun need to travel w bosses one. Bosses look after themselves overseas... Huh? Just start new job and you say cannot tahan leow ah?
Minnie..
kekee.. so far haben heard he got replacement boss lor.. & I pray not! keke.. but he will be shuttling between here & there lah.. anyways.. he always skype me all the time!! so it does not make a diff lor.. keke..
me also when i go interview, i strictly say no accompanying of bosses for overseas trip one.. unless its my project launch lor.. kekek.. scared wait go liao then tio rape how? whahha...
Cecilia..
ya lor.. shd be more or less based there liao.. although he still need to come back here lor.. kekee..
Minnie.. wahha..
wat lock? must use superglue.. whahaa.. siao.. keke... anyways to me.. travelling with boss for overseas trips just dun really suit me lor.. keke..
Siao eh!!!
u KO la... anyways u also chou bor one! whahaha
skylar realli ah? one person in office everyday relezx? his geneva office no PA? aiyo.. like that your have boss machiam no boss... i miss the days of being PA also... hmm... but let me choose i dun wanna go back to that line
huh? Cecilia.. hmm.. wat u toking about? me blur liao.. i say if he gone then i can relaz mah.. coz i got 2 bosses ok.. not only 1 leh.. he in GVA side sure got PA to help him one lah.. that is when we will liaise with each other liao lor.. just finish chatting with my London side PA.. whaha.. she complaining abt her hb.. keke..
wa lau duno y so stuffy in ofc 2day...armpit sweating mannnn *faster go toilet put deodorant* kekeke
skylar i'm leaving ofc on the dot 2day kekeke i juz told my boss i need psychiatric help..n he said 'lets chk in 2gether, mayb we could get a disocunt' wahahahahahha