Any Clubbers Out There?

hahaha!! serene me too!!! haha! my friends always laugh you sobold you scared of lightning ah!!!

if lightning without the sound i'm ok... they are beautiful... i just don't like the sound that comes with it...

TWC, SG lost the bid to host Rugby Sevens already.

wuahahahahah TWC you think gahmen spend so much money to let it get stuck halfway? anyway stadiums with retractable roofs are very common in other countries...some of the nicer stadiums are in Japan, Europe and US. Did you all see China's new stadium? The design...really cannot make it.

TWC....
I also wish leh.. but no choice lor.. coz my boss coming back today then ltr leaving again @ 6 leh.. so i gotta tell him all the stuff for his mtgs leh.. haiz.. kekeke...

wahh.. u 2 tian mi mi again ah? whahaha..

skylar,

this is a routine ya unless otherwise i m busy or overseas ya.

i will try spend more time with 3 of my dearest cos i migth be going overseas very frequently from august onwards, even to new zealand too.

AG, oh ya...ok I help you buy first if I am going. Balance I will pay you after I get the DVDs from you?

TWC, think if you want to play got to jio AK...maybe you go his place or ask them come over also can.

cecilia, no probs handling EG...only thing now is got to bring him to and fro childcare when TWC is away. More tiring cos the centre is not exactly near our place...got to take LRT then walk about 10-15 mins. Another option is to drive him to school then after that go back FV park the car then I go work...but like that also come back to about same amount of time as taking LRT.

AG, ok I help you buy if got 20%.

cecilia,

aqua handle Eg better than me.....fyi. anyway, i might ask my mum to come over cos she is back from her china trip by then before i go to vietnam.

Wahh.. TWC .. wanna employ maid for Aqua ah.. why Indo one scary meh? kekek.. but choose maid must choose properly lor.. dun anyhow choose man...

Cecilia..
whaha.. ya ya.. i just got the sms from Aqua about guan yin dan.. hmm... must be veggie..eater today..

AG..
ur activities alot ah... kekeke..

Aqua..
u want u come lor.. whahahahaa...
joker leh u...

skylar,

indonesian sometime miss their homes then become SIAO man......filipinos better as they can havoc at lucky plaza..just give them every sun off will do the trick.

whahaha!!! filipinos very naughty one! let them go lucky plaza they know guys become worse!

skylar you vege eater today ah? morning my mum didn't tell me leh.. normaylly i will just avoid beef... lucky lunch ate pork.. nearly ordered beef bowl

cecilia,

filipinos go havoc better than the indonesians suddenly ki siao than murder u or yr siblings ya....imagine u play MJ then u 5 tais then she ki siao & used the tiles to hit u how?

wahahhahhaahha

Cecilia...
my mom yesterday already tell me liao lor... kekeke.. so must remember lor.. kekeke...

TWC..
joker leh u!! whahaha... use tiles hit u.. whaaha... then u take chair hit her back lah.. whahaha..... actually hor.. the other day i was at the minimart tokking to the lao ben niang then got 1 maid come buy things then she starting tokking to us.. say her mom slap her.. blah.. blah.. i was shocked man.. then she say she slap her mom back.. whahah.a.. then she like maciam very ya ya then walk off.. i was stunned & the ladyboss of the minimart say this maid very jialatz one.. whahaha...