Any Clubbers Out There?

The Perfect Husband
Several men are in the locker room of a golf club.
A cell phone on a bench rings and a man engages the hands free
speaker-function and begins to talk.
Everyone else in the room stops to listen.
MAN: "Hello"
WOMAN: "Honey, it's me. Are you at the club?"
MAN: "Yes"
WOMAN: "I am at the mall now and found this beautiful leather coat.
It's only $1,000. Is it OK if I buy it?"
MAN: "A coat for only $1,000? Sure...go ahead if you like it that
much."
WOMAN: "I also stopped by the Mercedes dealership and saw the new
2006 models. I saw one I really liked"
MAN: "How much?"
WOMAN: "$90,000"
MAN: "OK, but for $90,000 I want it with all the options."
WOMAN: "Great! Oh, and one more thing ... The house I wanted last
year is back on the market. They're asking $950,000"
MAN: "Well, then go ahead and give them an offer of $900,000. They
will probably take it. If not, we can go the extra 50 thousand if
you really want to."
WOMAN: "OK. I'll see you later! I love you so much!!"
MAN: "Bye! I love you, too."
The man hangs up. The other men in the locker room are staring at
him in astonishment, mouths agape.....
He smiles and asks: "Anyone know who this phone belongs to?"

aqua...

Cao mei dan cake... grass no cake

Dou Sha Bao... Dou killed Bao

Xiang Long picked up the dumpling... Xiang long Shi ba zhang...

Lux is the richest shampoo... cos Lux Super rich...

Aqua...

so many jokes ah... wahaha.. the rest I blur liao...

His new drama is called The Hospital White Tower. Wanna see some of his pixs there? kekee..

386912.jpg
386913.jpg

Yan bor?? kekeke...

386914.jpg

His Co-star...

i went 2 watch superman juz now...wa lau eh really sibeh sibeh shuai lor...tai nai nai de

TWC, u gonna sell the O2? how much u selling? c i can afford anot kekeke

good morning all!!

eh, skylar... honestly hor, your that Jerry dun look like a doctor at all. n hor, always the same facial expression one leh...

aqua... the panda one is sth abt identity crisis rite... coz Xiong Mao, so dunno if it's a Xiong (bear) or Mao (cat)...

da jia zaoooooooooooooooooooooooo

its a thursdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

aquarius lol sometimes when i look at sibeh yandao guys or cute kids..i wonder..how the hell did their parents gif birth 2 such gd looking ppl when they r not lookers themselves lol

serene, true lor...a lot of beautiful people's parents are not really good looking themselves. Doesn't mean beautiful parents will have beautiful kids.

levynn, the panda one is:

i. Get rid of dark eyes ring
ii.Taking colour photo

the answer to batman one is:

Painful Sia... (Bian fu sia)

aqua... hahahaha... i like the panda one.. take colour photo...

but i also rem one lame qn abt panda's "real" identity.. but i cannot rem exactly wat it is. anyway, those pple who thot of all these really super bo liao...

serene... i agree wif u. some parents really not very good-looking but their kids sibeh cute. sometimes hor, really worried that if i got a kid... pple will think it's not cute leh... then how. coz also got some kids ah, got a face u see already wan to hoot one... that kind cannot make it leh...

aqua whahaha painful siah... ya thats the answer... i can't remember haha!!

TWC, aerosmith to you is coll and jerry is yan.. you jealous those better looking than you huh? so you LOVE those no good looking ones??? kekekeke

AG i put a lot of things ah! about 10 cards, coins and dollar notes lor, can bring out to lunch liao.. hp i have the strap so can just carry with the wrislet together

whahahaha tai tai... tai your head la.. you dream too much already... even if have the chance i rather work.. dun wan be a frog in the well...

serene ya quite cheap.. can buy la.. since you have to keep somany things in mind at one time...

to all...

just an gentle advise, if ur not good at gadget stuff, better dun use o2 mini cos no doubt that it is a very good gadget but provided u know how to use it. for me, i m good in it so tats y i like it. had used o2 atom before but dun like it.....aiming for dopod 900 cost abt $1.3k.