Any Clubbers Out There?

Wahaha.. so loving leh.. kekeke...

Aqua.. mai hiam lah.. kekeke..

me just finish doing my wedding theme for my hp! whahaha.....

Later then I see if I want to use it or not...else you can use too.

aqua i've seen such incidents in MRTs be4 lor... very irritating leh... one i was standing with a preggie and her tummy was also obvious... but that guy in front of her was reading newspapers! then i tell that man off! i asked him 'you can't see there's a pregnant lady? can u be kind enuff to give up your seat?' he very embarrased got up and get off next stop... super buay tahan such ppl...

skylar i tell u something maddening.. i told my hubby i wanna go shopping for my birthdya pressie (keke), then after going into DFS, i saw something that i liked.. then i tell him to buy that for me.. but after a while i think i dun really like that so nevermind we went off... then hor i walk a while i say i want hp... N80 (hehe) but he say... ' i have other plans for your birthday pressie' sianz... you know why sianz? cos for so many years as long as he himself buy something thinking to give me a surprise... i will end up not liking what he bot! ARGH!!!

cecilia...hahahaha...cannot hiam one!

Good that you tell that man off...cannot tahan this type of people...lucky my TWC will never behave like that.

kekeke.. Cecilia..
next time hor.. u hint to him lah.. tat u dun want his surprise.. u want 2 chose something urself.. wahaha.. see how lor..

Aqua..
no mah.. now playing with the SE creator software.. very fun ah! whahaha... hmm.. think i will do a Man United 1 for my ah lao.. whahaha..

Serene..
u want to buy 02?

thats why i seldom take mrt... the most 5 times in a year.. i also can't take those people who read the papers when its already sp cramp during morning traffic... i have the urge to pull down their papers... as long as they 'touch' me... haha! i damn pissy in the morning.. so i can't take mrt.. will spoil my mood... or i may end up fighting with someone haha!!

danz i damn hungry...waiting 4 my ah lao 2 pick me

dat PA damn sart leh...came in at 940am n left at 545pm LOL she say her husband outta town so she gotta pick the kids...she actually went 2 pick up her son during lunch break n came back at 3 kekeke

my boss told me this morn dats wad he dun like abt her wahahaah i told him 'dude, if u r trying 2 hint 2 me, dun worry..coz i'm a sucker 4 punctuality!' wahahahah

skylar i might consider now dat my boss's schedule is so scaryyyyy..like i haf 2 scribble so many notes all over the plc 2 remind myself stuffs arghh

cecilia its not totally opposite actually...u came in here when my laz project oreadi stabilised dats y i eng keke in the beginning was darn bz 2

enjoying? i seriously duno yet..still very scared do salah things kekekeke

Cecilia..
u so late still in opi ah?

Serene
me too man.. tell u ah.... last time my desk totally covered with post-it pads man.. now i smart liao.. start a task to do for each of my bosses.. watever they tell me i will type in & then mark the status of % of wk I done, set urself a start & due date.. so that if overdue it will be red color to remind u lor..

Yo!

Morning!!!
Didnt know i need to report here leh...
Me came very early in the morning..
reach tamp at 730am!!
Ate mac bf with hubby!!

morning all!

skylar.. i was home when i post my msg last night kekeke

aqua so good ah! got PB, pay and bonus and hb give $$$ !!! wa!!! very rich liao leh...

Good morning....

Wahh.... Aqua.. got more $$ coming into ur acc ah? eekkekek..

TWC, transfer ALL ur $$ lor... whahaha....

Cecilia...
u haben get ur wristlet from AG ah..

AG..
wahh.. yummy b'f hor?? got u feed him, he feed u bor ah?

whahaha...

Serenee.................
for a moment when u say induction, i thot was preggie leh.. ahaha..

skylar,
that one got to do at home one.. not outside...
i shy leh...
wuahahahahha
ceicilia,
i dun think will be there so early... likely to be 8 onwards

whahaha induction is like orientation la.. kekeke skylar i haven't get from her.. never play MJ ma...

AG, i sms u again... most prob i go TPY meet u...

AG...
whaahha.a.. if u do that outside hor. most to most u see alot of outsiders looking at u all with white foam coming out of their mouths lor.. whahahaha....

Cecilia...
whahaah.. coz if I say preggie thingy with her ah.. i sure tio gan one.. whahaha...