Any Clubbers Out There?

got air no con!!
sibeh lame leh TWC!!

wei.. did u give the odds for pte this morning ah.. wat izzit again??

Wahh.. that is very cheap leh.. $10+ nia...

bad lah u skylar
keke..

Thanks TWC, help me look out for those bigger size t shirts...

TWC, you on leave on Mon but going for class or not? Else how to go steamboat dinner?

SDL..
wat bad.. i frank mah...

TWC..
wat tummy burst?? so bad leh u...
who is ur incharge? i wanna tok to ur incharge.. aqua si bor??

Aqua..
aiyoh.. buay tahan him leh.. whahaha....

AG,

Raugh Lauren Polo---> its real but of lower quality type. some material not so good. anyway i neber buy. only buy adidas from shop ya. real stuff, good quality too.

i know some nice chinese restaurant in SG ya....
if u wan to eat suckling pig....go regent hotel. i know the chef there.

tim sum can go carlton hotel, wah lok..i know the manager in charge there.

tim sum at ritz carlton oso not bad...not X oso...dunno anyone there.

LEI at chijmes----i know the manager there too..tim sum not bad too. not so X.

TWC, I am still talking about SUBMARINE! kekeke

I love buffets and marche...skylar and a few of us went marche before...maybe Sat afternoon or what...then I can bring my son there too.

Wahahah... buay tahan!!

FV cafe,
I know everyone there! kekeke....

TWC,
u everytime cheers cheers wait AG ma bok ah.. kekeke....

dun go the amk one la.. the one behind jubilee huh? no good one.... TPY lorong 4 has one good.. serves chicken rice... golden mile has one at 1st floor... very cheap.. 2 persons only $20 also chicken rice.. but hygience wise machiam JB... novena 2nd mini steamboat is good... roxy square also good... liang seah street 'xian de lai' is good... and last but not least marina south 'lu bian tan' steamboat (the one beside canto) is best!!

whahahaha!!!!

italia italia italia!!!!

last nite jackpot kekekeke

AG.. told u italy liao dun wanna listen.... i act hardworking ma....

aqua.. i tell col to buy draw, 0 goals and exact score 0-0... but hor haha!! i never buy hahaha!!! stupid me... but nvm.. kekeke.. cos i win still!!