Any Clubbers Out There?

got la...me was meeting a vendor just now..than k poh at other thread..so now bcak here...

I give up man..I been trying whole morning to get in leh...;p

I in hotmail leh..not problem than i go search web msn right?

haiz...still cannot...

so good ah all !!
disappear so long
liew wo yi ge ren chi chi de sit here @@

cat
yr msn still cannot ah ??? Oh man... maybe i add u liao u can msn whahHAHhahah

adel
~~~~ u like so far away...

hahhaha

adel
i knw u no bring ... lOlx.. tot wat tong ku.. dun worrry la...
i dun have yr no. u wun have impt calls lolx

ring hme ask who ever at hme help u check nor.. =P

adel...
den..... no cure.. hahhaha

i super hungry leh wa lao left 30mins shld i go eat ? aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

320929.gif

ZaO AN !!!

ya friday~~~ but i feel like my schedule is still beri de packed..

zao an serene... ~ how's today? neck ok liao bo?

today got news liao

babu is in hahhahahha
aqua~ u also mia hor

serene
nxt wed me going massage bt abit scare.. 1st time den usually ppl massage me i be ticklish.. so dunno wat happen when i go for pro 1 lOlx

helloooooooooo aqua,
kekekeke.. buay koon lay.. don know why? must be last nite the lotti.. drinks too much water with lotti, got the blotted feeling..too tam jia liao!!! ate 3 lotti b4 sleep!! like 'yiao gui' like that!!

serrrrennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!
wo de xin dou aiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! *Kiss from head to toe, and avoid that 'area'* whahahahahaha..
U got go drink on Sunday bor?? i flew liao la!

tootie hehe i oso veli scared massage coz ticklish laz time but now i learnt 2 xiang shou liao..kekeke oreadi tinking of when i going again

babuuuuuuuUUUUuu *echo* sat i went hi tea sunday i cant rem wad i did liao ahahahaha u juz came back har? flying soon again?

how come this 'clubber thread' shares went down?? like very quiet nowadays lay??

SKylar!! u bad CEO!! and where are all the marketing dept staffs?? No time, drops, cool onzz and moon!! u all not working huh??!!!?? U guys are FIRED!!!!

ok ok.. serene and aqua u 2 can go up to my penthouse and stay for a few nites..
kekekeke.. just saw The Apprentice..

serene
no la.. i am still not in town.. that is why so qi liang.. eat lotti..
i tot u suppose to meet no time for hi tea on sun??

back early next week.. no time no time meh?? i oso don know no time no time lay, tot she told me got time.. phew..
i tot u all meet up.. anyway, u kept saying wanna to meet up wif them, but the timing always buay gam lay..

Morning pple!!

Babu u are back??? which part of the earth are u at now? hehe

Wow, serene does sound better today!

Aqua, are u around here?? need to ask u something..

Tootie what news???

class95 so early playing all the dance retro hits kekekek sets mi in the mood manzzzz

babu neh mind lah got chance 1 lah hehe when u come back we try n c if we can arrange sumting lor

Adel heehee yeah at least i can tilt my head more 2 the right 2day hahahaha

babu
the news is YOU
cos when u r in ... e shares go up.. hahhahahha
den i can watch as the shares raise. . . . lolx... everyone! news -------> babu hahahha

serene
nxt wed i go massgae den i try my 1st xiang shou hahahhaha

babu
wat kinda lotti make u eat 3 very tasty ah .. hahha

when u all meet up!! I WAN tO GO! we go buffet??? wat's nice? =D

adel
i am at ~~somewhere out there~~~~ lalalalala... come sing along!! wahahahaha.. in thailand la..

serene,
ok lor.. the got chance sibei ku liao.. still no chance!! kekekeke..

hahahaha eat lotti...
I thought you come back already that's why so early.

tootie, yesterday I came in only in the afternoon and busy at work that's why MIA.

Adel, yup what about?

tootie
chey!! i tot wat news.. can gossip liao.. i tot u wanna to tell me skylar and aqua went exotic dancing then sprain their 'yo'!! whahahahaha..
hor aqua hor?? *wink wink*
the lotti so so only lay.. cos yesterday expiry date, so bo bien.. eat all lor.. mai pa shng..lucky only left 3, if 6-10pcs i die ah!!! wahahahaha..

adel,
really!! wahahahaha.. ah siao's company finally wake up liao!!! realised that this SB is meant for ladies like us!!! wahahahaha...

aqua
u shld cme in more!!!

babu
thailand ... got do alot shopping? u very save hor going expire liao eat all... OMg! pei fu

adel
how cme forum can get ban de .. hahhaha he post to much lolx

adel
ah siao got fanz???? wahahahahaha.. that is a news!! tootie!! that is really a news!! wahahahahahaha.. err.. i think only u adel.. u the only ah siao fan.. wahahahaha.. kidding kidding.. kekekekeke..

serene,
wa ma xi ah ni kong.. so early wake up kum huh?? but nothing to kum.. so going back to sleep again la..

tootie
save the lotti money can go more shopping ma..

wuahahahha babu you saw the thread too ah? kekekekke...it's a challenge for me cos I am so bad at dancing and I have back problems...hope can improve my posture. *wink wink*

tootie, yeah recently seldom post cos busy.

Adel, not yet...no time to go Wheelock to try the size...prob wait till Dec...when shopping for christmas gifts can go at the same time.

adel,
u became his messager huh?? ok ok.. u tell him that i would like to see him try..

tooie,
here nothing much but the foods here and durian excellent.. shall i buy durain for u?? kekekekeke

aqua,
no la.. it skylar mentioned.. so i know lor.improve ur posture.. for a beta position?? kekekeke.. why ur eyes pain huh?? wahahahahaha.. wa lau.. i sibei guai lan today.. bo bien i need to digest the lotti..

babu
durian can sit plane or not? tot thailand alot cheap goods hahahhaha
i hungry leh u mention durian... miss e durian roll frm angie choice wooo *Drool*

wat is tt extoic dancing?

tootie
i don know lay.. mabe i came here too many times liao, their things here always the same no change.. and the clothings here i don think is my taste.. only things cheap here is neh neh po, and teh kor lor.. bo liao..