Any Clubbers Out There?

remember huh.. i am single tonite! going to da kai sa jie!! wahahahaha.. and my name is Jenny!! i work in Canon!!! office at alexandra!! so story must tally.. wahahahaha..

eh....so the so called..good view good seats..enuth for me, swee swee and cute cute anot..we shy one..ley..

so you all try to be friendly hor..and than do self intro can?? cos I neber see you all b4 leh..only saw "drops" picture..and aqua..

kao_shy.gif

yapee....tonight can meet majority leow!

notime....
u nv halo me!! HNG!!!
u ggrrr..............why? dog ah?
hahhaa...

Moon yue liang hua!!
hahaha.... i pengz coz of ur ming cheng lor...
so cute...

AG..
ya ya... dun do too much ah.. eye will cramp one leh.. quick go put cucumber slices on ur eyes to yang your bak jiu jing shen!!

babu...
okie...i remember it by hard liao...so see u tonight, jenny!!! whahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa

skylar...
can i jus have the yue liang ming cheng without hua.......whahahahhaha

skylar my darlinggggggggggggggggggggggg i'm ok liao lah but loctor say muz finish the antibiotics so still on medication hehe xie xie guan xin *flying kiss*

moon
i changed name liao.. no time say i tu..ok let see... ok now my name is moon!!! wahahahaha

serene
how come u nvr thank me? i oso concern u lay! u changed heart liao.. i want to break up!

cat
wat is ur qns?

aqua
ya lor.. must hide my identity.. else scarly the guys oso know mine hb.. i jia lat liao..wahahahaha.. and mine phone no is 62353535..

aqua
ok!! we can ex change burgers and pizza!! and some chickens too!!! u want crispy or original??? let me know i keep for u!! wahahahaha

Crispy! original so small and skinny! btw, have u gals heard of arnolds? they are selling fried chix like KFC and located at city plaza. its v nice and nicer than KFC i feel lar.

Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin.... Moon..
i give u a lagi longer name lah.. hahahaha....
take out the hua then now longer.. hahha...

Aqua..
steady.. u go with hunk ah? haahaa.. u sms me ya! or call me!!

Serene..
drink more water & finish up ur med ah... guai guai.. ya...

Notime..
i know ur eyes big lah... si beh how lian lor.. hahaha..*wink*

hahaah i had KFC! kekekekeke

skylar...YES MOTHER! wa liew...now bo daiji liao like drink water very tong kor...but i muz try 2 train myself kekeke