Any Clubbers Out There?

hey gals, i need some advice. now my flat is almost done but u know lar after reno sure dirty and messy. any fastest way to clean the whole hse or any tips huh? so headache over this now.. dunnoe where to start. sighhhHHHhhh... my hb sugg get someone to do the chemical washing leh. how?

adel...no lah..sun use chemical wash la..what tiles is yours? just normal water and brush brooms can already..the mess dun your contractors clear the shit after they made the mess?

My mother's new place at serangoon...all shit/mess cleared by the contractors leh..our place so far only paint/saw dust.. we use normal water and brush brooms to scrub off paint and get rid of saw dust from cabinets.

aqua, "swee" "swee" and "CAT" await your activation...

kek kek kek

cat, i dont know lar. but i juz cant stand the dust leh!! moreover i got sensitive nose. aarrgggghhhhh.....

serene, then u engage others to do for u ahh??

Adel hmm half half..becoz i had marble flooring so the contractors did polish n clean up which was a major part..after which i juz 'engaged' my mum's maid 2 come n help out hahahaha

my flat very small n i din haf lotsa furniture so it wasnt dat tough doing the cleaning hehe

serene, where are u staying at? tampines? keke~ anyway i think i'll juz DIY myself lor. my flat also small so cant really put too much furniture if not it'll be cramped. i prefer my hse to be spacious.

Adel i stay in Punggol hehehe

my place so small dat i knocked down most of my walls so i ended up wif 1 bedroom n a living n of coz a kitchen lah hahaha machiam a studio apartment :P

Serene...

so u at Soundbar on Fri ah? ok ok.. then u enjoy yourself too ya.. .. if u popping over to our side... sms us ya!

So u got drink more water bor? take care ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ah siao....
yes yes yes....outing this friday!!!! ai lai bo???

serene...
must remember to drink more more water.......

adel...
dust dust dust...i hate it too!!!! kekekekekeke

skylar if i gonna b there i sure will text u all! hehe i tink i drank 2litres yest haha 2day much beta liao trying 2 continue 2 lotsa water from now oso

Adel mi? nah i hardly cook n duno how 2 cook..after marriage then learn a little 1..kekeke yup mine's a 4 rm...small oreadi so lazy 2 tidy..imagine if bigger..headache

halooooo cool....
finally will see u again this friday

adel...
ya man...i remembered when i first shifted to SK...every few days sure dusty one...then need to clean up every few days.....can u imagine doing that especially after work already so tired!!!!

devil.... me, aqua and swee swee may go but that will depend if aqua goes..

she will let us know if she going by tomorrow..

ah siao..you want to go anot?

WOW aqua, u become spokewomen for Cat huh.. keke

moon, did u take leave to clean up the flat. i can imagine myself dragging to werk every morning!

Adel actually i dun mind chin chai cook but nowadays i've been reaching home late n din do much mktg so no food in the fridge kekeke i try 2 cook on weekends when my ah lao dun haf 2 work tho

moonflower u stay in sengkang ah? eheheh

Serene your hubby so fortunate to have you..you can cook..ahhhaa..i can only wash dishes cleanly and eat only..

cooking not for me..;p

either burn the garlic or my things become chao dah (burnt).

adel...
heeee can't recall whether did i took leave to clean up or not leh....so many years back liao...but i can remember the night before we shift in hor....wa piang....clean up the whole house til morning 4 am leh.....that one really shack manzzzzzzzzzzzz.........

serene...
ah nor....me stay sk...very near u hor!!!!

adel...
u're right!!! it's the unpacking....quite shiong and it took me weeks to finish unpacking cos me unpack one or two boxes daily.....kekkeekekekek

CAT i cant cook lah i anyhow juz mix everything 2gether hahahaha but so far he haven laosai so shld b ok lol

moonflower my mum stays in SK oso hehehe

moon, u mean me ahhh..?? sighhhhHHHHhhh.. i have to clear the aftermath of reno and the begining of my packing and unpacking!!!! haven start alr hoping it will end soon! so dun thk can join this fri loh.

CAT hehehehehehe actually i appreciate my MIL's homemade belachan chilli paste..i juz mix it wif anyting..prawns..fish..frog legs wadever then voila! becomes a dish liao lol

Adel hehe ya lor..very very spicy..coz my ah lao's parents make themselves..the 1st time i eat their kangkong i nearly cry sia hahah but now so used 2 it..dun haf like weird weird

serene

ya, belachan is like a wonder to all dishes.. dun need anything extra juz belachan and the dish is alr yum yum. but of cuz the belachan muz be real good. nonyas are very good with belachan one, did u manage to dou shi liao?