Any Clubbers Out There?

Adel u wow wad? haha

no-time sometimes i oso wonder how i can tahan thru the day when i dun knock off on the time most of the time..i guess its becoz i'm enjoying my work..cant wait 2 c my colleagues everyday

if I hit ERP to office can be around SGD 13 but no ERP it will be SGD 8.30...sometimes I get the same taxi driver..sometimes..he give me discount..but not all the time I see him lah..

ahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

eh...gers and hunks here only go SSC huh...got other place anot..huh? sure got other good chill out place mah...

cannot always go same place mah..you work on your partners also not always use the same position right..????

kek kek kek

cat, if i take cab will be around $11-$12 depending. btw, today i saw an accident near the old kallang gas station,guess someone died and the traffice police is trying to cover the body with the white plastic bag..!!!

Er...PAGING FOR DROPS, SKYLAR, BABU AND COOLDEVIL...

Asking if you pple want to move from SSC to Newsroom OR mdm wong this week for a change????

Cannot always same place ma..want anot...you will have more pple coming for sure if you pple move over to newsroom..how how??

For a change..............How?????

The most you all not happy move back to SSC loh...it's Friday...your nights are long!!!!

;p

hello morning all.....

cat,
skylar on the way to opit!!!!

no-time...
we can meet again leh....so long no see u liao!!!!!

serene...
come come leh...u're so many ppl's lubbbbbbbb leh..how could u miss this manzzzzzzzzzzz

aqua...
for a while i was still thinking hor maybe i should take leave on friday see can jio ppl play mj in the day and then night time go cheong with the ppl here!!!!!!!! whahahahhaha

adel,

no lar... where got.. i am interested in the cheonging as well....
just that quite tired recently... thinking of taking leave as well

wuahahahaha...AG ni de du bu qian ah...jiat lat leh you. LOL.

CAT, ok if I confirm can go I meet you first. Btw what time you all going back? I Auntierella so cannot go back too late one. hahahhaa

haaa....aqua...i now waiting for them (DROPS, SKYLAR, BABU AND COOLDEVIL) to jio jio them change venue..so they get 3 more person..to join in...

at the meantime I stil hesistant whether to go SSC...;P

Good morning peoples!!!!

OMG!!! U all dun nid to work one ah? Kaoz.. come in so early morning already so many posting!!! Arrruuuggghhhhhh...

Ok Ok, one by one first...

Moon,
DONE!
hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">EveryBody In The House of Fun

1# Drops
2# Cool
3# No-time
4# Babu
5# Onzz
6# Skylar
7# Moon
8# Vamp

Next...

Cat,
We might move on to other places later lah.. that depends on the groove &amp; the crowds lor... for Newsroom, Yes, possibility.. for Mdm Wong, Hmm... frankly hor, very hard.. coz we are not into that kinda music or scene.. watever u call it.. but we almost never go there one..

Why are u hesistant to go SSC? u dun like the place? bascially we are looking for places to chill &amp; dance the night away lah.. hahaha... cannot chill the entire night leh.. wait gam tio ah!

So Aqua... Serene... how???
btw, CAT is Aqua MK kakis ah?

Skylar ah...thanks for invitation..will go if you girls confirm club hop but dun duah me ok..CONFIRM WILL HOP ANOT?

first I must say I am the innocent one...I dun dance one hor...heh heh..only drink and "merlion" enjoy music...but u all seemed so really clubber man!

skylar..I afraid I old than maybe outta place how? I very innocent one le..kek kek kek..

If aqua is keen I go lor..but you all must intro ok..cos later I dunno hooh is hooh!

I afraid too many pple at SSC lah..at least newsroom not so bad mah..not boycotting SSC lah...

AG...
really bo?? wanna take leave huh??? if u on, i on lah...then we can play in the day then night we go cheong together!!!!! but hor only u &amp; me not enuff leg leh!!!!! how???

skylar...
315609.gif

adel...
me not zhong du lah....if "qing kuang yin xu" i will play lor cos weekend always busy wif family mah....especially my little bao bei!!!!

Skylar, if aqua going..er...I am in loh...maybe will bring "swee swee" my friend there also..kek kek kek

aqua let me know..so I can activate "swee swee" also...

AG...
yalor...u go to yr thread and jio see have or not then let me know by tomoro lah.....if on then i will submit my leave form tomoro!!!
anyway...u going for the "cheonging" session???

Aqua..
ok ok, go seek confirmation from Your Majesty first.. hahaha... oei.. last nite u all nv MJ ah? thot u all got then i pop by to see see.. hahaha..
u let me know ya, then can go collect the thing from u too if in ur hse..

Cat,
huh? u asked until lidat ah? must CFM WILL HOP OR NOT AH? hmmm.... I dun have the power to confirm for the above 8 people leh..
u got frds in Newsroom ah? if so then u hop over to us lah... then we hop over to u again lah.. then we hop hop the whole night..
*must rush out go buy knee protection liao.. sekali hop until the longkang*

pls lor.. its ok one.. we all lao char bors here... u dun hv to worry abt age ya..just think young &amp; ding dong like us can liao...
hahahaha....

skylar, yesterday all tired so din play...tonight AG wanna play but I not free...unless you want to play?

Ok CAT &amp; Skylar I consult My Majesty first then let you all know tomorrow.

moonflower,
most likely i will go cheonging...
why ask my thread, when there is one so near here... ask aqua first...
kekeke

Muahahahahaa.... Moon!!
Tat's the way man!!! we all also lao kok kok liao... but even if I'm 80, I will still stay 21 at heart.. hahahaa... fan lao huan tong ah!

Aqua..
ohh i see... ya ya. i saw AG xin fan in FV.. hahaha..

AG,
ai xi ah.. Aqua got colleague come in here one leh.. u so openly jio her take leave ah? hahaha...

wuahahahaha ya lor me here got 'spy' one...cannot ah I just started working for this new boss so better not take leave.
So AG going to SSC on Fri too? Sat most likely I am playing from night till Sunday morning.

no-time fri i got own plans wif frens liao lah..in fact been hanging ard wif my colleagues after work starting from wed evenings keke

skylar count mi out, if i'm going 2 soundbar i will drop by

aqua,
ops... sorry... didnt know u got spy over here... pai seh... if i am going on friday, we can go together lor if you are going hme first...

wah..i walk to SGH and back..and so many postings huh!

aqua if you going let me know..i jio my friend "swee swee" to go..;p

ah siao you going anot? the most we jump to mdm wong loh..;p than I got free transfer back home leh..