Any Clubbers Out There?

not really leh...keke her teeth not nice n very stained..aiyo ah lian ah lian pattern lah..typical msian mui :P my cousin oso become typical msian beng lor haha

her tummy quite big liao..wear gown oso can c

wow, means at least 5mths liao lor. u very observance too leh. keke~ anyway this msian mui also got herself a good catch in SG too.

its quite obvious liao kekeke ya its abt 5mths...a boy

my uncle shifted his whole family 2 msia some yrs back..so my cousins half msian liao haha but serving NS still..u r rite..dat gal is lucky..a gd catch

serene!!!!!!!! had lunch liao... =)

u know tat time my fren oso preggie den get married... but she was lucky.. tummy din show up until a week after the AD... but she small size lah.... but amazingly hor... juz a week after AD... suddenly the tummy big...

no-time my own younger sis oso sama sama wad..chuang hong deng hahahaha now my nephew so big boy liao..coming 2 yrs

wa lau eh..having backache @#$%^&*

backache..!?!?! too much nite exercise..?? :P

its common this days to shot gun and i think its more acceptable now. Still serving NS ahh.. last time my cousie also like that and his parents helped to support his wife and the bb...

oh i see.. haha~

but i heard fr some of my gfs tt some of their bf/hb like to do it when they're having menses. To me, i simply cant accept. So messy and dirty.

very sad...

a colleague is leaving back 2 Aust tmr..not coming back..

i'm beginning 2 hate the day when this project is gonna end n all my colleagues will fly home
we've all been very close after tis 3 mths..

ya lor...they kept saying if i go 2 melb..sydney..new zealand etc etc muz call them blah blah blah but its nv the same..i've been treasuring everyday wif them actually haha

Adel....Serene.....
my luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv.............
313811.gif

I was sickout yesterday lah.. kekekee.... then back today gotta attend the Asean mtg for the entire week leh.... so really kinda tight up lor...

wat have I been missing eh?

Adel,
not yet lah... its for the whole of this week ah!! but i can kay kay pretend pretend come in here peep peep mah. .... hahaha...

Notime...................

good morning! :P

yawnz................... today only wednesday nia........... sigh........... where is my sat and sunday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok la.. share one small joke to u la..

One Chinese person walks into a bar in America late one night and he saw Steven Spielberg. As he was a great fan of his movies, he rushes over to him, and asks for his autograph. Instead, Spielberg gives him a slap and says, "You Chinese people bombed our Pearl Harbor, get outta here.

"The astonished Chinese man replied, "It was not the Chinese who bombed Your Pearl Harbor, it was the Japanese".

"Chinese, Japanese, Taiwanese, you're all the same," replied Spielberg. In return, the Chinese gives Spielberg a slap and says,
"You sank the Titanic, my forefathers were on that ship.
"Shocked, Spielberg replies, "It was the iceberg that sank the ship, not me.
"The Chinese replies, "Iceberg, Spielberg, Carlsberg, you're all the same."

serene and aqua!! hor seh bor?? kekekeke..

aqua u promoted liao!!!!!! now u are my master!! look at ur posting!! 6240! wow.. in short.. u chee cha po.. kekekeke

serene,
ai ki SSC mai tomorrow?

morning Adel

almost 9 liao..not very early liao..oreadi looking 4ward 2 end of the day

wa biang damn shack..laz nite my frens came over 2 play mahjong wif my ah lao until 1am..they so cha i oso buay koon

hello ppl....
good morning!!!!

ah siao...
u on leave si bo???? MIA for few days........

cool...
u today very early.....

adel, serene...
ni men zao!!!

serene...
me also thot of signing up for yoga leh....any good recommendation???

morning everyone.... fwah!! cool si bei early leh today.. kekeke....

serene... let me know how is the hot yoga tomolo yah....