Any Clubbers Out There?

hello ppl......
me on leave today...dat's why whole day din post anything!!!!!

ah siao...
yes, my ang got car but i alway dream to have my own car mah!!!! kekekekkeke

adel...
volks expensive car leh....i like rav4 too....

dropppppppsssssssssssssss....
u finally appear liao.....whahahahhaha

skylar....
ni you xiang wo ma????

serene....
oh that swinger thread!!!! OMG!!!! me no eyes to see manzzzzzzzzzzz.....wo de tian arhhhhhhhhhhh

Aqua...
I just sms u leh... whah u really multi task ah...
play cards & online at the same time..
GO CHECK UR EMAIL!!!!!

morning aqua

i oso tired..went Msia yest 2 attend a cousin's wedding n came back onli at 11...shack...

2nite got another wedding dinner 2 go..tink its the 1st time i attend a wedding on a mon...

good morningsssssss

serene,
kanna many red bombs ah? dat's a good sign! means u got many frens... kekeke

moonflower,
looking forward to next weekend liao, so fast ah... for me i'm still smelling the "aftertaste" of the last weekend in the air... wahahaha

Adel ah nor..i tink last quarter of the yr always like dat...my ah lao n mi got agreement say whoever side of frens/relatives..then whoever bao angbao..like dat then wun ga loh

onzz gd frens juz a few is more than enuf 2 last mi a lifetime

moon, today oni monday nia leh.. how i wished today is friday..!!
313356.gif

Serene, mi and my hb also like that. same applies for CNY but i more lugi cause my relative is more than his. keke~

hullo..hullo..this is a clubers thread right?

adel..how come you also at this thread huh...kek kek kek..

I see the regulars..like aqua, skylar, cooldevil too..haa....you all are the funny pple..haa..

orh...think there are more..can't recall the nick..names man..

but nice to see you all here...

So who have met who here in person?...any place cool to go unwind these days ...???

aiyo, CAT u see me everywhere lar.. keke.. anyway i think here also now seldom talk abt clubbing liao.
i believe most of them shd have met each other as they werking kinda near too.

aiyo, CAT u see me everywhere lar.. keke.. anyway i think here also now seldom talk abt clubbing liao.
i believe most of them shd have met each other as they werking kinda near too.

aH NIAH..I came by and saw you ok...so I decided to post something la..

No more...um......they seemed to have taken over threads like us lor...kek kek kek

Good morning all.....

serene ni zao...
how's the wedding dinner last night??? good good bo????

adel...
ni ye heng zao

u very "eng" hor.....envy envy envy...

moonflower aiyo..57 tables sia..when i knew it was so many i fainted..tinking duno wad time then can leave since my in laws oso there..but heng heng they tried 2 hurry so it ended by 1045 haahha meritus mandarin so so lah..

hi CAT

Adel zao zao zao

i tink they managed 2 take pix wif all the tables kekekeke

soemore they played those silly games on stage..i was like 'oreadi rushing 4 time still wanna play wad' aahahha sori ah..i was felt games during dinners r kiddish :P

Wahhhh.... last time mine is 22 tables and i'm already rushing for time having to yum seng and take pixs.. they still got time to play games ahhhh.. piangz..

Adel my dinner was juz laz dec n i cant rem now how many tables i had lol but i was grouchy whole day coz i dreaded everything abt the customary n seriously warned all my xiong dis jie meis not 2 play those bo liao things n dat i wanted 2 end the dat ASAP kekekekeke

moonflower ah nor..honestly duno how couples can actually do so many tables ekekekke end up tired themselves :P

moon, not so loud leh. better dun let my boss hear this leh...

serene, seriously loh.. i was very very very tired after the whole espisode and moreover mine is held at restaurant but luckily i had booked a hotel room beforehand if not i sure toh one.

morning aqua & cool......

serene...
same sentiments!!!! i still remembered i jus wanna get everything over asap too.......luckily didn't kenna tekan dat night.....hahhaha

PAGING FOR SKYLAR!!!!!!!!!!
Ni zai na li arh????????????

cooldevil aiyo..laz nite was my ah lao's cousin..n the day b4 was my cousin...19yr old gonna become daddy lor ahahha imagine my ah gu 43yr old gonna b ah gong liao kekekeke

Adel mine was oso in a restaurant hehe but even tho they gave us a hotel room we din chk in dat nite coz we noe we will b 2 tired 2 enjoy the facilities etc etc so we only claimed it on Vday kekeke