Any Clubbers Out There?

wahahahahahahah onzz i cant stop luffing on yr remarks on skylar!!!!!!!
ya lor why tehy neber notice huh? muahahahahaha

good afternoon everyone! :P

but his edition so so only nia leh.. but the car itself looks great.

good afternoon to cool....

i dun think his modification is nice..i think the orignal one look nice enuff..of cos outside can do even more beng one..

hellow cool~

ya, evo itself already look so nice. tt day went over, quite a number of evos turned up too and all of them got zeng one lor. so nice...

yap, every now n then i will go car shop...den i will see lotsa cheong cars...i see liao also drool!!...dunno y i no drool at chio gals, only drool at cheong cars!!!..LOL

cooldevil, this friday will fix my peformance meters up liao..but the meters are all in white light but my car dashboard is red light, so not very compatible, so just gotta live with it

i didnt know u and me got so many Cbs.......... wahahahahaha ..neh neh boo boo.........

onzz, blood bro
nvm I will help and protect u ...kekekeke

siao
singapore flag color..... kekekekeke

adel, actually 500 bucks is much over the budget i orginally budgeted for lar..but den wat's 500 bucks compared to 5000 bucks i already dumped in huh??..LOL

ya i know..my parents also scolded me..say i stingy but very generous when come to do things inside my car..haha..but bo bian..actually i already trying to cut down liao..i got a collegue already dumped ard 25K inside his car liao..haha

errr...something like me..think pay should be lower than me..but other dept one lar....

actually there's lotsa things u can do with the car, esp if the car is high performance one..hehe

adel, not high lar...its whether wanna spend or not...hehe..yap, me got all tat, but lower range..my collegue one at super high range.the headset n audio system alone already beat my total spending flat!!

moon, i agree....save so much $$ inside bank i also no use..haha

haha..me also..i hardly got any kinda entertainment..i no drink, no smoke, no gamble (most is spend $10 on a soccer bet), no call chicken..apart from normal expenditure, rest will go to car after regular savings...

Good morning skylar!

Hey ger, where you get all those cute animations? Can let me know the website cos I am looking for some cute ones to include in my email. thanks.

Aqua,
312409.gif

hehehe... u luvvvveee.... my cute animations izzit?? i also add quite a lot of these in my informal emails out... kekeke..

ok ok i go search & tell u ya!
312410.gif

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff"> Joke of the Day...</font></font>

Have a good laugh &amp; a nice day.... hee..quite funny!!!

Lee Sum Wan : Hello, can I speak to Annie Wan?
Mr.Saw Lee : Yes, you can speak to me.
Lee Sum Wan : No, I want to speak to Annie Wan! Mr Saw Lee : You are talking to someone! Who is this?
Lee Sum Wan : I'm Sum Wan .And I need to talk to Annie Wan! It's urgent.
Mr. Saw Lee : I know u are someone and u want to talk to anyone! But what's this urgent matter about?
Lee Sum Wan : Well just tell my sister Annie Wan that our brother, Noe Wan was involved in an accident. Noe wan got injured and now Noe Wan is being sent to the hospital. Right now Avery Wan is on his way to the hospital.

Mr. Saw Lee : Look if no one was injured and no one was sent to the hospital from the accident that isn't an urgent matter! You may find this hilarious but I don't have time for this!

Lee Sum Wan : You are so rude! Who are you?

Mr. Saw Lee : I'm Saw Lee.

Lee Sum Wan : Yes! You should be sorry. Now give me your name.