hahahhah serene...I bought it from another seller but realised it's not the one I am looking for. The colour was the first thing that caught my attention too.
aquarius ic ic hehehe i tink it may b abit 2 small 4 both coin n card? coz its those flat hard type rite? i'm looking 4 a simple small coin/key pouch actually but tis mth abit pok coz laz mth juz bot sumting lol
u finished the book? hehe gd hor? very interesting!
Actually card and coin is ok cos the card compartments are outside just that the interior got this leather strap with the keyring and it takes up more space tat's why not enought space for me to put cards in. If you only have few cards then should be ok one. Hmmm...maybe I go back and try again. Will probably keep it if no buyer.
aquarius ic ic hehe keep it lahh it looks nice i like apple green keke my colleague flying 2 US soon n i gonna bug him 2 help mi get sumting from coach..so much cheaper there
hahahah ah siao...not that lotus 1 2 3 lah...it's for email use, calender etc...very useful actually but now I think they have more advanced type already.
ya lor, i also think its for email usage...me is using the microsoft 2003 outlook.but i use tat as receiving n sending mails nia..haha...me not PA, no need know so much about tat..hehe
aquarius kekeke i bringing my new thai colleagues go eat Marche keke been bz bringing them eat...yest went ding tai feng...2day went crystal jade hahaha