Any Clubbers Out There?

307063.gif
all...

serene,
tell u hor...subsequently u will feel less painful!!!!

no-time chio simi lah? u tried it ? i got 2 $10 off voucher if any 1 wanna try lol

little ger hehehe i was making the 'sssssss' sound lol

moonflower i hope so lol

hi ah siao

got got...strip just opened one recently at shaw which is for unisex....if u interested can check it out....kekeke....but hor, guys threshold for pain are generally lower than gals, so dun scream too loud until all the customers scared hor
...think its called strip co-ed.

Serene...
ya rite man! $10 off ah? hahaha....
how are u dealing with ur hp? kekeke... me go get the SEW800i liao.. kekeke... super duper cool sia!

little ger,
u got faintz bor? take pix show me lah? hahhaa...
*scram*

ah siao..
pls lor.. u wanna do?? kaoz... tor man!!

skylar, how much you pay for it? Did you managed to get your hubby's phone? I think the shop at compasspoint second floor sell cheaper than you told me last time. you can check out that place.

little ger kekekeke i tink even if i do it 10 times i oso will b scared lol muz have xin li zhun bei b4 arranging the appointment ekekeke

skylar i serious! u wan the voucher anot? dun wan i gif other ppl liao lol wah wad fone is dat? sound so cheem kekeke i still struggling with mine wahhahaha

no-time its not a must lah...like mi hor..i go when i feel like it lol dats y it took mi 2 mths b4 i go again n the therapist say dats y i pain coz more hair liao

skylar,
u go do then take pic and look at it urself lah..

serene,
i have 3 min warmth de.. so once decided must act immediately..

good afternoon! :P

Skylar!!!!!!!!!!! Nabei ...yr new HP dropped into sai kang huh? SMS u last night till now haven reply me???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Cool...
u si beh ah li leh... aiyoh.... u go everywhere to scold me one ah? sibeh jialat leh.. u..... haiz... SORRY LAHHHHHHHHH..... I also give u my reasons already hor??

Litter ger,
kekkee... aiyoh... hahaha....

Serene...
so nice leh u... no lah.. u give ur frd lor the $10 voucher... gam dong.. kekeke...

Siao..
li ki si lor... nabz....

little ger kekeke same as mi lor...once i feel gutsy enuf i faster make appt on dat day itself hehehe

skylar lol buay tahan u...1 line say sori..another line say i sweet...next line cho lang wahahahahha

Subject : How baby come into this world?

"Daddy , how did I come into this world?"

"Well, my child, some day I'll have to tell you anyway. "

"So why not today? Please!"

"OK, but listen carefully. Mom and dad met each other in a cyber cafe.
In the restrooms of that cyber cafe, dad connected to mom.
Mom at that time made some downloads from dad's memory stick.
When mom finished downloading we discovered we used no firewall.
Since it was too late to cancel or delete, nine months later we ended up
with a virus! OK ?"

morning aquarius kekeke

nowadays i not clubber liao..hahaha laz fri went drinking at 2 places i oreadi buay tahan..koon till 5pm on sat! lol

good morning all...

no-time,
i've received yr pictures liao....wooooo so many of them...i will slowly take my time to "xin shang"....i've peeped at some...hmmmm its'
307642.gif

307643.gif

serene...
u so good life leh...2 glasses and u can sleep thru til 5 pm...as for me, if i were to go clubbing on friday nite...the nex morning at 8 am...my gal coming into my room asking me to wake up liao!!!! kekekekekeke

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Good MORNING</font></font>

ekekeke.. come in to report first ya!

Serene,
huh u kunz till 5pm on sat!! terror leh.. hahaha....

moonflower lol i said 2 places....not 2 glasses ahaha if go bar only drink 2 glasses waste time rite? i rather stay home haha dat nite i had 6 martinis n 1 lychee marguerita kekekeke i was at alleybar then went winebar

skylar wa lan i tink i really cannot make it liao..i reached home abt 3am..koon till next day wif my ah lao who came back from nite shift in the morning..kekeke

ah moon.. ni tai xiao kan za men de ms serene.... 2 glasses will toh until 5pm next day? kekekekee...

aqua.. no probs.. nearly wan to hammer u thou.. kekekekeke...