Any Clubbers Out There?

litter ger...
bu hao yi shi....i jus did mine 2 days ago nia!!!

skylar...
me too leh...i oso often go there for their face threading!!!! simply love it!!!
hmmm yes...they do BW too....heee try it lah...u'll love it!!!
306827.gif

skylar come lah! we go 2gether 2day lol i haven even make appointment

moonflower i only went once n i did it at strip in wheelock kekekeke

litter ger,

I also heard its very painful one... hahaha.. but i very shy leh..

Serene...
i paiseh leh.. then kia tia somemore..

btw.. what do they do in detail ah? explain lah.. hahaha....

u gg today ah??

how often do u have to do it ah? sekali ur hair regrowth si beh fast how?? muahahah..

heard from my frds its very pain & very itchy leh... tell me tell me.. kekee...

Moon, u too lah.. say leh...

pls lar skylar, you shy meh? kekekeke

Maybe going there to pray pray...no special occasions lah.

sky, go there 'open' your legs, then 'piang' tear out the hair lor. heheheheh

whhahhh.. lau... Aqua...
u make it sounds like damn terror leh...

i scared!! kkekee....

Moon...
I called Onzz liao.. he say OK.. so u dun go Capital Tower liao ah.. go to CPF there.. he parking his car at International Plaza...

so we all meet there at CPF ok??

skylar..
if u really kia tia hor....they have something to apply for you which can reduce the pain...i think u need to pay S$5 more for dat....
the procedure goes like this...
1) go in lie down
2) naked from below
3) will cut short the hair if it's too long
4) apply the sticky sticky glue to yr hair
5) then stick a cloth on certain parts of the hair, they will do portion by portion
6) here it goes...take a deep breath...and "piang" it goes...

hope the explanation is clear for u gals

enjoy the session yah.....

as for the re-growth part...it all depends on individual...but i think basically it can last from 3 weeks to 1 month lor.....hmmm i dun experience itchyness when re-growth lor...

ya lor.. buay tahan man!!!

kekeke.... Aqua... Moon...
imagine hor... these steps ah...

) go in lie down
2) naked from below
3) pungent ba wu fill the room
4) the girl deep breath.... lunz...
5) try to apply glue...the girl fainted!!!

muahahahahaa.....

litter ger i rem its abt $50, i did XXXX hehe

skylar its exactly like wad moonflower said lol somemore i rem the therapist ask mi 2 breathe in n out machiam seh kia wahahahahah

i juz made an appt kekeke 630pm dooms day 4 mi haha

litter ger...
aqua's right!!! everything gone....clean clean!!! try it and u'll fall in love wif it cos that happened to me
306883.gif

onzz....skylar...
had a great time having lunch with the both of u.....hmmmm we shall do it more often ya....
306884.gif

onzz...
306885.gif
xie xie ni...

kekeke... Wahh.. Moon..
u si beh fast leh!! kkekkee...

ya ya.. me too... enjoyed lunching with u 2~! must do it more often... our treat next time ya!!
306892.gif

kekeke.... Serene...
wahhh.. ur dooms day today ah? then u will have a shiny & bright CB liao....

btw wat about the side of ur lips ah? i mean the hairs there? do they BW it too....

litter ger...
u oso si bei fast leh!!!!! whahahhahaahaha hope u'll enjoy the session and fall in love with it
306898.gif

skylar....
yes yes yes...next time our treat...
306899.gif

hey...it will be totally qing guang hor....they will even do yr backside hair leh....whahhahahaa

huh? Moon..
ur ka chng also got hair ah? aiyoh... nv know u so hairy leh... hahahaha...

Aqua..
hahaha... if sides got hair wahh... crew cut leh.. si beh vogue lor... so u also gg to do urs ah...

Little ger.. u book for tonite liao ah? how much ah? me scared still leh.. u go first then tell me how u feel ok? kekeke...

skylar, nope me never try before...that time wanna go but last min got to go somewhere so never do it till now. More keen on tattoo...so when you going ah niang? Mine I 'trim' it very short...almost like BW. kekekk

ok ok littler ger..
u go liao then u come back report to me ok?

hhehehehe.e... if can.. then u can take some shoots too.. wahahahaha...

kidding lah...

skylar...
mai ar ni kuan lah....me not so hairy lah....jus dat they will do it for u even if u have hair or not...i think that's one of their procedure too......i was surprised too when i did my first BW cos i oso never knew that our ka chng got mor one....
306914.gif

*peep around*
hmmm... no one tokking abt plucking hair liao
*quietly sneak into clubbers chat room*

moon... skylar,
mai k kee... hmmm, from the icon... skylar, looking forward to your strawberry cheesecake and moon, your big bowl of "mee sua"... hahaha

Serene,
imagine if your partner is bald headed... then one below bright n shiny... the other on top bright n shiny... i'll go blind manz

Serene,
suggest u buy something like doggie bone to bite if u cannot tahan the pain... else bite your own tongue sibeh jialat

morning!!

aquarius hahaha 2nd time still painful lah..but consolation is...the pain come fast n go fast oso..but after dat will feel a little sore lah but ok 1 keke

skylar!! i got a $10 voucher off if u wanna try!!! u wan anot??

morning ppl,
i did it!! not very painful and was bearable.. btw i did not go strip .. i went wax affair.. the lady is very good and very fast.. in like 10 mins everything xxxx

now i feel so clean and hygiene.. hahaha

Skylar, go try it .. u will love it cos u see a bare xxx... not painful de..