Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz dats wad i bot 4 my ah lao when we go 2 the pool kekeke but of coz beach shorts when we go 2 sentosa..toking abt dat i haven been tanning 4 sometime...weather hasnt been dat sunny anyway

Onzz....
huh? wat abt those hairs that dangling outside the swimming trunks?? u mean urs also very long ah? muahahahahaha.... must intro Moon & Serene BW expert to u liao...

wat magic word?? for Babu?? alot of magic work for her leh.. kekekeke...

Aqua.. the fastest way to make her appear...
take the magic wand to poke her ka chng!! hahaha...

serene,
the past weekend was quite sunny though... kekeke... but no use for me, no matter how i sun, still "bai shue gong zhu"

moonflower,
sibeh sianz = sibeh eng ... kekeke... come come come, go IP coffee bean drink kopi, i buy you

Onzz..hahahaa...
u fairy ah? kekeke.....ai tor man!!!

Serene..
hahaha.. that is a good one man! Gong zhu! male pig!! kekeke.... buay tahan ah!!!

serene / skylar...
whahahahahahaha yes yes yes...need more of these jokes......whahahahahahaha

onzz...
u think i boss arh.....su ka su ka go la kopi meh...if boss not around ok lah..but my boss is here leh so buay sai lah......u now at ip meh??

*sings*

zhe yi ci wo zhi zhuo mian dui...ren xing de chen zui...wo bing bu zai hu...zhe shi cuo hai shi dui...jiu suan shi shen xian...wo bu gu yi qie...jiu suan shi zhi mi...wo ye zhi mi bu hui...

no-time haha i tell u hor..i haven bot any book since i left school...it all started from DVC...n now i'm starting 2 haf a small collection liao keke

if u like asian literature..of coz i can pass them 2 u hehehehe...i was reading Shanghai Sisters b4 tis current book i'm reading n lent it 2 my orr lang colleague

can lend u another book 'Empress Orchid' if u wan heehee

serene,
li ah ma eh! call me pig! oei... every book u read u muz buy one huh? can form a book group exchange wif people mah! leave some for no-time to buy mah! kekeke... she also bought quite a few liao

eh, tis song is faye wong's zhi mi bu hui ah? long time no hear her sing liao... u know how to sing "meng4" onot?

no-time,
gif u chance la... don wanna chase u abt your foto liao... but seriously, how come u taking so long? kekeke... don bother to upload la, we all go your hse n see... we invite ourselves !

moonflower,
oh u not boss? there is a saying dat, the admin person is the real boss of the company... why? b'coz she holds the key to all the pay checks! boss also gotta see her face... dat's y all my clients hor, i always bring the admin gal out for lunch and pamper pamper them one... my office tg pagar area, occasionally i'm around la... 2day was around for a while nia

onzz PIG PIG PIG PIG PIG! li bey an zua? lol

i prefer 2 own books then borrow lar...can take my own sweet time hehehe

yes zhi mi bu hui..always like 2 sing tis in ktv hehe i dun rem 'meng' lyrics liao loh

onzz... my house si bei luan... pls... spare me hor.... can juz go another person's house... this time i can oso bring wine and alcohol... juz realised my home has 2 remy martin!! yucks... i dun drink tat.... grrr... kekekeke...

n hor.. i din buy the books lah... kok eye u.. i said i took 2 books from 2 separate hostels.. last book becos hb worry i too eng ka jiao him from sleeping on the plane.. so he bought me the last DB book.. ekeke...

serene.. "empress orchid" is asian book ah... now i have ang mo itch leh.. kekekeke....

actually i tink i shld start picking up some bb books to read.. sighz... to my surprise... my mum now telling me to quickly pop somthing out.. grrr..... she n my sis actually tok abt it immediately when i come back from my trip! must be thinking now i have no excuse to delay..... grrrr

serene...
so r u a faye wong's fans???? i love her songs leh......
303789.gif

onzz..
my office oso at tanjong pagar leh...nex time u around can meet up for lunch hor!!!!
303790.gif

Moon,
wat is wrong with u? why so many of the dancing bananas??

Onzz..
me also wanna join u all for lunch.. but me in Raffles Place.. abit too far off leh.. kekeke...

No-time...
me still awaiting for ur pixs ah.. kekeke.. how come u come to work today?? shd have took the day off man! aiyoh... friday mah...

skylar.. bo leave liao lah.. leave must keep for next trip... kekekee.... chum.... really forum more stressful den workload.. ekkekekek

skylar,
your office raffles place ah? very near! i piahz there meet you for lunch swee bor? kekeke... ok compromise in between location ===> Amoy Street

moonflower,
confirm u belong to my generation! Faye Wong's fancie ah... kekeke... my favorite is her English song, the one simi final fantasy one... ya ya ya, next time can meet for lunch! or go coffee bean eat cakes!

serene,
you prefer to own books? good! i prefer to borrow books from people who own books, so u consider me frenz bor? kekeke... nabei la u... i so skinny how to be pig... oei, i heard u got "meemeeyan" when u laugh? kekeke

No-time,
want leave? easy! go seh kia, u get lotsa maternity leaves!... so u picking up books along the way huh, got pick money bor? hahahaha

onzz i dun mind lending books 2 others lar, i juz prefer 2 own them rather than borrowing from library or ppl

whoever u heard from, its true i have 'mi mi yan' ... dun even haf 2 laff 2 notice dat lol

no-time hehehehe then i lend u the 1 i'm reading now..but after i lend it 2 my colleague lar..he juz 'chup' the book lol i can oso lend u 'Marrying Buddha'...the author dat wrote 'Shanghai Baby'...then not so cheena liao..somemore abit RA 1 wahahaha

go lah go lah go seh kia lar kekekeke

'chop' ah... nan de i can correct u.. kekekeke

onzz... damn.. shld have picked up notes instead of books... kekekeke...

pls hor... enough stress from my mum.. u all hor.. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.... i oso going home liao.. yippeeee.... wat shall i have for dinner today????? tsk tsk...

correct wad? 'chup' is not even a proper english word lol its juz a word we used since young 'chup' 4 mi hor! wahahahaha

dun stress lah...i nv stress abt such issues 1 coz i will cho my own mum whenever she kao beh kao bu kekeke n i told my ah lao's lao bu b4 oso..dat when i feel like having 1..i will auto haf..i dun believe in gifing into pressure

yippee... i oso going home liao... wat shall i eat for dinner? no-time, dat's the qn i always ask! and i always gif an answer, after dat end up eating something else... keke

serene the mi mi yan,
haha, looks like i haf an added library liao... b4 i buy anybooks i check wif u 1st... as for myself, i oni haf Da Vinci code in my collection presently... kekeke

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">
Haf a Good Weekend</font></font>

onzz.. always end up eating something else? y so weird.. kekekeke...

serene.. my lau bu old liao lah.. i dun cho her ... kekekeke.... n hor... i usually say "chop" leh... kekkekeke..... yah yah.. no such word.. kekekeke...

HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND... so courteous.. kekekeke

no-time hehehehe mi n my own mum machiam sisters dats y i can cho her n she ok 1 lol

i was juz chatting wif an indian colleague..he says he NEEDS 2 get married next yr lol then says his mum in india is match making all the time...then i ask him if he will marry any 1 his mum gai siao..heng he say NO lol but he dun mind going 4 match making...

i told him i find it unbelievable dat match making is still so common in our modern era

Onzz...
hahaha... dun have to piangz there lor... kekeke.. i have lunch in Amoy street most of the times too leh.. steady.. next time... Moon &amp; u come together ya!!

Serene...
ki siao ah??
hahaha.....

how Aqua the other day.. got win bor? kkekeee...
btw.. ... LAND OF THE DEAD... ah.. cannot make it ah... dun waste $$ ah.. kekekee....

aquarius, skylar

i was bored mah lol so try luck c any1 ard bo...so now i noe..BO kekeke

sian ahhhhhhhhhhhhh mon again.............!@#$%^&amp;*(

skylar 4got 2 tell u....i bot 3 books yest! kekeke n i finished reading 1 of them...the 1 levynn gai siao mi 2 read in the book club thread...very interesting book leh! u muz read!

no-time

title: the curious incident of the dog in the night-time
author: mark haddon

i finished it in less than 2 days..tho it seems like a children's book but i tell u hor..the meanings inside only big kids like us will 'feel' kekeke

hehe aquarius so clever..u read the book huh?

moonflower books hor..very subjective oso..i personally liked it lor..easy read n interesting

aquarius heheehhe hope u like it..its actually abt tis 15yr old boy whose got 'zi bi zheng' n how he sees things differently but logically

i actually laff many times while reading it..coz the character is juz so cute kekekeke

Morning pple!!!

Wahhh.. Aqua.. so u also got win ah? then Geneva win big ah? so who is the overall loser ah? kekeke..... poor thing...

Serene...
wat books ah?? nice ah? kekkeke....

ai kunz man!!