Any Clubbers Out There?

morning babes....

serene..
me same same wif u leh!!! si bei sian manz....

skylar, notime..
me also bw club members!!! me oso same like serene...no chak chak feeling when re-growth leh!!!

onzzz..
so u were be free again after july/aug period huh!!!! no wonder start to post rubbish again!!!!

morning moonflower
kao_dizzy.gif

eh imagine we organised n go 4 bwax 2gether LOL then hear each other screaming from each other's room haha

Morning people!!

kekeke... wahhh... Moon.. u also BW club ah...
dunno leh.. coz i see liao alot of my frds ah... their regrowth kinda bad leh... then most of them stop gg liao... they let it totally grow back lor.. kekeke..

maybe urs & Serene belong to the bor morh club si bor? hahaha... kekeke...

K-mich..
well.. u can go check it out at Momo... not too bad the crowds.. yeah.. kinda young.. but there are others ok too.. kekeke...

Aqua...
si beh ai kunz ah!!!

Onzz...
Woof..woooff... own time own target master ... come out.. kekeke... i know ur reading this...

morning char borsss.....

decided to come back to work today... grrrr...

moon... u oso privileged member ah? kekekeke....

serene.. poor thing... dun remind me of the suffering moments.. =P

skylar....
not bo mor lah.....maybe after a few times of bw liao then hair-growth seems finer and also not so much liao!!!! u wanna try again???

serene...
yes yes...we should organise one..but me so far still clean clean leh.....becos hor...when i see a few strands coming out...i will pluck pluck myself lor....save $$ mah!!!! whahahahhaha

morning no-time....
heeee yalor...wanna join us???
so when will yr photos be ready???? can't wait to see leh...never been there so love to look at photos to "lao nua"!!!!! heeeee

serene...
wah!!! poor gal...need to pop panadol arh.....lucky mine not so bad....i think wat my mum said is true lor...after give birth dun really have cramps liao!!! so quick quick go make babies after this!!!!!whahahhaha

moon.. ah... no interest yet lah.... kekeke...

will try to get it down over the weekend... too many duplicate fotots... so have to sort b4 loading.... 1000+ pics.... mayb load 1/2... gosh... sure have to take sumtime to load siah....

Moon...
ya lah.... maybe after a few times BW liao.. so ur hair re-growth more fine lor.. but that very first time one!! jialat rite??

my frds ah... so funny leh.. they say soo itchy until they can die leh... then with us ard ah.. frds tok tok then can scratch CB ... peng san!!

u pluck urself?? not pain meh??? think i will die of the pain leh!!!!

Serene...
tell u liao.. after ur period hor... go take those bai fong pills ... easy lah... if not.. go to any Eu Yan Sang stores ah.. they got prepacked those herbs mah.. just take the "Bak Zhan" then just boil it at nite lor.. no need to add any meat or stuff wat.. easy... then drink it when ur period ends...

trust me!!! it really works!!!

No-time.,...
Skylar body got new layer of cobwebs liao.. kekeke...

skylar... 3 weeks i not ard oso u never grow cobwebs.. kekekekeke.... today at work lah... sianz.....

serene... yah.. skylar is rite.. try the bai feng wan.... it helps!!!! oso.. try to reduce ice cold drinks... those are not old wives' tales... personally felt its true... drink too much cold drinks... cramps more severe.... tsk tsk....

no-time...
me here lah!!!!!!!!!!

skylar...
oh ya man...talking abt the first time!!!! UNDESCRIBABLE!!!!!
heee....used to it liao...so dun feel pain anymore!!!!

G'dey!

Skylar,
Ya, i'm reading silently, coz the topic of the day is Pluck CB Hair... so how u expect me to come out? kekeke... but i also can contribute, suggest all your hairy frens use conditioner to shampoo them, otherwise can borrow my Gillette Mach 3... wahahaha

Moonflower,
so bad ah u, say i post rubbish, they are juz "craps", not rubbish!

Moon ah, somehow when i tok to you, i feel a bit inhibited, coz no matter how, u are somebody's mummy, so i'm forced to uphold the "respect lao ren jia" attitude towards you, no offence hor? keke... but sometimes i don't care la, juz like when i hear dat you can pluck own hair to save money, i juz can stop laughing and shaking my head! wahaha... do you provide the service to others by the way? keke

no-time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm here to support your seng li! Li zhor simi seng li? Ecstasy somemore! Your fotos... juz insert the SD card into the DVD player can view liao mah, upload simi! So working spoil your mood huh? kekeke... then book a ticket back to continue your Europe tour lor! So your DB books can lend me bor?

onzz...
u mai gei gei la!!!! me not lao ren jia hor..later ppl here thot i qi lao ba shi!!!!! tsk tsk tsk......
plucking own hair meaning providing service to my own self nia.....not to others...pai sei!!!!
303719.gif

Drops!
So wat's onzz tonite? I know u sure got something onzz one... paisay laz week cannot support, coz laz minute i got swollen eyes...

Moonflower,
aiyah... wat a pity its "self-service" oni, impart your skills to others ma... so haf u been out drinking bor? muz come in & jio ok, i sure support one!

Serene,
paisay i got no time to read all the postings... but i did catch the part abt you lembek lembek kah neng neng... wat happen? tell u dont over-exert liao mah! there's always tomorrow nite mah!

juz came back from chai chee...very tired ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 2nite somemore gotta eng siu those ppl...gonna b at east coast..aiyo my kah neng neng liaoz

skylar i noe dat bai feng wan thingy..but i find it ex!! coz i read hor..muz eat b4 n after leh..my ah lao always ask mi buy but i sim tia lol

moonflower wa lau eh...pluck??? i tink worse then bwax lol i meant the pain..how 2 tahan? arm pit i pluck lah but nowhere else lol

onzz si ki toloh?!

no-time y u so gong 1?? friday still go back opit lol

serene,
alamak, i know lah! btw... i pluck hair sometimes... those in the nostrils... kekeke... so after all the seafood sessions, report back here n tell us which is good... i'm oni interested in pepper crab nia... eh, wat's your job description? "Public Relations" huh?

serene,
why don't u go take driving lessons? then u can ask the employer to rent a vehicle for u to move around, more convenient... it probably costs them abt the same

onzz mi bao sua bao hai lor haha

i not in the mood 4 crabs 2day lar...n oso i dun enjoy eating crabs wif ppl whom i duno well

err i always haf tis thinking dat i will kill some1 if i drive which is y i nv considered taking class 3 b4..plus anyway i got transport allowances so i'm fine lar..wait till my boss gets his car n he probably will oso b my part time driver lol

onzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if oni i can continue my europe trip.. i wldn't have come back... grrrr.. of cos can lend u the books lah..... when we meeting up... i bring the books for u.. kekeke...

serene... yah lor.. last nite keep asking myself wan to come or not... dun go work still must waste one more day annual leave... so dragged myself back lor... sumore my colleague's turn to go leave next week.... grrr...

serene.. yah lor... i wld rather have "xian ku hou tian"... but apparently i cannot chose.. kekekekeke.... bleeeeeeeeeh...

hey.. tat nite u met up with the other gals ah...

no-time nopez i haven met any 1 except babu

noe wad? all my bosses n a few others went chulia ofc liao..i gonna nua whole noon again lol siang in tampenis?! lai lim kopi haha

wah lao... u dun wan to meet is it... so nua u... kekekeke... now tat i'm back.. wait for cool to come back.. org. one time we go la kopi ok...

if u in tuas now i will have kopi with u.. kekekek....

wahh.... back from lunch only.. so many posts liao ah.. si beh scary leh!!! aahhaha...

Onzz..
wahhh... pluck CB hair… very nan ting man!! Hahaha… u can go try leh.. maybe u can also do a BW on urself leh.. kekeke…

wat r u all toking??

summarize pls??

where is that babu?? hiding behind tress with Betty ah? kekekekee...

no-time of coz i would wanna meet most of u ppl lah but like i said b4, i got my own tius on some days n i oso try 2 pei my ah lao whenever he's off coz he work shift/roster mah

if timing gum i sure onz but so far no luck..if i can join i sure say..i dun wan later laz min cannot make it then ppl say i dua them lah i dao lar etc etc

u work in tuas har??

skylar... gone a while oni.. no nid summary lah.. kekeke.. onzz come in ka jiao oni lor... full stop.. ekekeke...

serene... ok ok... i noe your tius si bei many.. kekekekeke.... wait for cool to come back... n for babu to reappear... we try to arrange for a positive one... *wink*

no-time hehehe i definitely will look 4ward 2 mit u ppl if theres a chance

jia lat leh..now i abit sian sian..heng 2day bz part over...*fingers crossed*

i'm tinking if i shld read my book now lol

skylar,
me no CB how to do BW ??? but seriously, we guys do haf a problem wif swimming trunks, u don need to be hairy for your pubic hair to be dangling around!

summary for the day:
1)onzz came in and made 10 postings
2)no-time will lend onzz her DB books
3)serene kah neng lembek lembek
4)moonflower also did record number of postings in a day (her own record)

onzz u r sooooooooooooo rite..wa lan i duno how many times i haf seen men's mor at the pool..sibeh er xin lehhhh..u beta do sumting abt urs n spare ppl wif wad u may haf shown them LOL

serene,
one solution is to wear beach shorts lor... but at my condo pool they dont allow... or can wear the square type, but if your butt is not nice it looks really sissy... so tis leaves me wif oni one choice... BW! kekeke

aqua,
you miss babu ah? say the magic word she'll appear... to find out wat's the magic word, ask skylar