Any Clubbers Out There?

g'dey !

no-time,
long see no time! oops, i mean, long time no see! so when u going to invite us to your house to see photos huh? keke... u read all the dan brown books during your tour?? cannot be rite...

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">summary for the day</font></font>
no-time has plenty of time, went europe 3 weeks, come back still kiao kah for 1 week!

moonflower, aqua, n serene
you all tokkin' abt Xmas n CNY huh? I'm looking forward to Deepavali... it's coming 1st!

skylar,
no mood to work huh? go home make babies lor...

serene... tks to the trip.. else i tink i may not have enough time to finish all.. kekeke... its very funny actually.. u know i oni have the DVC with me when i left s'pore.. den in one of the hostel, i found deception point.. took it n hb gets to read when i read my DVC... den another hostel a few days later we took digital fortress!.. hahahaha.... nearing the end of the trip.. i oredi finished all 3 books... hb think i'll be bored on the plane.. so he bought the angels n demons... so i finished all the books.. kekeke.. all sama sama story pattern one... now abit sick of dan brown liao.. hahaha... i like DVC most... cos i'm intrigued by the old stories abt the vatican city n stuff.. kekekeke.. luckily i finished the book b4 i visited the lourve museum... kekekee.... tat time hb juz started the book.. so i told him... take a good look at the inverted pyramid hor.... else later u regret.. LOL.... i oso like angels n demons.. cos similiar kind of story mah... vatican city n stuff.... i dun quite like deception point.. cos a lot of technical things... plus the one abt Tolland's ship sinking.. wah.. imagine until head crack.. LOL....

onzz... siao.. i lie for wat... there's a lot of traveling on the train mah... so i juz keep reading... boy... hb n myself so glad we'd the books... kekeke... next time if travel for long.. must rem to bring mp3 oso... so deprived of music in my ears! kekekeke....

wei... wat kinda summary is tat... tq u juz now oni now summary so rubbish.. kekeke.. i seriously duno if i'm trying to catch up on sleep, or plain lazy or jet lag... goodness... i woke up at noon juz now.... like tat how to go to work?????? *slap forehead*

no-time i like Angels n Demons coz hor..i was so intrigued by those symbols..turn upside down still look the same kekekeke but i find the way those priests died abit gross lor..i can picture them while reading

Deception Point hor i like n dun like in a way..like coz i tink its more realistic like US n their space stories etc etc dun like coz those parts like the ship kena shot lah then still got sharks or wad swimming in the water lah blah blah blah so ridiculous lol

serene.. yah yah... intriguing rite.. i oso keep turning n turning the page to see the symbols.. lol.... so for dvc.... i'm intrigued by those codes.. kekekeke.. on the first few pages.. they even have the pic of the vatican city.. the map of the few churches.. i lost track of the churches' names... so din manage to find the "cross" sign... bleh.. kekekeke.... then DB mentioned tat the churches &amp; stuff are factual.. lagi more intriguing.. kekekek..

u know after i finished deception point... den in europe (i forgot where i was.. keke)... got news on tv mentioning some nasa things... in foreign lang... so we duno wat it is abt.. but me n hb laffing... saying they found meteorite? LOL

onzz.. yah lor.. how come after u met us liao.. u seems to have posted lesser hor... si ki to lor? go elsewhere find frens?? grrrrrrrrrr...

Wahh.. No-time..
U mean that u actually finish all the Dan Brown’s books ah!! Wah.. steady man!! Me still haben finish the one that Onzz lend me ah.. hahaha.a.. kena stuck liao…

Serene…
Lunch jiak full full liao lah.. just had mtg with the Sheraton pple.. think they let me squeeze until very dry liao… kekeke…

Aqua..
Sure thing.. no probs ya…

Onzz..
Woof..Wooff.. where were all u pple man!! Why always bor lang one?? So bored!!! Watever happen to Da Vinci eh?

no-time if i ever haf chance 2 go europe hor..i will read DVC a few more times LOL i oso tot the symbols were interesting manz..P.S...princess sophie? lol u noe hor..i kept imagining how robert langdon looked like kakakaka

skylar u gonna haf party at sheraton izit? i sibeh longggggggggggggg nv go there liaoz manz..actually i kinda like the place hehe not 2 rowdy

serene,
bz lor... July is busiest mth of the year, work overflow till August now still completing... but i still read the forum, so i know wat's going on in evrybody's life! hiak hiak hiak! so now u very experienced in entertaining ang mohs n orr lang liao huh? bring them to eat chou tou fu la! hahaha

no-time,
gooooooooodddd girl! good dat u read da vinci b4 visiting Lourve... hehe... unlike me, haf to go back to Lourve again... i answer u: U jet lag.

Skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

haha... see i gif u a long one... go Sheraton zho simi? kai fang ah? i wanna go ! so u dint go Momo huh?

onzz july/august bz? i noe liao...u do those type go around shouting 4 bids during the hungry ghost festival LOL somemore got sing song lah opera lah dats y so bz hahaha

Serene...
no lah... they wanna Strike up another deal with my opi lor… so trying to negotiate with me on the terms lor..kekekee…so now they are in my hands.. hahaha… ya lor hor.. dunno how Robert Langdon look like hor? The name like maciam very yan dao hor? Kkekekee…

Onnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…..
Me also give u a long one lah.. kekeke… why u so busy ah? Oei..u own time own target leh… kekeke… I always go in at nite.. see bor lang one?? All hiding inside the cave to master kung hu ah?

Kns lah… u.. wat Kai fang!! Kai ur ka chng lah… so bad leh u … say until I liddat… Hng!!! Kekeke…. No leh.. I neber go momo… got sms babu, cool.. like no pple go.. only vamp maybe.. so nv go lor.. u got go meh??

momo? new place in town ah????

onzz... jet lag meh... i dun tink so leh.. anyhow... din feel like working.. again lor.. kekekekekeke..... oh.. the lourve... nice... me staring at the inverted pyramid for quite sometime... u know.. after i finished walking ard the lourve... went to tourist info ctr... den saw tat they have a special DVC tour!!!!! LOL.... aiyah.. i never know earlier...

when is the next outing huh? kekekekeke...

serene.. robert langdon? me more interested in michael tolland... DB describe until he so yan.. kekekeke.. plus he's an ocean fella... wooooo....

skylar... yah... toking abt babu.. .she very bz ah.. how come no see her postings for quite a while.... hmmm...

serene.. i so itch wan to go da paolo later... but hor.. sure wun go.. cos hb sick of bread n pasta stuff... kekekekee

skylar the image of robert langdon in my mind is machiam like a younger richard gere leh lol

u noe hor...dat time i bot dat AMy Tan's book rite? then i din start reading n i went 2 buy another book Shanghai Sisters coz duno Female or Her World gai siao so i ended up reading dat 1st...quite nice n easy read leh hehe then now finally reading Amy Tan half way...my ah lao say now then so goot lart laz time in school oso bo hew lan lol

No-time...
ya lor.... i think Babu now busy taking care of Betty ah.. kekeke.. no time to come in liao.. hahaha.. not too sure leh... think she also very busy ya...

Serene..
ya lor... wahhh yan dao robert.. hahaha...
i got read the Shanghai sister too... not too bad lah... but hor.. if u let me read comics then i lagi goot lart ah.. hahaha...

skylar nowadays hor...when i go borders or kinokuniya..i str8 go 2 the asian literature section lol i muz start browsing wad 2 buy next liao..any 2 gai siao?

skylar.. wat kinda comics do u read... student days.. i siao those japanese comics one... but with chinese characters one lah.. hehehe

gona storm outside...

no-time,
wahahahahaha... so good huh, got DVC tour, next time i sure onzz! oei, your fotos when can view? *me not kay po la, me asking on behalf of the gals*

skylar,
ya, nowsadays chatroom bo lang hor... if u free to go in juz sms lor, people like me can be activated at short notice one!

u are quite rite, i own time own target... so muz set time set target earn money lor, ah bor gotta sell kar chng!

serene,
tio liao la! i qit guek gor dai organizer! u got old panties or bra to sell, i can help u put up for auction! then i invite ah siao go n bid!

no-time kekeke i'm sure ur hubby will b staying off angmo food 4 the next 1mth lol

eh i oso was crazy abt those jap comics when i was schooling...both my sis n i will rent whole series n read thru the nite lol my sis still haf some actually n i still read..i like the 'meng huan' feeling kekekeke

onzz.... there're close to 1500pics... i wld nid damn loooong time to load them up siah.... which of the free foto service is better/easier/faster to use huh? kodak? shutterfly? ofoto? yahoo?

yst pc gone bonkers too... finally d/l a virus software to fix it.. hope my pc is perfectly well now...

i always use shutterfly..at least when i invite frens thru emails they dun haf 2 register etc etc so ma fan....

onzz i gif u my kar mor auction lah!

Serene..
u got read the NanJing Da Tong Sha bor? about the biggest rape riot in china lor.. kinda gross lor.... still got pixs somemore.. yucks!!

No-time...
I wanna see all the 1500 pixs!!!! kekekeke.... u can go to shutterfly not bad mah...

Serene..
wahh.. kar mor??? auction?? sure bor?? dun wait gan na... other mor also add in lor.. lol...

Onzz...
ya lor.. nitely i go in but no pple one.. so boring thats why i post offline board lor... kekeke... ok ok.. next time u all stand by for the maciam Army activation on TV one but ours via sms lah.. eekekekekeke....

serene... ^5... the jap comics always draw the char bors eyes filled with tears but flow oni one stream down.. kekekekekee.... i oso siao abt such comics one leh.. even now.. sumtimes i have urge to rent them... LOL.. overaged... =P

skylar... once i've sorted them out n loaded.. sure will share wif u all ok.. no worries... now busy sorting out the dirty laundry n doing some hsework... kekekekee...

no-time hehe tis is call 'tong zhen' LOL u noe hor...my stupid gf got alot of those RA comics hahaha she ever lent mi 2 hor..then i din understand a word when i read them...ended up its all in cantonese..ta ma de..no wonder read liao guai guai..n hor..the pictures really 'interesting' sia wahahahha

serene.. huh? its in cantonese????? really... tat's interesting. kekekekeke..... last time oso i anyhow rent... kana a few RA ones... =P

u're addicted to BW liao ah.. .kekekekeke

no-time ya lor..read until finish still blur blur but honestly c pix oso aga aga noe wad they saying lar WAAHAHAHAH

not addicted yet lah i only went once..planning 2 go soon kekeke my gf say hor will get addicted 1..but i tink of the pain hor AIYOO i tell u..hahaha but the after feeling is nice lar..u tried liao bo?

no-time at 1st i oso tink like dat...somemore i feel so weird..y ppl wanna go thru such painful process..then i decided..MUZ TRY lol so i went 4 it! ownself go somemore haha n tia cheng ki! my gf say i sibeh brave leh *hao lian*

aqua... oh... u're one of the BW club members? kekeke....

ok fellas... go to trim my hair liao.... the one on my head! kekeke....

har? wad abt regrowth? u mean chark chark ah?

eh? dun haf leh! i din kena the chark chark feeling...sompah! *swears to angels in heaven n devils in hell* LOL

Serene...
haaha... sure bor? maybe coz u keep gg BW mah.. my frds ah.. wah.. the regrowth damn jialat man!! sibeh itchy one leh.. kekeke.. i see her also poor thing ah!!

Aqua..
ya lor.. nabz.. i burst out lafting when i heard it.. kekeke..
oei.. u got any lobang for hp bor ah?

Serene...
hahaha.. no lah.. she not hairy type leh.. keke.. infact alot of my gfs got go lor.. but most of them opt out liao..

maybe ur hair growth abit slow lah.. kekeke.. oei.. they all ah.. CB there itchy until cannot tahan leh.. even their panties also kena poked thru man!! ahahha....

tks 4 ur info...young crowd at club momo ah...i'm not so young leh...quite like attica. dunno if i'll b disappointed wif momo...

as long as not retro music.., i'm fine

saw u all discussing abt DVC. heard the movie version will b out in 1 or 2 yrs' time.