Any Clubbers Out There?

serene, yah yah, i long time want to check out attica too. heard its fun.

lala, dun worry, i got some regular clubbing friends are like near 40 liao. still vibrant and full of energy. age is not a matter.

dun mind going clubbing, but no no for mj, cos dunno how to play..hehe

btw drops, u seen the new 2006 subaru model?..its out liao, not in sg yet..

hahaha... Onzzz..

u really si beh ho ah! very good summary ah...

hahaha...zouk?? did i hear zouk!! wooh...lala... hehehe...

Drops.. Club Momo ok only lah.. hahaha... now like not much clubs ard leh.. think Attica now cannot make it leh... wat else??

btw.. ppls.. i long time nv..........................................................................

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">*FARTS*</font></font>

NB skylar you very er xin leh...

Onzz...seldom see you here recently...busy?

Thanks for the summary kekekeke.

morning ppl!

skylar u chk out MoMo liao har? heard the crowd juz like laz time madam wong wahahahahah i saw on mag the decor like quite nice leh..but i c the name like tis ah...i tink cannot make it...

any 1 went 2 Onyx oreadi? izit open yet har?

drops hehe wad kinda music u like? i onli noe i cant tahan house/trance haha

drops ah, i got no pics...i saw it in a car mag....u can go bkshop n look ard lor...the front is very different from the current one..

morning everyone......

serene zao!!!
club momo alot of kiddies....not for me!!! i dun like to crowd there....still prefer thumbers!!!

onzz
u very busy arh....long time no come in and chat chat liao...

skylar...
ho bo??? saw babu posting in another thread but hor never come in here leh.....she MIA again!!!

wah goodwood park hotel, like very high class leh..heard is a chill out place instead of those loud music place right??....

haha, SOS ah??....last went there was couple of yyrs ago, still SOS tat time, very shocked to find i might be the oldest there..LOL

high class?? kekeke if a place full of SPGs considered high class then wad is low class? heheheh its quite a all rite chillout place lah...but personally i prefer postbar anytime...altho its oso SPGs infested lol

actually hor..i like Indochine chain of outlets oso...was at Bar Opiume last sat n surprisingly bo lang..still managed 2 get sofa seats after 10pm kekekeke

err..tat place full of SPG meh??...den i dun like to go liao..hehe..i tot goodwood is high class place mah..

wah, so many SPG infested place ah?...den i must paint myself as an ang moh liao lor...hahaaa

haha y worry? they wun attack u mah

actually i'm nv into places where its angmo men infested

but i guess since i started wkg wif angmos, it dun seem to horrid anymore

me got nothing against ang moh cos i studied in ang moh Uni, work in ang moh company n now my current boss is also ang moh!!...haha

but the way those SPGs throw themselves over to them make them look cheap..

errr.....uhuh kekeke

even my expat colleagues noticed tis category of ladies tho it's their 1st time in SG haha they even ask mi wheres the best place 2 find such 'breed' :P

no lah...they noe such situations happen mostly in club scenes...they actually find sg gals cute but find the women domineering hahah!

hmm, if go for those good looking one, nothing to say lor..some even throw onto those fat n ugly one, really shake head..

hahahaa....i also agree with tat!!!!!!!!

sing song time...

*Ice Ice Baby, Ice Ice Baby
All right stop, Collaborate and listen
Ice is back with my brand new invention
Something grabs a hold of me tightly
Then I flow like a harpoon daily and nightly
Will it ever stop? Yo -- I don't know
Turn off the lights and I'll glow
To the extreme I rock a mic like a vandal
Light up a stage and wax a chump like a candle...Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla
Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla*

301946.gif

Aqua...
u ki siao today ah? bor jiak yoh. ah!!

Hahaha… wah… still can sing out 1 full song ah? Hehehe… u using Tiew banana pix liao ah?

Moon,
Ya lor.. busy like fark lor.. so hardly got time to come in here lor… how is everyone???
U see Babu in other thread ah? But MIA here ah? Go quick.. drag her back!! Hahaha….

Serene…
Ya … Onyx open liao.. have not been there yet… anyone check it out liao?

Drops..
U r our Queen mah.. hehhe.. so u should know better where is good lor.. I trust u!!! hehehehe….

Cool...
hahhaahah... see Serene tio liao... SPG ah u?? mamasan?? hahha..

heehee,just joking mah...anyway, SPG very chio one u know? i dun mind if people label me as SPG, sounds like CHIO BU also...hahahah

lala wad do u tink? kekekeke

even if i wanna b 1....i'm not qualified coz 2 short n fat 2 b a SPG LOL

cooldevil tis mamasan bu shi lang de xu ming de! kekekeke

Hehe... good to see tis thread buzzing wif life again

even ah siao is back... kekeke... so u don like SPG ah?... i personally do not know any yet... so no comments

serene,
so u mamasan or SPG? either way... when can we meet u? keke

lala(ngels),
u don mind being labelled as SPG ah? but SPG don play mahjong one... they use their fingers for other forms of exercise... u leh? keke

cool,
your posting numbers lose to skylar liao, how can? u are the reigning 38 queen leh... keke

skylar,
hoh seh bor? never come in n fart today ah? miss your smell leh...

moonflower,
i got come in wad... everyday i come in n summarise... u are a morning person hor? ok, tomoro i wake up earlier so dat can chat wif u, swee boh?

aqua,
wad medication u on leh? muz rem to take daily dosage ah... u now advanced member liao, muz perform on the thread everyday

Onzz ah, got bit of time, so can come in n chat chat mah....

actually i nothing against them lar..i dun pick up gals in pubs one, so they dun bother me...keke

onzz nabei ask u email 2 my work place u nv send *kick ur karchng*

told u i not qualified 2 b SPG liao lor...nv c a short n fat SPG anyway LOL