Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,
i din't breathe... but i bottled up all the air u let out... sending <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">with love to kuantan</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">BABU... phobia</font></font> hahaha..
where are u !! come in here to report!!!!

Babu must be feeling so god damn happy that we all here miss her sooo much leh.. hahaha...

*Skylar farting &amp; keeping gas in plastic bags to keep for Babu when she returns*

moon...
paiseh paiseh... yesterday ask u go eye checkup... today say u in dreamland... i use up all the quota to "suan" you for the month liao... btw, my nick onzz use 2 "z"s enough liao.. keke

ok people,
gotta rush somewhere to settle something now... haf fun

Wooff..Wooff...
Mai zhao!!!!!!

hehehehe...

its <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">3:30</font></font> now!! YEAH!!!
Friday finally!! YES!

skylar/moon.. yup.. leaving tonite.. kekekekeke.. but now havin migraine... grrr.. tink becos past few nites zzz 2+... grrrrr... yah lor.. will miss u all.. yst nite i'm starting to miss asher liao.. sob....

onzz.. gan dong ah.. sing song.. kekekekekeke... hey.. wan to do me the honour of doing up weekly summaries? LOL....

oh BABU... asher will be taken care of by my ILs... so no worries liao...

AG,
I got 3 more ah.. haiz... can't wait man!
298469.gif

No-time...
sure thing... u can get anyone to summarize but NOT Babu lor... hahaha... do take care ya!

Miss you before you're gone!!

eh...dat day got 1 ger very siao on MOS siang liao har? kekeke suppose 2 tell her whether i going anot

to the ger (paisay cant rem ur nick liao) whom i'm suppose 2 inform..i got free tix thru frens liao but duno going anot :P

paiseh..
Moon &amp; Serene..
i dun have ur email leh... can u pls send me...

Aqua..
farking funny rite!!! nabz.. i laft till my stomach cramp leh.. somemore their facial expressions gam gam suit the words lor..

i watch it so many times now leh.. hehehe...keep repeating.. hahaha...

Cool..
go see the email i sent u.. hahaha.a..

Summary is Onzz job... so i cannot potong jalan.. hehehe..

u want good summary or fark up like Babu kind?

halo gals

skylar,
okie wo lai ye, now babu &amp; onzz not ard, no CB &amp; KKJ tok, so i come in liao, hehehhehehe....

simi funni video, can email mi?

i neber lah... really didnt know u dun like.....

I'M still waiting for yr summary report....!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ai ya I busy liao lah....... nabz u wait till neck long long.....kekekekekek

Hey gals...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Volunteer ladies wanted to try a top new skincare treatment for Women's Weekly</font></font>

who is interested ah??

Volunteer ladies wanted to try a top new skincare treatment - for free. For
>The Weekly

>It's for a Beauty Editorial in Nov issue SWW:

>* Ladies must be aged between 27-45

>* Asian ladies only, no Caucasians, sorry.

>
>* They must be working full or part time, and be reasonably photogenic.
>
>No need for model good looks - nice is ok!
>
>We'll need to see a photo...ordinary snapshot/email pic/handphone pic all
>fine!
>
>
>
>* Ladies will be photographed, before and after.
>
>Shoot will be in a studio - it will take approx 2 hrs per lady
>
>hair and makeup will be done for final shot
>
>
>
>* Ladies get a new skincare treatment from a top brand
>
>new Sisley Line Reducer
>
>new Lancome refinishing and brightening mask kit
>
>L'Oreal Paris firming and anti-wrinkle line
>
>Helena Rubenstein Colleginist
>
>
>
>* They use the treatment for 4-5 weeks - and report how it went.
>
>They will be interviewed by a SWW staff. On their lifestyle, beauty
>problems, how they liked this product etc
>
>We need them no later than friday 22nd July
>
>Please tell your friends, sisters, etc!
>
> first come first
>served

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Who wanna go for this volunteer thingy?? Gotta be Quick leh... Faster!!! We all go together for fun ah...</font></font>

skylar,
u all nvr tok CB &amp; KKJ tingy so i can blend in lor....so next time i MIA long time, u all shd knoe y liao, understand bor?

how's yr mood tdy at work? di di tat day scolded mi treat him a cat &amp; sent u salar pics, he now dd mi to resend u his lub...here goes!
298497.gif
lub
298498.gif
jie jie,
298499.gif

cool,
no la....not dislike la, mi jus not used to toking like dat cos' nvr tok like tat be4.....

skylar,
dun worry, my hotmail got 2GB cos' i upgraded to hotmail plus...so send mi the video fast fast!

u interested to go for the skincare treatment si bor?

BBgal..
okok. i sent..

no lah.. i just rec'd their email to me lor.. so thot i ask u all along lor.. we all go together more fun leh.. heheh..

HOW???

OkOk..

hehehe... coz still got freebies to take so why not? hehee...

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Response List For the Volunteering.. </font></font>

1. BBgal
2. Skylar