Any Clubbers Out There?

good morning!

Hip Hip Hurray! Weilian is in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kekekekekeke His singing is good but his express always the same........I dun think he will come in first lor....cos he cant dance and express himself much.........

Drops
NVM lah...what is done cannot be undone...dun be sad I sayang u

Cool...
ya lor.. i also think so leh.. coz he can't see mah.. so he cannot express himself lor... haiz.. wasted leh.. but i like it when he smiled.. hehehe.. so cute ....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">SI BEH SIANZZ ah.....</font></font>

It's a pity lor...he still can joke and say maybe he go "makeover" so the his Pi Yin not so cong ...kekekek he is bubbly lor

AG of cos u can

drops
i noticed u don come in, but u secretly read got anyone talk behind ur back bor?? kekekeke.. cos i scold u xi lang drops, u immed appear liao..wahahaha.. ok la.. don be sad la.. there's nothing to do with u.. hope that that girl in time to spca and collect the mao mi..
but i will still ask milkie to bite ur hb.. wahahahaha..

skylar,
huh?? i din know that ur CB hair grown till ur asshole there!!?? kekekeke.. so u clear everything after took out the scotch tape??

oei any kind soul out there can update me the 'tong xin yuan' how liao huh?? missed the show last nite.. when is the last espi???

why u always sian one skylar??? today fri liao u know.. still can't get over after math huh?? ur co worker kanna sack..

tong xin yuan summary

the 38 lady aka bao zhu spread the rumors that big bro is having affairs with hua jie. then sercetly tell the big bro's wife that she thinking her husband is having affairs

fyn is having affairs with the rich ger's father and is now her god daughter.

then i think da yang knows that fyn is psychotic. and is trying to help her

Nabz.. Babu... hahaha..
lim beh si gorilla mah.. ahhaha.a. CB.. make me laft leh..
ya lor.. today Fri liao.. can't wait man!! i really wonder next Mon who will come in leh.. otherwise very sianz lor...

Hi AG..
dun tell Babu the story lor....charge her for the story lah... hehehee...

skylar,

tell me earlier la... i should have charged her...
too late liao... never mind.. maybe tomolo babu will ask for tonight's story, then i will charge her... keke

skylar jie mei.. every i make u laft, u make me laft ma.. so we wouldn't be so sian... now i bery sian.. ur turn to entertain me liao..kekeke..

ag,
where is ur turf actually?? in short: ni hoon nan li de??

aqau
simi dai ji, why bad mood???
Aquager is ur daughter huh?? u nvr teach her ji lao chun xien huh?? talk to me like that.. somemore listen to siao char bor aqua??

i smelly smelly oso an Advanced Member u know!! wahahaha..

i know skylar is going to say i smelly where liao, then she will go in to the : Ur CB smelly huh?? kaoz!! u haven't take out ur pant i already know that u want to pai sai liao..

hahaha.. AG..
that is alot more that u dunno one inside this thread ok... for your info.. this thread is not meant for the WEAK HEARTED.. hahahaha...

Aqua..
why u call up Isetan for wat?

Babu..
make u laft?? how is ur that mesh of hair coming along ah?? dun say make u laft lah.. make u high also can ah.. hahaha.. just stroke urself lor.. lol.. hehehe... better scram before Alxxx scold me!

skylar,
wahahaha.. ya manz! good quote.. really not for WEAK HEARTED!! alot of ppls scare by us.. only appear a few times only.. vanish after that..kekekeke..

wah piang babu, I know you smelly smelly also advanced member lah! I gonna post more...kekekeke...AG older than me so cannot be my daughter lah! hheheheheh

skylar, babu, call isetan cos wanna check on my card transaction lor. scali talk to them they machiam dun understand good english so bo bian must use broken england talk to them lor.

Steady Cool...

Babu.. ya la ya la.. u know me best!! hao jie mei!! so wat the fark u doing now? still nua-ing on the bed ah!!

aqua
wa.. win liao lor.. no wonder half of the time i don understand wat u talking about.. yuan lai u used fluent english..kekekeke.. ok la, mai ki la.. if u come to kuantan, then u will even more pek chek.. cos u used broken english oso bor eng..

skylar,
i went to the pool and get some sun, and read abit of the Da vinci code lor.. u ley?? where u stop liao.. getting more and more exciting liao the story..

Babu.. so u back in ur room now ah..
me now at Chp.70 liao.. ya.. the middle already very interesting...

Aqua..
huh? Chp 3???? kaoz.. think u better tear the pages, burn &amp; drink the ashes lah.. hahahaha..

Cool..
wahh lau... i burst out lafting when i saw ur last sentence!! ahahahah...

babu, then you should get milkie to bite me. if i let my hb get bite by milkie, i'm not good wife also, afterall its my fault at first.

skylar, babu...ya man...I think if can hor...I wanna be like Doremon, print the book on bread and eat it! Wah kaoz...later become dua pui. hahahahha

da jia hao..!

drops.. dun say tat pls... i'm sorry to have u foster meow mi so last min... we dun blame ourselves can? we did the best for meow mi... spca is definitely better than roaming on the streets... since its said tat kitten hv better chance for adoption... let's juz pray hard lor.. ok? i luv u!! kekekekeke.... sorry.. hai ni gei hb ma...
298445.gif

Skylar,
I came here b'coz i smelled something from afar... wait a minute, it's skylar's fart!!!

About the meow mi... i think it should be quite safe, surely we can follow up to see if anyone has adopted it... if bo lang ai until they wanna put to sleep, i'm sure we can take it back rite? I tried calling their line, apparently they oni attend to calls on animal injury related kinda thing... so if anyone knows how to follow up "conveniently" it'll be good.

Nabz.. Onzz.. like real lor..
so how is the ba-wu?? can smell out wat i eat for lunch bor? hehehehe...

*farts again* Now.. take a deep breath!!!

moonflower,
i think you are in dreamlandzzzz... b'coz u got the salah master for skylar liao... kekeke

no-time,
*onzz starts to sing wu qi long's yi lu shun feng*
na yi tian... zhi dao ni yao zhou... wo men yi ju hua dou mei yu shuo... zhai li bie de... la la la la la... wo zhi dao ni you qian yan ni you wang yu... que bu gang shuo chu kou... wo zhi dao ni hao dang xin ni hao nang guo... hmm hmm hmm hmm... <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">ZHUUUU NIIII YIIII LOOOOOO SHUUUNNNN FEEENNNGGG</font></font>