Any Clubbers Out There?

wa lau eh i nid 2 buzz off 2 town at 6pm

now tinking of ways 2 escape wifout my bosses noticing....we dun work in cubicles n they sit back to back from me........haahha how??

*onzz put his hands together... starting to pray in the name of leonardo da vinci*

*serene put both palms on her head, starts to chant "resign! resign!*

298275.gif

wow lau skylar, u joker!!!!!kekekekekeke

Updates
babu eat and eat fly off to kuantan after celebrate her promotion to Advance member like us...join our kpo chee and 38 club...kekekek

we very sad cos drops's hubby took the meow mi to SPCA this morning cos drops' hubby not happy

serene update us on rumor abt NKF CEO and Board going to step down

ki seow *fart lai fart ki* then inhale too much turn green and faint then hit herself....

*cool calling 995 and ah siao to book his chalet for skylar*

Bao gao wan bi....... Xie Xie

Cool...
hahhaa.. gam xia gam xia!! hahha.. now tat is wat i call summary lor...

unlike that BAbu.. tok cock all the time... hers damn bloody short one..

ya.. saw the news of the NKF CEO steping down...

wat happen to Meow mi leh?? how come Drop's hb not happy ah? wat happened??

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Where is BABU??</font></font>
Thot she say she will see us tonite??? nabz... tio dua again ah!!!!

*Use pail of water, chanting... to see Babu busy washing her CB*

da jia zao..

skylar,
wa bo pa buay ki hor.. CB! last nite the plane delay til 1920pm, suppose 1800pm.. ka ni neh, got to wait another 1hr, then i rush like hell put from e lounge, go there delay.. curse and swear.. then too lazy to go bk e international lounge liao, bo bien seat at e domatic lounge with no wireless one.. else at 1800pm i still can tok cock with u.. u don ve to be so qi liang..talking and playing icons urself liao.. wo ke lian de san san... *lick skylar forehead*

serene
u wanna resign liao???!! wat happen?

Morning Moon!!!
ur no.1 again!! hahaha... steady boon pi pi ah!!

Hi Serene....
that is our rush hr hor? hehehe.. did u all go see that NKF thread thingy.. haiz.. see liao.. blood boil man!

Babu...
nabz.. u... wah.. ok lah.. forgive u liao.. since u so early come in here to chat with me .. hehe.. so wats ur itinerary for today man! hahaha...
*lick back Babu....*

huh? Serene ... u wanna resign??

moon
doing nothing except sleep and eat.. eat and sleep lor..

skylar,
my itinerary the abovementioned lor.. kaoz! sibei sian ah... help!!!!!!

Babu..
nabz... where are u now? BKK or Kuantan?? BKK why sianz.. where u stay??

Cool...
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Wo de Weilian Is IN...</font></font>
my idol... YEAH!!!! so happy for him last nite!! YES!!!

wahh.. saw on TV news last nite... that CEO really bor bian man! step down liao.. even Mrs Goh gotta take back wat she say ah.. haha.a. step down as the supporter of NKF.. hahaha..

the power of Singaporeans.. dun pray pray lor...
Zhi Jie Da Luan Le....

skylar...
serene's no. 1...me no. 2 lah!!!
congrats that yr idol is in......so now left wif how many huh???

babu...
u damn ho mia leh!!!! eat, drink and sleep.....so envy!!!!!!!!!

skylar,
kuantan! kuantan!!!!!! how many time u want me to repeat??!!!? nabz!! BKLTL!! will only be in BKK after kuantan... kaoz!! who ask me one more time, i will find something sharp to stuff into e asshole huh!!! qi shi wo le!!

moon,
li lai lor.. sibei sian one.. haiz.. say already u all don understand one la.. maybe the beginning was quite fun, cos u travel around the world for free with ur hb, and it eyes opener.. but after that, limpei eh sian one lor.. esp u repeating going to e same country countless time.. kaoz!! wo yao hui jia... i want to smell my milkie..

moonflower i dun tink i will chiong 2nite, mayb bringing my colleagues 2 eat crabs kekekeke laz week suppose 2 bring them go but laz min cancel

nowadays i 2 shack 2 chiong on fri after work...few weeks ago i did dat n by midnite i go home liao hehehe

Babu..
ok lah... Kuantan Kuantan lah.. how i know?? *Skylar taping her asshole with many layers of scotchtape*

So Babu.. "Where are you now ah? hahahaha....

ya lor.. think that aply wanna adopt the kitty liao rite? eh.. how come the meow mi kena passed to Drops ah.. then now at SPCA?? how come??

Moon..
think now is left with 2 guys &amp; 2 gals nia leh.. getting very exciting liao.. hehehe...

Aqua..
ya lor.. that CB really KNN one..

skylar, no-time ask if i can foster meow mi first, then i tot meow mi so poor thing, so i agreed, but i stupidly last min then tell hb. then i kena fark left and right.
hb called cat-siao aunty, who said sent to spca is the best cos will sterilize and clean meow mi. so he first thing in morning sent to spca...

dou shi wo bu hao!
298374.gif

Ohh Dropss..
i See....U nv tell ur hb ah.. No wonder he not happy lah.. He dun like cats izzit? Poor thing.. U kena fark by him ah.. Haiz.. Liddat not ur fault lor..u also just trying to help mah.. So kind of you!! Hehehe… So now meow mi in SPCA ah.. Should be ok quah… I hope so..

Serene!!

ni bu yao hai wo ok?? hehheehe....

*Skylar removing all tapes liao coz Babu nv poke me.. wahh.. si beh pain ah.. can do BW at the same time..*

pple...
do u all know where to buy those reflect sunlight thingy bor ah.. those that can stick on the window screens to reflect off sunlight one??

Serene..
sama sama rite? coz i wanna stick it to my window leh.. the lower part .. coz si beh hot leh...

Drops..
no worries lah.. sure will one lah..

Serene,
NTUC have ah? i went to those DIY shop hor.. they have but its more meant for decorative purposes one lor.. not so much on reflective sun light one leh.. haiz...

that is why i dunno go where to get lor... u got any idea bor?

how abt carrefour? i tink those big stores shld haf wor

told u liao, go those car accessories shop cfm haf!

u noe ah..i use a diff fragrance 2day n every1 in the ofc noticed i smell diff wa lau hahaha