Any Clubbers Out There?

hb wasnt too happy that i suddenly took meow mi, he sent it to spca this morning.... i'm so sorry...
298260.gif

drops
huh?? really huh??? wa lao...how like that?? can bring back if aqua got someone wanna to adopt her?? milkie shi lian le...

drops
u really sent the kitty to SPCA??????????????????????????????????? Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

aqua
they dun have kidz????

babu
I help him scrub his back one lei... now too lazy liao lah...kekekek so got pimples now...wahahahahah

Drops
huh? so sad............. sigh!!!!!!!!

babu
my hubby got lots of mole...small big all aso have...kekekekek his family say last time he dun like to bath that why got so many Ho Sin SAI...wahahahahahah

no time,
ya.. it better to put on the street.. spca most of them are adult cat.. maybe meow mi got adopt very fast, cos she is cute..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Congratulations to babu the kaypo queen for being promoted to advanced kaypo!!!</font></font>

babu
wahahahahah welcom to most kpo chee and 38 club..... congrats U have joined me and skylar
kekekekekek

aqua
no lah talking abt jennifer and him ...I know Angelina just adopted an African Kid

cool
u seldom come in, u only came in afternoon only but how come u so fast huh??? u register urself on 2003..hmmm last time more kaypo.. now less kaypo abit..

serene,
no la.. in KL Airport.. now at the lounge waiting for boarding.. i will only go BKK after kuantan
Really huh??!! kekeke.. huo kai.. but hor, to be frank i kinda of admire him, cos he's smart to con the whole Sgean.. so he's good la, i got to admit..

babu
u are wrong last time I seldom post one.... kekekeke come in once awhile nia..... then after I join MJ, DEC Bride and clubber thread more and more KPO liao..... then starts to move ard the forum....kekekekekek