Any Clubbers Out There?

Moon...
kaoz.. wat u eat man!! *burpsssss* so much!! hahahaa...

Babu..
li si beh fang leh... in lounge area liao.. still come in.. miss us even before u go ah!! hahahaha...
Enjoy urself ya!!!
mouth full of food ah! jialat.. yao tio ah??

Jialat... think we all really tooo obsessed with each other liao... wanna go hols also will think of each other here...

really xiang qing xiang ai ah!!

Babu... ok.. cya tonite!!

U watch that Jue dui super star huh...... I just in time to saw weilian sings...kekekekek
improving...kekekekeke

babu
wow ni xiang wo men ai ni ai ni

skylar...
me too...jus make myself a cup of kopi...!!! oh that "blind" guy yr ou xiang huh!!! he's quite impressive huh....

aiyoooo...only 3 of us talking....babu not in only...this thread bely an jing leh.......

Moon...
coz Babu very cha one!! hahaha.a..

well i got listen to that blind guy sing before lor.. very captivating lor.. his voice.. so i quite like him alot leh.. i feel that he does have a gifted voice lor...

i just made myself a cup of Ginseng tea ah.. buay dong liao...

Cool...
where are u!!!!!

cool is this your hubby's tattoo? very nice hor.
my hubby wanna tattoo something like that but neck area. Beckham one is a cross with wings I think.

hello... kekekeke.... wo tai xiang ni men le... kakakaka.. now in KL lounge..wahahahaha.. eating again..kakakakaka.. i seow liao..

cool
that one ur hb back huh?? aiyo so cool.. kaoz! must be bery pain..

babu... u si bei gin.. now in KL? kekekeke.....

cool.. yah.. drops fostering her now.. hope she will get someone to like her n adopt soon...

babu
u really pig lei...eat sleep eat sleep...kekekekekek
when u coming back?

ya quite pain esp shading near the spine

naked woman kekekekekek ...

babu
wahahahaha never think of that .......I think nicer than batman logo
Will tell him later...wahahahaha batman logo ...nex time ask him to do superman logo too...then i no need to work liao.....

no time
ya lor.. quite fast hor.. but i got to wait at kl airport til 6pm

cool
kekeke... ya lor.. kaoz!! i really eat alot in such short hrs.. arrival sg airport went to the kris lounge eat laksa, sushi, drink wine and some pastry.. went on board. they serve wine and foods again.. kekekeke.. now at KL lounge going to their counter and see wat they have again..wahahahaha.. eat and eat and eat.. sibei siong!!!

Aqua..
ok ok.. i go see...

Onzz..
its on top lah.. u go see lor..

Babu...
wahh.. u really jiak buay liao ah!! hahaha.....

Cool...
okok... very sexy leh.. hahaha.. lau nua liao..

onzz i took out the pix liao lah

babu
ho mia manz....... you dun come back and complain hor...keekekekekeke

oh ya... I didnt know Brad Pitt and Jennifer goin seperate ways liao...... I thut they got a kid...rumour say Brad Pitt now with Angelina Jolie

aqua
eat only ma.. jealous for fart?? kkekeke..
kekeke... i oso cannot get over the meow mi abortion post.. kakakaka.. blur onzz..