Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
huh.. wo bu ren xin put her at the kitchen alone.. i sleep with her at the kitchen la.. wahahaha.. i did once with milkie b4!! serious.. that time milkie don know wat happen, refuse to come in to room, so i no choice slept in the kitchen with him.. kaoz!

no time..
i know i know.. i am bery close with my family, but i still understand wat u meant..
ok, i see wat i can do.. see my bro can help or not?? but i know he bery busy after found a job liao, so i oso pai say ask him to help..

babu.. tks... very gan dong... tonite i go home will tell asher u very nice..

Cool..
wat airline? so tat is the full pkg price liao lah... izzit? nabz.. call me asshole... kns u!! hehehe... extension too X i think..

babu
serious?????????????? I only sleep with betty on the sofa nia.............

or I bring play pen u lock her inside....... I dun want her to dirty yr place lai although she is paper train ......sometimes play until ki seow will wee one ...then sleep in my room she will go to the paper to poo and wee so still not so bad..... but yr place I dun know she xi guan or not.......

nabz how many time I must write I TAKING GARUDA...kekekekekekekek

cos I took the promo package fr HRC for 3D2N lor.... then extension nite if I stay other hotel I need to do my own transfer if stay in HRC I got two way transfer mah.....

no time
yes $457/pax for 3D2N....

*babu's blush* actually i only do it for animal nian.. human being i bery cold hearted one.. wahahahaha..
i think i am a bitch in passed life!! wahahahaha

cool
no la, not a prob la.. how much poo and pee can a small dog la..

Cool..
ok lah... coz airline + hotel rite? so ok lor... HRC ok lah.. just facing the beach wat.. ehehehe...

Babu..
next time u come my hse clean my poo hor? hehehehe...

*Skylar kek sai now...*

skylar,
so u ask when is ur hb going overseas? then i can foster u.. but i got to lock u in the kitchen toilet, cos u on heat, later hop onto alxxx!!!! wahahahaha..

hahahah.. Serene.. see lah.. tio meh liao lah.. ahhhaa...

Babu.. nabz.. u very the bad leh..
wat lock me in the kitchen!! but ur kitchen i dun mind lah.. then i can mix up drinks myself & get high.. hahaha.. pls lor.. sekali is ur Alxxx on heat ah.. then come & LAPE me how??

Aqua...
*the ba-wu is not mine.. is coming from Babu's CB one.. coz hers can smell from afar..*

can ask u gals a qns?

how much $$ in ur bank, then u will consider stop working?? ofcos ur hb still work la..

my friend asked me, i oso don know how to answer??

babu
I dun know how to answer ...it depends on individual one lah... like my bro not much saving my SIL also not working still got 2 kids.......

babu,

i answer you... kekeke... just see how much you need to spend every month, if the money in the bank can earn enough interest income to support your spending, then u don need to work... so for you its very hard, not that u don have enough money, but you drink too much expensive wine... hohoho

no-time,

can u do a summary of <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">who</font></font> is going overseas <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">when</font></font> and coming back when?... kekeke

serene,

aiyo, dat fella still haven't resign, i think tmr's show the few rich fella will hire some people to make calls on their behalf, maciam like still got a lot of support... u come back then gossip wif me k

Cool,

maciam like each time your HB come back, next thing i hear is u all going Bangkok la, Hongkong la, Beach Resort la... simi HRC??? any good kang tao come back gai seow ah...

onzz
wow lau where u disappear into????? neber see u in the PM.....

I anwser on behalf of no time...kekekke
I'm going Bali on Aug 10 still cnt decide to go for 3D2N or 4D3N
THEN
babu going Kuantan tom then few days later will go Bangkok with hubby then come back SIN

so we are not allow to organise gathering when she is not ard...kekekekekek

se will foster no time's asher
drops take care of the meow mi

ROger

Skylar,

I scrolled to the top see wat you "contributed" today... all i saw was, you here fart fart... there fart fart... tell u roti prata don't add so much "bawang" liao...

onzz
no lah we like to take short trip lor ...normally take 2-3 per year..... if go long holiday only one time nia...... kekekekekek
then money like one shot gone sibei heartache...wahahahahahah at least $$$ abit abit disppear then can relax once awhile ...so quite worth it lor....

Cool,

thanks for the summary... but not very complete... keke... neva mind i check later see no-time's departure &amp; return date... i machiam police monitor everybody's movement hor?

Cool,

Good lor, must take time to relax &amp; stay young... i 2day also rush like hell... one of my client is a small charitable org... the staff sibeh never gif face... talking at the TOP of their voice condemning the NKF CEO... purposely say loud loud for their Indian Boss to hear... like hoping the same thing happen to him... hahaha... they hate him

nabz not details? no time going on 15/7 coming 3weeks later lah.....

they aso never update me...Ok scroll up and down for u one lei...like real..kekekekekekek

Ok talk to u later I go bath pang pang.........

wahhhaahahha tha staff very brave lei...sekali tom receive a letter kana sack..kekekekek ood luck manz......

sin too sian lia lah.... so mus take short trip lor anyway I on block leave mah... u ask me everyday "make" baby aso sian right?
must relax and "make" mah...kekekekekeke

serene
got what? till now got 3K++ ppl called NKF to cancel their monthly contribution then thousand of ppl write on to ask/force NKF to ask the CEO to resign.......

cool ah,

hehe... i not oni haf no tv here... no tel line oso... laz time my line can do 3-way conferencing, meaning 3 persons tok tog... oni pay $5 per mth or qtr dono... haha... when i get line i'll do dat

mrs goh's comments can understand one la... she is the "patron" of nkf... something like key supporter lidat... indirectly she also approve all these things in nkf... dono wth tis incident going to be "political burial" for her &amp; HB

oei got 4 line bor....kkekekekek so u can call mi, skylar and babu at the same time....kekekekekek if not hor one of us sure get jealous one lei... u sure call mi one right cos I'm yr blood sis mah

nehhhhhh... yest. she said she fully trust Durai &amp; NKF... and $600k is peanuts for his position... her HB also like to compare salary to peanuts... i oni like to eat peanuts

kekeke... singtel oni got 3-way call... $4.20 per month... oni one of the 3 parties need to subscribe... worth it for gossippers... actually i also wonder why no 4-way or 5-way hor... kekeke

hello u all answer my qns like machiam nvr answer lidat.. kaoz!

onzz,
i only drink cheap wine ok, alxxx wine cooler i cannot touch one.. cb! can see no touch!! one day, i will finish it and replace rebina!! kekekeke..

seriously can answer me or not?? how much then enuff??

not man women la.. man still work like a log, i don care.. all i wanna to know is the ladies, how much in the bank then u all think is enuff for stop working..

really huh? ok lor ask mrs god to donate more..kekekekek
personally I think this is charity organistion lor.... serve with big heart and set good example lor......

how can we accept 12mth bonus......sigh........

babu
ok ok lah.... hmmm..... i haven plan to stop working lei...... cos everyday stay a hm and nuan like u hor.... will be very lazy like u.... no difference fr a pig...wahahahah

ok lah...maybe 10k cos I small eater kekekeke

babu,

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">why u ask such a strange question????</font></font> why???? wat is your motive??? don say i also know... if everybody say... abt $800k in the bank i stop working... then u will go tell alxxx "oei, i still short of $500k leh... i haf to start working liao... if not u top up to $800k lor... all my frens say one"... hahaha... chai jong le ba?

cool,
huh??!! 10k in the bank u stop working??? u serious or not?? or u plan not going to live that long???!! wahahaha..

onzz,
sibei gia!!!! kekekeke.. no la.. i wanna to know whether should i go working again?? and my friends oso asked me la.. i want to know from u guys point of view..
u think 800k enuff liao huh?? *babu's wrote down on her book.. onzz thinks 800k ok*

onzz and babu
10K is save for rainy days then mthly get allowance fr hubby lor......

seriously i cant stop working cos of my commitments and cannot take short trip liao.... kekekekekek ..... can stop working bu no "luxury" life ....hmmm...my luxury is not like babu's luxury hor...kekekekeke

$800k bank interest super duper low also gif u abt $1k pm interest... if u juz eat rice &amp; loti, n/need to pay for car... s/be ok lor... but normally u will buy some good shares &amp; bonds that pay u 4% onwards... so dat's like at least $2k income a month... can survive la

cool
wat luxury i had?? but 10k really too little liao..

onzz,
a guy point of view?? 800k... me was think about a million then pay off car and house.. then i will stop working liao..