Any Clubbers Out There?

babu wad fugging meow mi thread r u toking abt??? cut n paste the link here lar!! siao charbor hahahaha

my mission har? i oreadi fa yang guang da...so many ppl boycotting NKF now kekekeke n i juz read from another thread dat some1 pour red paint at the ofc bldg!! mm zai wu yia bo i din c papers 2day

lala,
no la seow huh!! 36!! wa gi long pian liao!!! 32 only la.. nearly one cycle la..

serene,
i create a looking for lovely home for meow mi that no time pick up.. at the market place la.. cb u ah, i lazy to cut and paste la.. so near only..go and check urself la..
really huh!! red paint!!! cool man!!!! kekeke.. ok i go and see whether my mil buy nwpaper bo??

drops!! since when u took that pix one???

*whisper* oei u all don go and tell moonflower that her face showed on the meow mi thread huh... kekekeke..

babu.. meow mi getting very playful n funny.. kekeke.. she's always chasing after us... grrr.. kekeke....

tok abt asher i oso gek sim... fren last min. said cannot foster her... sighz... so mayb will get my sis or mil to feed her at my place lor.... u're a trained dog owner... so u can handle lor... haiz... shld make her a passport.. let her go chiak hong wif u to kuantan.. LOL

297970.gif

Thanxs! Cool....

no time,
haiz... if really got dog passport lor ho lor!! i will bring milkie whever i go one.. sian..
nvr mind la.. anyway, u going for 3 weeks rite?? i only be going for a weeks or so nian.. (maybe not confirm, maybe later) u gave ur sis my nos. la, then if i am back, i don mind to take care asher for awhile..

serene,
ya with no time.. that time they came over to my place ma.. bot the meow mi over.. milkie love her i think.. and betty love milkie.. i think... so it a trangle love that nite! in the end milkie is the one that suffer, cos got love sick after they gone..kaoz!! very quiet.. sibei buay xiang yi!!

wa si don mind one.. but i think they find it far, cos all stayed in SK.. no time u stay where huh?? wa buay gi liao..

Summary

1.cooldevil ai ki bali but flights fully booked so she very pek chek
2.babu veli bz gai siao ppl go c meow mi thread n hope some kind fella will adopt
3.la la 24yr old young n pweety balu join into tis family

skylar,
she, u , her stayed in sk. not convenient. my house. meow mi. milkie. betty.

report finished. understand bor??

wow lau my eyes cock liao......

no pro
nabz... u read yrself lah...so lazy...kekekeke

lala
welcome to kaypoh chee and lan's thread...kekekekekekek I LOVE SEASPORTS!!!!!!! but I cant dive.... I cant take the pressure...si lang ear bu zhen qi!!!!!!!

serene
I'm not going redang liao cos the timing buay gam mi ......arrghhhhhhhhhhhhh just now busy searching and calling agents to check for Bali and redang ........finally found one agent still have seats to bali fly via jakarta ....... now mi waiting for confirmation .........hurray........ I"M GOIGN BALI!!!!!!!!!!!!

babu...
u really kiam gan one leh.. nabz.. liddat .. u might as well dun summarise...
wat ... u..me... her stayed in sk.... not convenient.... my house.... meow mi. ...milkie. ..betty. ..
CB lah u!!

Cool...
kns lor.. if got summarize then easier for u too mah... next time my treat ok!! hehehe...
so u cfm go where liao bor???

no time,
ok, u just let ur sis know lor.. but i tell u 1st huh.. i will walk asher everyday, and she will be so spoil brat one huh.. next time she will want u to walk her everyday liao..

cool,
ok... but hor u haven't answer my qns!!!!!!!!!!!! kaoZ!! u want me to take care of betty or not??? wat wrong with u ppls!!?? kekekeke.. sibei touchy today.. big aunty, big aunty..

cool.. wah.. u si bei gin leh.. so fast book flight go holiday..
298000.gif

babu.. ok ok.. no probs... if u can make asher walk w/o a leash i lagi happy... kekekekekee...

si bei bo eng ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pek chek... purposely one ah.. know i go on leave.. everyone wan me to DIE !!!!!!!!!!!! knn!!!!!!!!!

no time,
li mai jokking la.. asher ran too fast.. i don think i can chase after him.. but i really don know when i am coming bk hor.. so i dare not promise u too much.. hopefully don ve to be there for long.. haiz..

ur sis drives bor?? else how she going to pass asher to me?

babu
u blur lei I reply u liao what........ u bery impatient lei see my posting at 426pm lah....

aqua
kekekekek ...flight confirm liao hotel haven confirm ..... err quite expensive lei....$378 + 79 (sin tax)for 3D2N...haven include extension....

any comment or not??

babu.. err... my sis pass to u ah? den no nid liao lah... bo car bo licence.. kekekeke

ask her put asher on cab n send to yr home.. LOL... its ok lah... she will guard my home wait for us to come back.. ekekeke.... sumtimes i wish i'm xiao ding dang.. can minimise her den bring her wherever i go...

no time,
huh? or i go ur house and stay! wahahaha..
then how? i oso no car lay.. huh? then u left asher at home alone.. very champ one lay.. don want la.. see whether anyone of ur family can pass it to me or not..

cool,
i meant u want me to look after betty or not? not when u leaving.. kaoz! kekeke..

u haven tell me u ard or not??????
i see u like very miss betty meh ...then milkie can have companion so I ask u lor....if cannot nvm I will ask my gf.....

nabz ask u for comment u farts .........Cb

cool,
aug huh? around la.. should be..kekeke.. since when i say cannot?? i ask u want or not ma, then u nvr answer me.. ok la ok la.. wu hui la, wu hui la.. cb u! wahahahaha..
ya lor, can keep milkie company.. asher oso can keep milkie company.. then pass me the meow mi oso.. wa lau!! i got small pet farm at home liao.. that will be fun!!! kekekeke..

Cool...
si mi?? hahaah..... comments about ur hols ah? heheeh... can lah.. up to u lor... where u like? hehehe...
if Babu dun wanna foster Betty.. i foster lah.. come come.. hehehe

*farts louder*

Babu..
u sure bor? u dun wait ki siao ah...

cool
psstt.. u sure u wanna to let skylar foster??!! think twice pls..

skylar,
i can handle one.. anyway, i oso wanna to practise so next time in oz, i can adopt more or big dogs liao..happy..

by the time I go no time should be back fr her HM liao lah.....

err...u leave betty in the kitchen hor cos she got habit to poo and wee in the middle of the night one......