Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz,
i think so la.. he got mafia look!! wahahahaha.. ya, he really bery handsome, and alxxx told me his house in italy freaking big, and look like those u saw in godfather decor..kekekeke..

serene,
i saw that post.. sibei cute..the nkf ceo..

Serene..
wat gao xiao... i think they very crap lor... nabz.. every mth can save $1K leh... maciam lor...

discuss wat?? how come u & Onzz got an di li discuss one... WATT!!! tattoo design ah? hahaha....

babu
izzit the guy in the wedding foto? hehe
btw, me & cool contributed something abt your resignation letter... kekeke

tomorrow dig out those an di li discussion send to u, k

da jia wan an ~()~ *a very loud burp for everyone*

onzz,
he nvr attend my wedding la.. i know u tot is that botak angmoh?? no la!! alxxx boss so so so so much handsome lor..

huh? wat resignation letter?? *blur*

*fart loud*

zao an ning hao!!

skylar alamak i was referring 2 dat nick ceo lah hahaha veli humourous kekeke the others r the usual dua kang yeow siu lah..nutting interesting

aquarius i tink dats disgusting lor hahaha i dun tink dats ah beng but i tink dats bo liao..i curse n swear all the time but i dun use CB n LJ in every line n those 'suggestions' of his r really DUH

I got this from another forum...they were saying this guy most likely very intelligent one. Find him damn daring to write like that in a blog everyone can see.

hiaks hiaks i tink otherwise tho

'frustrations' like those r common but hor..as much as i'm a ah lian..i dun find swearing like dat will prove anyting lah kekeke 2 mi..its juz attention seeking n the person is definitely getting it

morning....
yawn.gif

morning no-time ! hehehee sleepy har? my bosses not ard tis morning keke i tink 2day i snake whole day again liao...but dun say 2 early..

helo moonflower 'yue liang hua'
kao_babydust.gif

297827.gif

Ooi Siao!
u ah, dare dare 7 early 8 early come in here to look for ur new love... HNG!
297828.gif

~ Bit Bit opening durians, distribute the fruits to her kakis in this thread, collect the husks and made Ah Siao kneel on them ~

Morning!!

Wahh.. early morn come in see such gross sights liao ah?? Ah Siao kneeling on durian husks ah? hahahah... jialat lah....

Bit Bit..
ya lor.... ur Ah Siao go flirt flirt with other gals leh how?

Serene..
hahaha.. tua kang yeow siu ...hahaha... ya man! all si beh tua kang leh.. kaoz...

No-time..
u gg hols liao.. still bor gao koonz... wake up!! u leaving on this fri ah? wat time flight?

hahaha... Bit Bit...
Divorce Ah Siao ah.. wait he kan bu kai ah... hahaha... think u ka cha him better ..
*Skylar go dig out big scissors*

Hi Serene....
today u free ah? hehehe...

alamak.....y suddenly the topic changed to me????....i just wanna find out who is tat crazy gal nia mah..maybe my room mate in hougang chalet mah..

me still madly in love w my my bitbit leh...hehe

Skylar,
Good Idea!!
297846.gif

but then if ka cha him he cannot go be duck liao, then he will claim boh lui heng maintenance fees leh.... hmm....
297847.gif

Serene..
haiz.. just tok to my boss man... hehehe.. he ask me in to tok lor... coz he claimed that the ofc pple not very happy with the new gal performance lor.. say she too slack liao... so no point ask her to stay on... furthermore.. she took alot of unpaid leave lor.. haiz..

she is one bubbly character leh... kinda miss her.. especially she still write me a long ltr & left it on my desk this morning with some chocolates that she buy for me… nabz.. I read her ltr liao.. I lagi more sad lor.. Wanna cry liao…

Bit Bit… that Ah Siao… still openly declare his undying luv for u leh.. Aiyoh… think u jialat liao lah…

Sayang Skylar... mai hao mai hao, later ur mascara run then ur bak jiu aor lu lu beh swee liao... *Bit Bit offer bang-sai-zua to Skylar*
297852.gif

he ah?? he scared u ka cha him, tat's y sweet-talk until like tat... grrrrr (borrow No-time's fav line

skylar wads his motive in toking 2 u? u nv jit tao tell him say the recent events demoralised alot of ppl in the ofc...he tok 2 u means he noes abt it..mayb he wans 2 tell the rest of the ofc something thru u kekekeke

mai cry lar...tian xia mei you bu san de yan xi..i'm sure u will still b kiping contact wif dat ger rite?

Bit bit.. hahaha...
still u know Ah Siao better ah.. hehehe....

Serene..
no lah.. coz i think he does know that i am very demoralised lor.. so he just tell me that dun have to worry... he is just looking for capable workers to contribute to the ofc... meanwhile i dun have to worry that all the extra workload will fall onto me.. as he is already in the process of selecting other candidates lor...

so i told him lor.. that i am quite surprised things took such a turn.. & that i would want them to quickly get replacements lor.. heehe.. safeguard myself mah... hehehe..

BAbu.. u nv read my posting ah..

the malay one this fri lor... the other recep.. ask to leave yesterday liao.. haiz... sob..sob... sure hope got pple come in fast lor...

so u flying tmr ah? to BKK or Kuantan?

skylar,
u nvr read my post yest huh? flying to kuantan then Bkk la..

so they need ppls bor?? i want to work!! kekekeke.. i sibei sian.. missed working life, but don miss the stress on my previous job..

Haro BJJ!

<u>Brief Summary</u>
- Aqua asked if anyone has read the postings in the link she posted
- Most folks here bey gao koon, all still bit zombie
- Ah Siao asking abt crazy gal
- Bit Bit (me) furious Ah Siao flirting behind her back, distributed Liu Lian and made Ah Siao kneel on the Liu Lian Kak
- Skylar saddened over her colleagues' dismissal

bbmm,
kekeke.. thank u huh.. asked u to dump ah siao long time ago liao.. bu ting lao ren yan la.. forget about him la.. come, i kai siao beta one for u.. ah siao is defect stock from god..wahahahaha..

wow.. i think the summary idea is very good ah! need only to read one para instead of 3 pages!! saves alot of time!! thanks thanks, bitbit

Hihi Aqua
297870.gif

mine due next week... this week a bit PMS... sibei xian....

BJJ!!
not tat i dun listen to u leh, is Ah Siao who keep clinging on me mai bang qiu lor (ying hun bu san)...
297871.gif

beta one ah?? hor ah hor ah, quick quick, gai siao to me!!
297872.gif

babu.. bo lang ai meow mi leh.. tonite we hv to let it go liao.... very busy.. i havent pack my bag!
work oso stressing me these few days.. haizzzz

bbmm,
*whisper* onzz not bad.. quite ti tien.. he is oso a defect stocks but still can sell, like those factory outlet branded goods, just cut abit at the label only..wahahahaha..