Any Clubbers Out There?

babu LOL now i noe wad u been asking mi PAISAY har..i abit slow recently n din scroll history

fri wad time? i got a office dine n drink session at chijmes

wow lau skylar
I like my new nick....

back to work!

by the way, vamp aso going...
I have talk to my gf yet...

babu ...we where got po po ma ma lei???? skylar, no time already say going liao.....skylar aso mention hubby will join mah...

*wave to onzz*

serene,
huh?? good question!! i oso don know wat time????
gals!!!! wat time u all coming???? 6pm huh??

cool,
i don ve her nos la.. i think now she don ve the mood to come in to the thread one la.. haiz..

the thread u ask me to go see look look...so damn long lei....Too bad i dun have four pair of eyes.....will read later........

babu
then too bad lor ...... hope she is doing fine..... when I read her case I thut of my SIL

cool,
huh?? u knock off at 8-9pm rite?? go home 1st then come??? hmm.. like that huh... how about arrange at 12 midnite then meet lor.. kekekeke..

ok la, u all come at 7pm lor..

skylar,
u can come early if u got nothing to do..
i will post my addy at the private clubber's thread later.
oei, how u come??

Babu...
ya lor.. i also dunno how to go leh...
i got to wk lah... wat nothing to do??
then gotta check with my hb lor.. see how...
why? u wanna tompang me ah? hehehehe... i dun mind lor....

Serene..
very sad hor?

meet 12!!! siao si bor??? although i sat dun have to work lah...

8pm lor .....bo bian lei .... I must feed and clean my precious daugther ..... sim tia to leave her alone for so many hrs mah..... if my gf going I will bring betty along.

cool,
bring betty la!

skylar,
i tompang u with my chiam cheah (sewing machine) eh sai bor??? kaoz! u know i carless liao ok!!! CCB!!!

cool,
don worry about her la.. she sound pretty strong to me.. see if can catch her, ask her to come over to my place lor..

onzz just sms me, say he submit his application form to his wife liao, see whether he can join us on fri or not? so i asked him when result coming out, he said sat!!! i scold him 'tiew' liao!!! (cantonese fart)

cool,
i think she won't do anything silly... except she is still in "self-denial" mode... say he don wanna "reconcile" b'coz he feel he has let her down... actually there's nothing to reconcile

babu,
kekeke... some application u haven submit oredi know the result! wat hp can type sms fast huh? limpeh sibeh slow... oei, not i sms purposely to tell u tis hor, its for other things, then u ask me, then oni i reply... must clarify if not people think i don wanna come still di siao! keke

babu
u know huh? some gals force herself to make ppl think she is strong but inside she is weak lor .... u dun know what they thinking......... I haven seen these so many times that why I'm worried lor....

they can say they have to be strong next min u see them doing stupid things........but of cos I hope lala dun fall into this cat .....

Babu...
why u call me CCB...nabz... urs very pang ah?? hehehe...

as for lala.. agree that she is very strong lor.. think we dun hv to keep asking lah... sekali she scared ah... we ask once can liao lah.. if she interested she will tell us one... otherwise.. then no choice lor... let her be lah....

Onzz...
wat to do...haiz...

cool
ya la, i know....

skylar,
pang kay li eh!! kekekeke..
ya la, better don ask her too many time.. else she more pai say to see us..

aqua,
die die la.. as long i got the chance to french kiss him!! kekekeke.. he zhao ji handsome hor!! kaoz! see already wanna to stripe for him in public ah!!! wahahahaha.. i seow liao..
296566.gif

skylar skylar.. at the MOH hor.. got one help me to decode this.. i tot she talking about da vinci code lay...kekekekke.. went in and see.. tiew! another run lion case.. kaoz!

Babu..
how u know pang kay wa eh? li wo pi wa eh meh? muahahah....
*Skylar take off panties... faning the ba-wu towards Babu..*

pi tio liao bor? si beh pang hor?

Cool,
ya lor.. its about her bf send a female colleague home lor... she very upset as it is a daily affair thingy leh... like maciam send her to work & home lor...
the colleague is rude to this gal too.. & this colleague also sms her bf to ask if he is already on the way to fetch her... blah.. blah.. lor...

actually really too much lah...

Babu..
u read too much Da Vinci liao si bor??

ya lor... i went in to see tat one too... after 26 yrs leh.. abit bor liao lor.... very hard to gauge liddat leh...

Babu..
ok.. decode this...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">05-07-06-1706-4974</font></font>

*light up the lampe berger, as skylar ba wu can smell from town to my house* everybody put on mask!
and can see alot of rats and insect died on the street.. it a phenomena!!!

Babu...
CCCCCB lah u!!! hahaha.a... so jialat meh.. u think wat? u think my CB will stir up another <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">"War of the Worlds"</font></font> ah... kuah zhang leh u.....\

wat credit card nos....
go back to read ur Da Vinci!!!

cool
seow ah! 4d so many nos how to buy?? must don know how many thousand pa!!!

skylar,
i knew it!! that something to do with the da vinci code.. u decoded liao huh?

no la.. where got so kua zhang "war of the world"??? seow meh!! another USA Independence Day nian la...kekekeke..

babu
u never see got break up mah.... skyalr ask u to buy all the no lor...kekekekek

I read that thread liao...i think that girl over reacted lor........ onli 3days nia if she know 3 weeks or 3mths later I think she will be going crazy....
I guess she cant help lah since she kena betray b4 so more sensitive ....

then hor no pt talking to his mum lah.....99% will side her own sons right....maybe will scold him afterwhile ok liao

dun tell me becos of this disown her son meh........

Cool...
u go read that thread about the hb go batam with insurance agent one... haiz....
lagi jialat leh...

babu..
wait i pa hor li si ah.... hahaha...

skylar,
that weeper mom sound like my MIL!!! she did hint me that next time my son ur hb run lion (feng chang zhou xi), u got to one eye open the other shut! i look at her eyes big big and say not even a chance!!! kekekeke.. that's why she nvr mentioned liao..

and hor, my guy friend oso say the same thing, but he said only when u got married long enuff then u will understand how it feel liao.. note: my this guy friend wife teh lang chao liao..

but sometime think about it, oso got li you.. if i married long enuff, and every month he still gave me $$ to spend, no worries eat and shop.. i guess i will shut my 2 eyes.. if not i use his $$ go and tien xiao bai niang lor.. but if he can't provide me with $$.... then i will ask him to fart spider!!! kekekeke...

aqua,
yup!! i will sure go stray one.. no 2nd tots.. but it easy to say la, when happen will be quite difficult to face it.. but ofcos happen after many yrs, i guess we will know how to handle it liao...

babu...
actually hor.. i also heard many stories liddat liao lor... like wat ur MIL said lor.. gotta close 1 eye open 1 eye.. &amp; the best is at times.. u better dun know much rather than know too many things leh...

i was like WAT??? seow bor? i can nv do that... in fact 1 of my frd also like me one.. but she married very long ago liao... think she also like used to it liao leh.. she can still tell me... haiz... wat to do.... forget it lah.. so long as he still knows i'm the wife that he can come home to....

haiz.. at times liddat very sad hor... dunno how to survive liddat leh.. think if we all.. (touch wood) we will ki siao leh...