Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu,

CAB say sumthing like "Oei Babu! Dun anyhow say always its the men who cheat ok! Rem the unwantedman33..."

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">But i know u don't mean it... kekeke</font></font>

babu,
U mean it oso neva mind... since i neva do it, your arrow shoot buay tio wa... heeheehee... so DVC dry bor? if too dry don 4get to drink water!

onzz,
DVC ok la, but beginning really abit confused, got to ask my hb alot of time til i kanna fart! so now ok liao.. slowing understand wat is the story about.. but it a fiction! i tot it a fact! cos the NG show until like a fact lidat.. u get ur SCV liao buay???

drops.. nan de u find my pic funny.. usually its the other way round.. kekekeke...

babu.. yah lor.. last nite i read (but i cannot use keyboard!.. hv to beg hb let me scold skylar for the XQ pics..kekekeke).... i oso tink... tis time siam buay ki liao... tell u huh... usually the man bo sim.. not nice to u for so long... its 1/2 gone liao ah.. tsk tsk...

babu... u n skylar si beii funny.. how come read book.. can 1/2 way go ask hb? u mean u ask him to read the paragraph n explain? *scratch head*

onzz... how many DVC book u have leh...

no-time,
how many DVC book? one nia! u wanna borrow? kekeke

babu,
its a fiction, but a lot of the things inside is historical fact, so its half true half fake, dat's why a lot of controversy, the church people sibeh tu lang dan brown... i still reading my "Da Vinci Code: Fact or Fiction"... SCV din't subscribe yet because... cannot decide which TV to buy... kekeke

halo....
wow lau u all sibei fast lei.... just come out fr company lunch nia so many posting liao.... today we aso have wines...... now my face dam red manz........

no time to read all got to rush my work now....talk to u all if I free later......

babu u try to console lala .... I really feel sad for her...very pityful lor..... hubby cheat on her then she blur blue happily preparing her AD..... hate this kind of man! FARK HIM!!!!

no time,
actually a r/s cannot drag for so long then married one.. esp young one.. lala hb only 25 yrs old, alot of things he haven try, ofcos will have affair lor..
find hb must find those already cheong ka mai cheong liao, everything tried b4.. ONS la, playboy la..etc.. when they tried liao, they will wanna to settle liao..

aiya, bo bien alot of chim english.. lazy to check dictonary ma.. and some of the history he knew i don ma.. so asked until kanna fart lor.. kekekeke..

cool!!!! wine wine wine..
296517.gif

ya lor.. i asked her out liao.. hope she is ok to go out with us lor..

onzz,
kaoz! until now still ever decide which TV!! i cannot live without TV one!! i will die!!!!!!!!!! *hug babu TV tight*

babu.. say me lor.. my r/s oso drag very long.. hahahahahaa.... so wat book u reading now? blur... onzz said he oni has one DVC .. tot its wif skylar??? its true.. find those who has seen the world liao den heart dun itch so easily.. but hor.. some men (n women) is jian one lah.. juz like fresh new things lor... like my gf's fren.. she can never settle down.. cos she juz loves the exciting courtship feeling... so once the feeling dead (usually in 3 mths or so).. she change target!!

cool.. u bo eng n ask me to read again.... kekekekeke

drops!
so how u can come already huh???

but don know confirm or not lay??? huh? ladies u all bery po po ma ma la!!!

no time,
u and ur hb how long?? me and my su yong kang only less then 1 half yr, but he always not around so it only offically less then a year..
actually i oso like that one last time, like to try new things.. but after really age catch up, i changed totally.. i want to settle down liao.. same as my hb lor.. he used to very play!! all his ex gf fotos still in the house, i nvr throw away, but only one particular one that i cannot take it, and asked him to throw infront of me... Cos it a KAWAII japanese girl!! grrrrr.....

i reading Da Vinci la.. onzz got for me one.. that's why i say he bery sweet on the post ma..

pengz.....
so many pixs.. hehehee.e.... cute leh...

wat u all talking abt man!!!

Babu.. u read until where liao.... me now only on chp 17 leh... sobb.. sob...

babu.. oh.. onzz BUY for u one lah... how come i dun have? hng!!

me n him very long lah.. aiyoh... se ko liao.. hahahahaa.....

i never po po ma ma mah.. i said ok... not me hor... *roll eyes* yr hb ard bo? else i tink my hb pai seh to go

skylar,
i stop at ch 10, cos i went out til very late last nite..

no time,
ya, he should be around kua... hopefully la.. aiya ask ur hb pai simi say la..

babu.. hey i juz rem.. yst talking to my colleague abt onzz asking me to go europe tat time see the few paintings... den i said u all crazy abt the DVC book... she said she have the book! hahahaa... but i come back fm tour denn i borrow fm her.. kekekekek

no time,
so when u not around, he'll be very wild huh?!?!?? then u come later, ask him to come early!!!! wahahahaha..

drops,
got got!! everyone got door gift!! my pi sai!!! kor on u guys face b4 coming in to my house!! kekekeke..

ya lor, no time so fast, don know why she called herself no time?? should call her kan eng!!! wahahahaha..

skylar.. read lah.. read DVC lor.. read until so blur.. kekekeke...

babu.. like tat ah.. den i dun go lor.. i ask him dai biao me lah.... kns u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wat is wif the pi sai thingy man!! yucks!!!

Drops.. u can make it now liao ah...

2 pple only ah...

No-time.. wat is bosikan??????

no time,
hmmm.. sound like a plan... kekekeke..
no la, come la, come la.. we cannot live without u la.. without u, the party not like a party, without u it not fun, without u everybody will be moody.. happy bor? kekekeke..

skylar... its bo si kan..

attendance:
1. babu da pisai
2. notime da bosikan
3. drops da slowcoach
4. skylar da blursotong
5. cool da ???

babu.. yah.. i got freegift.. i dun wan pi sai hor.. i wan longan martini.. ekekekekeke

no time,
longan martini where got nice?? u try my hb lychee martini 1st, then u will get hook liao..kekekeke.. taste good and not that strong, and it very chill!

so how about foods? don cook la hor.. (i know my hb will be super happy if i ask him to cook) but i don want to wash like hell!!!

babu.. yr hb good cook ah? cook lah.. i wash.. i'm good wif washing dishes.. kekekekekeke...

wan kiam kiam salad?? hahahahaha

Babu...

its Cool dachowahlian....
hahahaha.....

sure anot.. ur hb lychee martini is soooo good meh???? u got enuf lychee to go ard bor? hahaha....

no-time...
si mi si lang is kaim kiam salad leh... why?? u wanna sprinkle pi sai on top of the salad to make it kiam kiam ah??

no time,
yes he is a very good cook.. i haven met a guys that know how to cook alot of diff cuisine.. ofcos chef mai kong la.. but his after cook... CB!!!! LJ!!!!! sorry.. i cannot take it!!!!!!!! it worst then war zone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is a no no to me!!!! i buay tahan!!!

skylar,
wahahahaha.. ya manz, no time u going to put pi sai inside huh?? ewww..
sorry la, skylar he's my hb la, i got to say taste good lor, else i will kanna fart lor..althou i very much wanna him to fart me lor, but he just recover, so better don make him too tired.. kekekeke..

drops.. ok ok.. forget u zoom zoom de fast.. ekkekekekek....

drops da gao-lim-jiu eh sai bo? kekekeke...

skylar.. recently i addicted to jap wafu dressing... i use for salad.. kiam kiam.. kekekekeke...

babu.. ok ok.. if cb n lj come out at the same time.. its serious... dun wan ok.... i scared.. =P

No-time...
wafu?? sodeska.... hahahaha....

huh? come out cb &amp; lj??? sure bor? really come out ah? ok lor.. then i will open my eyes &amp; see.. hahahaha.... as in visually come out.. hahaha...

Babu... wha... so good cook ah.... lucky u lor... hehehehe... so u want me to bring over the chef hat for him bor? muahahahaha...

no time,
if i don used cb lj, u don know the how serious it is ma.. whahahaha... u better don be hero to wash the dishes.. else maybe 6am u still at my house washing ah.. wahahahaha..

skylar,
lucky my ass la.. i eat anything one.. so i don need him to cook! but he only like to cook and don wash! mai kong liao la, kong liao tu lan!! everytime i got to wash until my CB oso sweat!!!

babu
no time to post so I will read nia...... my soul is in SB ...kekekekekek

u got her no. nor? call her and ask her out....I will try to psot there later...mi very busy at work so can only read nia...kekekeke

*blur*blur* smell wine............