Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar.. chey.. last nite i cannot sleep leh.. thinking whether u preggie or not.. LOL... oooei.. enough wif xiao qiangs hor... fan lian one hor! grrrr..... kekekekee... u never see how i quickly scrolled down the page once i spotted the damn feelers! kekekekekeke...

aqua.. i oso tot its abit ex.... but its interesting! i'm always interested in such things.. esp. color co-ordination and wat's my color thing..kekekeke...

WHO INTERESTED? raise hands pls..

hahahaa.. okok... No-time...
wahh.. u cannot slp becoz of me ah.. gam dong man! hehehe....

wahh.. serious ah u all ... quite Ex leh.. hehehe.... so u gg??

see the regret marrying thread... so poor thing leh.. haiz...

296465.jpg

sorry a bit small cos the size too big...picture not so clear after I resized it.

AQUA....
nabz.. wat u doing so far away?? u shd stand right next to him amah.... got ask for his signature bor??

buay tahan...
296480.gif

skylar.. tis la la poor thing... haiz... almost everyday oso have such new stories to see from MOH... sumtimes dun u feel life sux... grrrrr...

no-time..
ya lor.. haiz.. i really feel for her leh.. so poor thing man... haiz... really saddening to see all these gg on everyday....

Aqua..
u not bad liao lah.. hahaha...

good morning everyone! :P

ni heng ke wu.........hurmp, hngz, hengz!!!!!!!!!!

babu
U aso sama sama like u psoting no aso catching up lei...... all the 38 are is clubber thread lah...kekekekeke

No time
u aso "love" xiao qiang huh? kekekekekek wow lau oei .... got one time hor, I saw a few XQs like chasing after me I run and go long pia.......nearly faint manz...... got one lump on my forehead.......CB I Hate Them!!!!!

wow aqua ni hao xing fu ..... I like beckham too but I still prefer Eric Cantona

cool.. me oso leh.. got one time.. i tot i buck up my courage to find newspaper to smash a small XQ (den next time not so scared of their grandparents)... mah la zai.. come back wif newspaper.. smal XQ bo jian! suddenly got one MOther XQ come out duno from where.. dash towards me.. wah lah.. i ran ah... into my room, close the door, use the newspaper to stuff the hole b/w the door n the floor.. den 2 step jump into my bed.. called my ex-bf for help!! hahaha... i nearly call my living room fone to get my mum to rescue me.. but i never.. cos sure kana cho by her.. =P

babu, skylar, no time
lal sibei ke lian...fark her HB....CB...... arghhh......I hate this kind of men........ ASSXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

anyway, we can help her? ask her out?

hehehe... no-time... limpeh also haf FEAR... BIG SPIDERS & SNAKES!(last time my kampong hse quite frequent haf) got bitten by spider when i was young! my sis got bitten by snake! GRRRRRRRR

Onzz...
talk about maria ah.. think that the Tennis association is gg to impose a rule on her leh.. they dun fancy her shouting lor... seems like she gotta keep her mouth shut liao if she wanna remain in the courts....

No-time...
u take newspaper to smash XQ?? aiyoh... pls lor.. they very survivor one leh.. whenever i see XQ hor.. i will quickly go grab my Bayon man... then i will spray until XQ peng san!! hehee.. got once ah.. i spray like nearly half a bottle to kill XQ man.. coz he ran too fast liao.. hahaha...

Serene...
go chiak lah...

Skylar ah,
a bit hard la... they haf to "gag" her physically by stuffing a banana inside her mouth i think... but tis association people oso a bit CB la... juz b'coz she is Russian... laz time monica seles squeal like hell oso neva ban her!

Cool...

i think hor... even if we go call her out.. she might not join us also leh.. think Babu got ask her to join us this Fri lor...

but haiz... poor thing lor... the only one lagi jialat... abt her bf sending female colleague home one... pengz....

Onzz...
call u for wat?? ok lah.. i call..
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Onzz...</font></font>

*pat pat skylar's head*
<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Good Doggie! Give u bone!</font></font>

Skylar ah,
i think she is talking to the divorce support group people... also good... b'coz now ask her to see you all couple couple lovey dovey she also "chu4 jin3 shen1 qing2"... so no worries la

skylar.. yah.. i duno she can handle wif so many strangers coming out wif her now? but we can ask again lor.. FRIDAY on bo? cool.. yr gf how?

cannot use baygon spray whole place lah.. later the wall got "oil stain" one lah...

few weeks ago.. brush teeth wif eyes 1/2 open.. suddenly saw mirror reflection the shower area has a BQ... wah lanz! made my hb get up to kill it... he used the slipper to hit it.. but after 10 mins.. BQ was walking around again! Grrr... 2nd time ask hb wake up... he si bei tu lan.. BQ smashed into thousand pieces.. LOL...

onzz.... spider is oso my hb's greatest fear.... the puniest one can oso give him shivers.. sumtimes i pity him.. kekekeke...

pi xian!!!!!!!!!!!!! wo ai pi xian!!!!!!!!!!! i just told my sis last nite, if i can marry him.. i willing to give up 10 yrs life or more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

xi lang aqua!! sibei hor mian!!!!!!!!!!! kekekeke.. if i will u standing so close to him, i grab him and french kiss liao!!!!!!!!!! kekekekeke..

cool,
ni kong simi lay?? i don understand lay.. ur post on 1152 am.

haiz..... the lala really ke lian lay... wat a CB hb! no is ex hb!!

everytime like that one lay!! i come in u all not around liao!!! CB!!! limpei mai come in liao!!! tu lang! grrrr.....

cool.. really.. i oso super hate this kind of man... sighz... i told my hb hor.. if he do wrong thing to me hor.. i'll ask all my jie meis to errr... scratch him? ARGGHHHH!! i believe in retribution.... i hope the hb will come to no good for letting down a nice wife...

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Hello Babu! How are you? Li kua Tio Wa Bo? They all went for lunch! Mai Siu Ki!</font></font>

onzz,
wash my face for wat la???
oei, yest u sms me, then i sms bk liao.. u receive bor?? kekekeke.. tio kan!! wahahahaha...

can u all stop the washing thingy!!!!!

no time
u oso went to see lala thread huh.. da ma de! i knew it will happen when lala said she found the baby mandy!! xi kia!!

no-time ah,
whenever i see liquid wif dat color, i oni think of yogurt drink nia... hehe... tonite go ntuc buy, long time no drink liao

babu,
<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Ya hor, Ah Buay Scold You!</font></font> You got see Chao Ah Beng kan u back at the lala thread or not? can't help you hor... kekeke