Any Clubbers Out There?

babu and skylar
now then i know why u all say happy girlfriend day! kekekekekekek

babu
Let u know tom lor.... I go ask her tom ...maybe she is keen to join cos she say u all fun loving mah...kekekekek

short drinks..... wear shorts and drink huh? kekekekekekek I dun hav nice leg like u lei....

drops
dark side fall lei..... dark vadar die liao no dar dark side.....come come join us u will.........come come join us u will........

ONZZ!!! put ugly spider pic for wat...! *hair stand*

huh? now is which nite we meeting leh.. si bei blurrrrrr... all heart to heart.. i oso wan... who wan to tok heart wif me.. kekekeke....

HAPPY CHAR BOR PENG YOU DAY... kekekeke...

Onzz... nabz leh...
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">WAT IS WIF THE FARKING SPIDER!!</font></font>
no one ans me leh.....

SKYLAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i'm very terrified of roachies!! i'm not coming in liao.. bye bye.... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Babu!!
nabz... u liddat.. i disown u ah... no more licking for u liao!!!

think ur hb also run far far away ah!!!

ok lah.. mai kong bor lor.. since we good frds.. u liddat ah.. then i also match up with u lah..
i old liao but still wanna act cute!
296323.jpg

wow nan oei
u more bian tai than me....please take of that pixs.........yucks..........I HATE XIAO QIANG!!!!!!!!!!!!! yucks yucks! goose pimples standing liao......

hai si babu cute and sweet.......

cute pup...... really.....

Cool...
u ask me to take care of that pix ah? how? u want me to feed him bor? muahahaha.a.....

Cool ah,
i'm counting down to see your posting hit 5000... kekeke... i need to get myself away from internet liao... too addicted

SKYLAR
IT TAKE OFF LAH.... THAT PIX MAKES ME NERVE AND KI SEOW..... SO i LEFT OUT A "F" ..........ALMAK REALLT CANNOT LOOK AT THAT PIX...HEART ATTACK LIAO!!!!

Onzz
Skylar aso mah..... she is playing catching with me...kekekekek oei addict to internet better than drugs and fag lah..... it's harmless.....

suddenly I remember abt the MARLBORO thingy...... Man always respect lady becos of romance only...tio bio.... kkekekekekek

Correct ah Cool!!!
now then u know ah.. hahaha... heng is romance ah.. not sex lor...

Onzz...

Wooff... woff.. no walking today?????

Skylar,
Doggie under observation... for pregnancy... cannot anyhow walk... 1st few mths very impt... kekeke

Cool,
Huh, dat ad nowsadays still haf meh? no wonder dat day u said malboro respect women, make me blur?!

skylar and cool
ya lor.. u 2 can be master liao! super lor so master!! hitting 5000 post!!

serene
wad thing? wad thing???

Serene,
babu asking abt attendance at her house for tokkok sessions... ask u how... i confirmed for u liao... u juz be on standby mode... she's your ai ren u noe

serene,
asking u wanna to come to my house for a drinks si bor??? aiyo, suddently asked me wad thing, i oso blur...

i started reading da vinci code liao.. in chapter 9 now... confuse ah!!!! ask me hb alot of qsn, he oso pei chek!

Babu...
wahh.. u in ch. 9 liao ah... wait for me.... hehehe.. me in chp 4 nia leh...

gg to read it again on the train ltr.... hehehee.. must massage my fingers first.. before they get cramped holding the book ah! hahaha...

Onzz...
preggie? u also know?? nabz.. how u know ah? who tell u!!!!!!! Arrruguuhhhh.....

**better scram before stones hit me man!!!**

babu..

u know hor.. last nite i also ask my hb leh.. i will take the bk then walk over to ask him... he also pek chek.. then the last time i walk over to him ah.. before i can open my mouth.. he say.. "dun ask me about da li eh si lang tao again ah!!!"

hahaha... then i walk away..

btw.. just got his call, he might be able to join us tis fri... heehe...

babu...
u very blurr leh...

Cool &amp; No-time lah... coz they hate Xiao Qiang mah.. hhehee.....

not too sure abt him yet.. maybe only lor... see how...

SI LANG SKYLAR!! i saw the feelers oni i quikly scroll down.. KNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stop the roachies hor... else i curse u get nitemare later.. kekeke..

OEI... u confirm preggie ah? \clipart(happy)

NB...was eating breakfast when I saw the xiao qiang galore...vomit...

Hey people...I went to the 117th IOC Session Opening Ceremony yesterday evening and guess what...I managed to take picture with David Beckham!!! *aqua still dreaming of David Beckham*

morning!!! yo drops.. how come sometimes i cannot see yr posted imagine leh?

aqua.. scolding NB liao hor.. kekekekeke... wow ... u got how many dream lovers huh? share pics hor.. kekekeke...

no-time...aqua also not the si wen type lor. hahahha...David Beckham is my soccer sweetheart...Jay is singer sweetheart and andy lau is actor sweetheart...hehehe

Only got one picture lor and it's with my colleague cos altogether 5 ladies and Beckham in the picture. Once I get the softcopy will email you all.

no-time...quite interesting hor...a bit pricey leh...that time I sign up for the women's weekly one I think is $28 for subscriber and for non subscriber is $35 I think. If you all going let me know ya.

Aqua..
wah.. no wonder u call me last nite say u too shag liao lah ... hahaha.. ok ok.. wait for ur photo ah! hehehe...

BBgal..
yap.. just found out... coz i was spotting lor.. hehee....

No-time..
dun curse me lah.. nabz.. u curse.. i bring out the entire Xiao Qiang family ah! hahaha.. okok... just kidding....

for all here...
{<font color="0077aa">Me bor tio lah... aka not preggie</font>}
can drink my wine liao.. hehehe...

Drops...
so cute the cat!! express wat i wanna do now man!! hehehe....

Aqua...
tonite? ok.. u let me know again ya... so its that same fish which u wanna pass me last time ah..hehehe.. u still keep till now ah..

u try first lah.. then i join u lor.. hahaha...

yup, do you mind but it is still ok cos kept it in the freezer...we dun cook so even if keep for one month it will still be there one.

I try liao you join me? kekekekek