Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz.. honestly hor... last sat i flipped the first few page of the book.. i kinda give up liao.. LOL...

Let's find out just how clever you really are....
First Question:
Very tricky maths!
Note: This must be done in your head only.
Do NOT use paper and pencil or a calculator.
Take 1000 and add 40 to it. Now add another 1000. Now
add 30. Add another 1000. Now add 20. Now add another
1000.. Now add 10. What is the total?

Second Question:

You are participating in a race. You overtake the
second person. What position are you in?

Third Question:

If you overtake the last person, then you are...?

last question

Mary's father has five daughters: 1. Nana, 2. Nene,
3.Nini, 4. Nono.
What is the name of the fifth?

cool,
babu sometimes really eh sai... but i still send her there... quick quick! scroll back to the top!

no-time,
tis kinda book is lidat one... it can be quite "dry" when they talk all the technical stuff... but the more u read the more u will get into it... so like babu lidat go n peep here n peep there b4 actually reading, its quite good lor, can stir a bit of interest

BABU dash across the finishing line after overtaking the 2nd person... then she COMPLAIN
<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Where is my champion trophy? i'm champion!</font></font>

skylar,
bang neh neh.. u better liao boh???? xi char bor!!! asked u so many time just now, oso don want to answer me!!
sob sob.. cb u.. break my heart..sob..

cool,
kekeke... never cheat le... i seldom use calc one

so can u tell us now wat is the CORRECT answer to all the 4 questions onot... *babu still thinking she is the champion*

babu....
no lah.. si beh sianz lor.. haiz.... tired &amp; sianz... like maciam wanna faint liao....

i go peep in the Dan Brown web liao..

oh ya hor... kekekeke.. ya la 2nd place la.. i asked my hb, he think oso nvr think answer me 2nd liao.. kaoz! i think i bery stoopid.. kekekekeke..

babu,
neva mind u married a smart HB... so you lagi smarter... kekeke... but u are really <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">champion in nonsense</font></font>

Babu...
i haben start the book yet leh.. hehehe... think most prob will be reading it on the train hm ltr.... hehehe...

go tour together?? think we will kena ban from the hotel man!! too crazy &amp; noisy liao.. ahahhaa....

onzz,
u indirectly saying u smart oso la.. buay yao pai say... liew liew siao la u!!

skylar,
wu li you.. sure kanna chase out from hotel one..kekeke..

babu,
i indirectly saying i'm a <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">cheater</font></font>... b'coz someone forward me tis email b4 liao... wahahahaha *onzz run &amp; hide inside bomb shelter*

Heard <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Loud Explosion</font></font> inside the bomb shelter! Onzz ran inside &amp; hide in the bomb shelter with the bomb inside..,.

Skylar &amp; Babu.....
296032.gif

wahahahahaha I cant stop luff at this gal who ask who name should put first.... really got all kind of ppl in his world..... this type of thing hor aso need to rebate or nego .....wedding should be happy one mah........

somemore still say western respect woman.....wahahahahahah only MARLBORO respect women!!
kekkekekek

Cool....
li ki siao liao ah? hahaha... Marlboro??? ahaha....

Onzz..
wahh kaoz... me finish reading about 70 pgs of the bk on my way home ... hahahaha... really si beh dry lor...

Halllloooo Serene!!!

wahh.. u really soooo busy lately ah...

me ok lor.. now i do know the reason why when u read.. u cannot stop... coz u wanna know the ans to all ur queries lor...

but again at the same time alittle blurr or confusing for me at some stage leh...

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">COOL</font></font>
If dat is nuts, u should see the one posted by an "upsetgal" lor... said her FH wanna use chinese songs for wedding sibeh "low class" n "cheena" lor... u should see my response to her yesterday man... i'm the 1st buaytahan to suan her

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">SKYLAR</font></font>
70pgs! wow, so you take MRT how many rounds around the island?

Onzz...
steady lah u !!! i saw that thread but nv go in coz i think too bor liao liao..... how can u think tat ur FH is cheena &amp; low class aiyoh... ok ok .. i go read... hehehee....

from 1 end to the other lor.. so u tell me?? hahaha.... proud of me bor??

da jia zaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

skylar keke nvm i oso many stages blur while reading, i intend 2 read a 2nd time..tis time shld b clearer since i watched a couple of documentaries related kekekeke but muz finish reading my 2 books i bot 2 weeks ago 1st

start work liao become no time read..onli b4 koon time then i will read 2 chapters

babu wo de ai rennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn...wa zai wa zai u miss my crap wahahahha i try 2 log in whenever i eng eng in opit but duno y so suey..everytime i tot i eng i kena call away 4 some work..

yest was a long day..somemore suey rain so heavy..9am tele conference at chai chee..then went chulia st pick some documents then rush bak tampines..wa lan eh shackkkkkkkkkk

lui pai tan ahhhhhhhhhhhh

onzz haha i juz 'contributed' 2 dat low class thread kekekeke n then hor..buay tahan u...simi hokkien songs wahahahhaha i started 2 imagine wad it would be like sia...2 play hokkien songs thru a wedding in SG hahaha...i cant even tink of any happy, loving hokkien song leh..

usually those dat i noe ah..sibeh drama..lyrics got simi 'bark sai lao buay sua' or 'ai dio li sim tia tia siu dio li sim gia gia' simi lan simi lan simi lan LOL

morning char borsssss.... wow... last nite thread oso very active hor.. once again.. i can oni read.. cannot touch the keyboard... kekekke...

serene.. xian zai liu xing shen mo... *sings* kekekeke.. liu xing summary updates! kekekeke..

babu i din buy the book lah.. last sat onzz passed the book to skylar.. i took it to flip... kekekekeke... yst i went to the website... i tink its more interesting to read from web.. duno y.. mayb i usually dun read thick novels... so see liao scared... heehehehehe..

no-timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *kiss* hehehe

orrrrrr liu xing summary updates har? haha like dat oso can...next time i oso try

u go which site 2 read??