Any Clubbers Out There?

babu.. err... me super no good wif world map.. dun test me.. greece is at the bottom rite of europe mah.. me go spain, france, prague... go greece cannot ah.... belgium oso no go.... see if have chance next time ah.. kekekekeke.... next time go helsinki, norway, sweden, holland.. blah blah... *dreaming n la nuah* kekekekeke...

i oso dun have chance to go london.. SOB...

babu.. my hb said .. wow.. grow white hair oso can look so good... kekekeke... u all no notice hor.. my hb's (head n cheeks).. his colleagues said look like tat balding HK actor.. kekekeke... tink TV showing the negotiator drama this week.. kekekeke.. so chum.. ho mai xiang.. xiang balding actor... LOL...

babu.. i oso very blur.. suddenly por until like tat.. say yr hb wu sim? kekekekekeke.. cannot stop am chio.. kekekeke...

not got milk.. is "WAN MILK?".. kekekekek

Babu..
you xin (in chinese lah...) haiz.. Drops say that too leh. ... actually i dun think that he looks like su yong kang leh.. not at all lah...

si mi!!! 'GOT MILK' nabz.... how come liddat one... until now i see haben see leh... who saw it liao ah??? send to yahoo hor... not here ah!!!!
nabz...
295946.gif

*Skylar chanting.. make his hair white like Milkie!* hahaha...

No-time...
London anytime also can go lah.. so near by only wat... huh? now ur hb looks like HK actor?? pengz.. think we all can walk down the Golden Horse Award red carpet liao....

u cover 3 places only huh??? can u can go greece, but don know lay, i find it abit out of way lay...huh!! u not going london!!! u go with tour group or F&E??

ur hb bald liao meh???? bo lay..

skylar,
kidding la!! he bery used to it that ppls called him su liao.. even our wedding, he oso say to our guests that su yong kang going to sing liao huh!! kaoz! kekekeke..

ok la, i post later la.. mai chui wa la!!

babu.. dun make me bang my head lah.. i fly to spain .. n leaving from prague.. so its spain, france, switzerland, italy, austria, prague... so bo ki london leh...

got lah.. when i know him many years ago he already balding at the forehead... oops.. tell u all.. if fri he turn up pls dun scan him.. kekeke... one time he was much fatter.. cheeks chubby... so look like the actor bobby.. balding wif chubby cheeks.. LOL.. i hear from his frens i wan to lau bak sai.. hahahaha

Babu... <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">dun</font></font> post here lor.....
me si beh sianz today man!! shag out man!! last nite watch tv until nearly 3am ah!!! flat out today liao....

skylar,
u me jie mei lay!! how can i sabo u to post here!! i will only create a new thread and put skylar dua neh neh li sian ji.. wahahahahaha..

watch wat tv prog?? until 3am??

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Joke of the Day</font></font>

An eighteen-year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period
for
two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and buys a
pregnancy kit. The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.

Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says,
"Who was the pig that did this to you? I want to know!"

The girl picks up the phone and makes a call.
Half an hour later a Ferrari stops in front of their house;
a mature and distinguished man with grey hair,
impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit,
steps out of the car and enters the house.

He sits in the living room with the father, the mother and the girl,
and tells them, "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the
problem.
However, I can't marry her because of my personal family situation,
but I'll take charge."

"If a girl is born, I will bequeath her two retail stores, a townhouse,
a beach villa and a $2,000,000 bank account.

If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of factories and a
$5,000,000
bank account.

If it is twins, it will be a factory and $2,000,000 each.
However, if there is a miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?"

At this point, the father, who had remained silent, places a hand
firmly on
the man's shoulder and tells him,
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">"Then you try again."</font></font>

no time,
in that case, u can arrange the place u wanna to visit rite??

u should drop at london and cover brussel, switzerland, france, germany, amsterdam and austria.. unless u die die must go spain la.. cos u drop at spain is abit far to start from france.. then u waste alot of time travelling from spain to france and start ur jouney there.. this is how i feel la..

and ofcos italy too.. so u can cover more places and don have to waste times on travelling..and got to go back to spain and took the plane bk to SG rite??

no time
huh?? i confused lay.. spain and czech republic very far from each other u know..

skylar,
why sian?? hb nvr give huh??

pls lor.. nabz.. Babu..
i not like u lor... ur Su Su nv give then u sianz liao.. hehehe...

me sianz coz feel like sleeping lor....

nabz... Babu.. i WARN u first ah... dun ever post it here hor!! send to yahoo...leh.. i wait until my hair nearly white liao...

Cool...
we are tokking i si beh sianz lor....

babu.. yah.. so take train move fm one place to another lor....

i oso blur ... cos everywhere oso never been b4... kekekee.....

cool... summary again ah? kekekeke...

no time,
u arrange the package in europe huh? keep a look out on pick pocket hor.. esp paris.. alot of pick pockets and alot of them board daylight oso can take ur belonging one.. must go to the louvre hor.. and hor the eiffel tower not cheap if u wanna to go rite on the top.. actually middle can see alot of things liao.. aiya, all the things there super ex one la..

babu, some place will arrange for city tour i guess.. other than that... i oso not quite sure... we go to the place liao den see wat way we can go abt... but hb got read a few books n try to jot down places to visit ah... lourve? ok.. i tell him.. ekekeke...

yes yes please and tks u no time....kekekek

babu
yr summary sibei short and sweet lei........

U sina huh? I more sian lei...vamp is on MC today...think she got virus fr me and my colleague.........

cool,
summary ma.. always short short one.. kekekeke..

wat u want to know? we tok alot of things lay.
point form la.

1. my hb only took skylar neh neh.
2. onzz overview of us.
3. my hb bery ugly.
4. no time hb balding soon.
5. no time trips.
6. skylar sian sian, hb nvr give.
7. bubu my xin jie mei.

cool.. actually babu oredi did the best summary.. hahaha.. n oh.. yr bloodbro's hp is going to heaven soon... so he wans a new hp.. duno which model to buy.. duno which service provider to sign new line... kekekek...

babu... i zhang zhe mo da haben see the world yet too... kekekekekeek...

limpeh zhang zhe mo da neva been to... wa lieu, a lot of places la

NO-TIME!!!
WHEN U GO TO THE LOURVE, REM TO SEE THE FOLLOWING PAINTINGS CAREFULLY:
1)MADONNA OF THE ROCKS
2)MONA LISA
3)THE LAST SUPPER
IF CAN, READ THE DA VINCI CODE B4 YOU GO!!!

onzz,
i wanna to ask u hor.. the modonna of the rocks got 2 version rite? one rejected, one accepted by the nun rite??

ok i get it....

let me know the answer on this
During a visit to the mental asylum, a visitor asked
the Director what is
the criteria that defines a patient to be
institutionalized.
"Well," said the Director, "we fill up a bathtub, we
offer a teaspoon, a
teacup, and a bucket to the patient and ask the
patient to empty the
bathtub"

Okay, here's your test: (Those with an abnormal
tendency will scroll to the
bottom to get the answer before even taking this
test!)
1. Would you use the spoon?
or
2. Would you use the teacup?
or
3. Would you use the bucket?

babu,

arrrgghhh... i oni rem tis:

got one specialist in art pieces discovered that the painting that hang in the museum for many years... actually its not Leonardo's work... someone actually painted one layer of picture on top of it... so tis expert gung hu sibeh ho... slowly remove the top layer fake painting... and finally a totally diff picture emerge underneath!

babu,
"pull the stopper"? wa say... sibeh kiang...

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">*SEND BABU TO MENTAL INSTITUTE TO BE THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER*</font></font>

onzz... yah yah.. i yst request hb tat we go see the last supper.. den he said.. oh.. where is it.. he flip n flip.. duno which place has the painting.. LOL... he rem reading tat wan to view the painting hor.. must Q 1 hr ah? *pengs*

wat website is tat... let me know lah.. i see whether i got chance i will go bio the painting!! kekekekeke...

cool... give me hammer i break the tub! kekekekek

SHOPPING MATH

A man will pay $2 for a $1 item he needs.

A woman will pay $1 for a $2 item that she doesn't need.

GENERAL EQUATIONS

A woman worries about the future until she gets a husband.

A man never worries about the future until he gets a wife.

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend.

A successful woman is one who can find such a man.

HAPPINESS

To be happy with a man, you must understand him a lot and love him a little.

To be happy with a woman, you must love her a lot and not try to understand her at all.

LONGEVITY STATISTICS

Married men live longer than single men, but married men are a lot more willing to die.

PROPENSITY TO CHANGE

A woman marries a man expecting he will change, but he doesn't.

A man marries a woman expecting that she won't change, but she does.

DISCUSSION TECHNIQUE

A woman has the last word in any argument.

Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument.

HOW TO STOP PEOPLE FROM BUGGING YOU ABOUT GETTING MARRIED

Old aunts used to come up to me at weddings, poking me in the ribs and cackling, telling me, "You're next."
They stopped after I started doing the same thing to them at funerals.

alamak! then the painting i rem muz be sumthing else??? u read the "secrets-bizarre facts" part, they say the rejected one is the one hanging in Lourve... accepted one in LOndon