Any Clubbers Out There?

How come Vamp so tan? She went LasVegas side too much sun izzit? babu saying 4444 to the flu virus inside you, not u, to u its 3838... kekeke

onzz,
don like that la.. not ur foto funny! it becos i nvr expect u to be so si boon!!!! but i still love u!!! kekekeke.. serious!!

onzz,
must come huh.. else i don want to talk to u liao!!!
i am not going to take care of ur doggy skylar!! she lost how?? i don know how to control her! so u better come!

babu
u scare off onzz liao lah..... orrrr.............

Onzz
come I sayang

babu,
i kidding la... sure come one... if can make people laugh its good for health... but i haf to charge u money for making u laugh ah

cool,
ya.. sorry.. i screw up.. wo chi chou le.. *kneel liew lian ka*

onzz,
but i have to tell u, do i know u somewhere??

Cool,
kekeke... actually i don't really know wat u all expect to see? as for u hor, i always haf tis thinking that your voice is very low, n a bit tomboy, so when i hear your voice i oso very surprise

cool,
wahahahaha!!!! i charge u huh..

oei, i ordered some cookies for u guys doggies as well.. but i really don know the packing, so don know enuff or not?? they only deliver tomoro noon time.

*quickly snatch back the sayang from cool*

wo yau... wo yau bloodsister de sayang... i charge babu money, i gif the money to cool!

onzz,
maybe u kay kay one lay.. show us the old foto, sicaly came with funky looks!!! colorful hair, nipple ring, tattoo etc..

oei, i buy mosberger seafood kakiage can bor?

cool, wat can u eat under current circumstances? ge ge buy for u... and your HB

onzz,
me lay?? why why?? i kept saying love u liao, but u nvr sayang me one... btw, i want teriyaki one.. kekekekeke..

babu,
i donno leh... skali one of the car showroom i met u b4?... kekeke

the only person who look very familiar to me is skylar... very familiar

*help cool luff at my own picture*

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">wahahahahah... wahahahaaha..... wahahahaha</font></font>

onzz,
today u raise up ur pillow and think when did u see me b4.. cos i am sure i met u la.. and btw, u only saw mi wedding fotos but not the normal one.. so maybe after u see me tomoro, u will find me familiar liao..

babu,

hehe... possible la... the showrooms i've been to up till early 2004 (you quit job when?) are:

Borneo Motor, Tan Chong, Kah Motor... that's abt it

ok guys!! see u tomoro at 2pm. don be late huh..else i finish all the cake and cookies..

going to watch the world of war liao..

babu,

looking at your foto itself, i don't think i've seen you b4... skylar look like one of the secretary in my ex company... kekeke... cool i also never seen b4, confirm

babu,
so you from one of the companies la? i think i can guess which one... again i don think i've met u b4 *both hands up* bu shi wo... bu shi wo

onzz kekeke duno leh..tink my colleagues wanna go attica but i home liao abit nua liao

babu wa lan eh..juz now i kena drag in 4 a meeting..next time beta dun so early say i eng eng..my manager not ard..but my project director ard!! hahaha

mon muz go chai chee HQ...argh......hate meetings on mon morns...

paisay just now computer ki seow.... go hang all the clothes then go dinner with ah lao....

U really look si boon.... i expect u to be more "wild" kekekekeke anyway u look familar to me

my voice huh? ren bu ke mao xiang ........ real life I very tomboyish lah...but voice still very ladylike...wahahahahah so my friends always not to open my mouth...... wahahahahah

ok see u all tom ....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">serene</font></font>
at client's place, tis client got a super powerful shredder, staplets go thru no problem one... my office one shred until i pengzz... so 2day good timing, brought my last 2 bags of paper to shred

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">cool</font></font>
kekeke... over the internet old man can pretend to be teenager also... so i lao tu one also can pretend to be wild lor... kekeke...

So u say see us tomorrow liao ah, must come ah

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">serene</font></font>
at client's place, tis client got a super powerful shredder, staplets go thru no problem one... my office one shred until i pengzz... so 2day good timing, brought my last 2 bags of paper to shred

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">cool</font></font>
kekeke... over the internet old man can pretend to be teenager also... so i lao tu one also can pretend to be wild lor... kekeke...

So u say see us tomorrow liao ah, must come ah

hellozzzz... hmm... i guess no one is in hor... babu watch movie.. cool having long mam dinner.. kekekee.... serene nuah-ing... onzz duno do wat..

BABU!! tomolo u must rem to bring the dvds for me leh.. ok?

u all really tok kok today siah.. kekekekekee....

hellozzzz... hmm... i guess no one is in hor... babu watch movie.. cool having long mam dinner.. kekekee.... serene nuah-ing... onzz duno do wat..

BABU!! tomolo u must rem to bring the dvds for me leh.. ok?

u all really tok kok today siah.. kekekekekee....

hey cool.. buay gum leh.. how come got onzz' pic never share wif me... hng! (not hengz.. today u MC tao gong gong? kekeke)

no-time,

i'm still around, juz finished shredding tons of paper... but i kept my laptop liao... so no more foto... kekeke

tis babu lor... kns... see my pic luff until her bra dropped off... so tomorrow u beta wear a sports bra if u don wan the same thing to happen to u... now i gonna chaoz liao... hmmm... maybe go balestier eat bak kut teh

no-time,

i'm still around, juz finished shredding tons of paper... but i kept my laptop liao... so no more foto... kekeke

tis babu lor... kns... see my pic luff until her bra dropped off... so tomorrow u beta wear a sports bra if u don wan the same thing to happen to u... now i gonna chaoz liao... hmmm... maybe go balestier eat bak kut teh

onzz.. oh.. u're the one who circulated the pic... how can u forget me! HNG!! eat bak kut teh dun get choke hor... bleh... see u tomolor lah.. keekkekeke...

no-time,

no lah... i scared cannot recognise cool b'coz her mo ku tao no more liao ma... so i spoke to her over the phone... and sent her my passport pic, then tis babu got wind of it, got the pic from cool... dat's the whole story abt how babu broke her wonderbra lor... ok really chaoz liao... goodnite no-time

no-time,

no lah... i scared cannot recognise cool b'coz her mo ku tao no more liao ma... so i spoke to her over the phone... and sent her my passport pic, then tis babu got wind of it, got the pic from cool... dat's the whole story abt how babu broke her wonderbra lor... ok really chaoz liao... goodnite no-time

no time,
u huh.. i asked u to remind me the dvd via sms la.. lucky i came in and check wu lang chui wa bo..
oei, btw we need to bring paper plates oso rite? else how are all our baby going to eat? on the floor meh?? Onzz doggy skylar can eat on the floor la.. but milkie cannot lor.. he bery precious to me ma..wahahahaha...

mi hb coming too.. maybe only, cos he's still not feeling that well, but he say his son barkday la.. he'll try lor.. let see how it goes..

serene,
kia lay.. no dog oso can have fun one ma.. else u pretend to be one lor.. lagi fun..kekekeke..

no time,
u huh.. i asked u to remind me the dvd via sms la.. lucky i came in and check wu lang chui wa bo..
oei, btw we need to bring paper plates oso rite? else how are all our baby going to eat? on the floor meh?? Onzz doggy skylar can eat on the floor la.. but milkie cannot lor.. he bery precious to me ma..wahahahaha...

mi hb coming too.. maybe only, cos he's still not feeling that well, but he say his son barkday la.. he'll try lor.. let see how it goes..

serene,
kia lay.. no dog oso can have fun one ma.. else u pretend to be one lor.. lagi fun..kekekeke..

babu.. wah piang.. middle of the nite den u come in.. sorrylah.. dun wan sms to disturb u mah... ok.. i have paper plates at home.. will bring for your PRECIOUS barkday son.. kekekeke... i go for facial liao.. later see u all!! so happy... wait until neck drop on floor liao! kekekekee...

serene ... come lah.. u stay so near oni....

babu.. wah piang.. middle of the nite den u come in.. sorrylah.. dun wan sms to disturb u mah... ok.. i have paper plates at home.. will bring for your PRECIOUS barkday son.. kekekeke... i go for facial liao.. later see u all!! so happy... wait until neck drop on floor liao! kekekekee...

serene ... come lah.. u stay so near oni....