Any Clubbers Out There?

oh pai sei...
me self intro abit hor....i'm 32 tis year going 33 liao (izit too old for yr group huh??) but hor me still young at heart lah......hope u guys dun mind me tis auntie join in hor......heeeeee

Onzz KK,
Thanks! but huh?? not apple meh??

got eat fruits, oso i usually drink lotsa water in office (i'm well-known for being a zui tang), but beezy + stress no time drink lor...
got take vit C... hopefully can surpress the virus lor

where is No-time?? she left for her trip liao ah??

Moon!!
u r never too old to join us!!

let me intro a bit of myself, me is a non-clubber, but since most of my buddies r active in this thread, hence i've decided to become a 'Permanent Resident' here too as well...

bit...
yes yes and got a kid somemore liao....my baobei is already 3 years old now

babu,
oh so we really same same leh....same age and same hobby...hahahahaha
wat else do u enjoy doing?? do u go clubbing too??

Bit Bit,
*whisper* now the whole world knows u are Ah Siao's larling oredi...shshshshs

Foto? i see if anyone bring camera... mine analogue one *lao lang onzz holding a 1985 Nikon camera on a tripod, wiping away the mould at the lens*

Ya Moonflower,
there are 2 other ladies here about as young as you are... u got kids?

moon,
sometime la... abit too old for clubbing liao.. dance until my back ached la..

zann,
why have u been??? no sound no pix from u..

*onzz quickly jump in front of babu*

Moonflower,
Let me intro a bit about <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">babu</font></font>...
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">
Yu wei ku niang jiao babu (there's a lady called babu)
Ping chang jia li bu chuan ku (normally at home she doesn't wear pants)
Chu meng jiao ren tan ku ku (Going out ask people to wait long long)
Jui dong neh neh geng poo poo (Knows best about...)</font>

onzz....
u really very funny leh.....me laugh until lao bak zham!!!! whahahahahha

me got 1 kid, she's now 3 years old liao....oh so who's another one who is as young as us huh???

babu....
ok...so nex time got go clubbing must jio me hor...i like to dance too

onzz,
KNS!!! u know me very well huh??
how u know i nvr wear pant at home?? but quite true la..kekekeke..

moon,
vola! this is me! ta la!!

bbmm
don worry i will get the camera tomoro. i will send u when dnload

moon,
ya manz! quite similar hor.. but i got no kid lay.. stress..

where is my skylar today lay??

Babu,
I also donno where is skylar... the leash is here, but my doggie donno go where liao... i think taking dicktation from her ang moh boss maybe... and no-time oso disappear... BBGal lagi donno where

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Serene !</font></font>

Go where go where? So u miss your boss huh? hehe... limpeh can exercise liao... after 3 long weeks of resting... no more chest pain liao... if the sky is good i go east coast

onzz,
ur wife comming tomoro?? ask her to come la, so next time u can go cheong with us liao ma..

i already ask channel 5 to show the Missing and crime watch on skylar, no time and bbgal liao.. so no worries, i up the reward to $5 for three of them.. hopefully ppls can help to find them.. kekekeke..

babu,
she can't make it tomorrow... no worries ok

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Crime Watch??? Wrong program!!!</font></font>

It should be <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Singapore Funniest Video!!!</font></font>

wo ai le..........yawn..........wow lau weather sibei warm lei cannot on aircon .......yawn...........

bitbit
u also kana flu virus huh? ai yp sp many ppl sick.... One of my colleagues aso sick on 2 days MC so I have to tong but I lose the battle

my BIL and SIL aso sick lei...all kena flu and fever...sibei kia luck........... drink more water .... Vitamin C I everyday aso take aso kena...nabz.........

wahahahahah luffing at onzz's description of babu....... refuse to talk to onzz...hengz!

babu
u jia luk lah...... maybe onzz install a video at yr home.......know u so well...kekekekek

onzz,
orhh.. i see.. but why u asked me no worries lay??

cool,
u got mail liao.. u better reply fast ah!! kakakakaka..

Cool,
wa piangz... sleep wake up oredi still refuse to tok to me... kekeke... i said "there is always next time" is to <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">comfort</font></font> you ask you not to worry, so that u will get well fast fast n can enjoy yourself tomorrow, tio bo? come come, sayang sayang *wipe off cool's pi sai from my face*

babu,

b'coz u said "ask her to come tmr so dat next time i can go clubbing" wif u all... i said no worries meaning... no worries... wahahaha

cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 i saw liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cannot stop laffing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry.....wahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cool!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahahaha!!! coolll.... help!!! i can't stop laffing!!!!!!!!!!!!! *roll on the floor*

oh no! babu ki seow liao.......... bau ki seow liao...... babu u ki tang or ki seow????

if to tang gif me 4 digit to buy 4d...kekekekeke

cool,
go and buy 4444 = hehehehe!!!! still can't stop laffing!

onzz,
wru?? i know why u know my lame liao.. cos i send u email b4 ma..

babu u sibei jia luk lei.... ask me 4444 ....hengz!!!!!

moon
sorry abt the mo....wahahahah.... just now my brain not wroking liao..... kekekekek

then her soul cannot be in US mah coz her hubby in town lei....... VAmp soul is still in US...wahahahaha she now as tan as me...kekekekek