Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
dono leh, now not yet bald... use as mirror... ka chng maybe... wahahaha

no-time,
thanks for your wishes, may the force be wif you too

hehehe, thanks for the company, no-time & bloodsister, finally backup finish liao... chaoz, goodnite

no time and onzz
no dun know in this world got wig one mah...no hair wear wig lor.....kekekekekek

i tell him no need mei liao lah...unless he run lion ...kekekekeke in order to find another partner then I chong chu jiang hu.....kekekekeke

hello all.....
good morning
have been following this thread for a while and u guys really funloving......wonder can i join in u guys???

sorry, onzz, now then see your post. glad that all ok now.
I did heard from people AVG is giving them more troubles then virus. it slows down their computers during the AVG background scan, interfer with lots of startup programs and causes computer crash during startup scan. so not sure if yours is a virus or software fault. did you found out what was the problem?

Morning Folks!!!
295381.gif

last 2 days sibei beezy at work!! beh tao kui ah!!
295382.gif

no time to log in at all!!
295383.gif

anybody can update me wat had happened for the past 2 days??
295384.gif

kekekeke

2day i sibeh eng..my tao k MC so i can jia zua! yipeeeeeeeeeeeeee

in fact tis whole week i slack wahahahha

bit bit i cant update u much except everyone's excited abt the doggie outing tmr kekekeke

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Good Morning</font></font>

wah... so many posting ah...

Moonflower..
wahh ur first no. 1 posting only ah.. then u post here liao ah.. wha.... hehehe..

pple..
actually hor.. alot of pple read our postings one leh.. nabz... hehehe.. cannot anyhow tok cock ah..

the other day i go to motherhood there to ask qns ah... then they are say me back leh.. say i in clubber thread rite? better not be in here if i preggie blah.. blah.. blah.. sighn... but i will never <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">fang qi</font></font> you all one.. ehehehe....

Cool..
no leh.. i just saw ur sms tis morn.. serious ah.. how come he out ah? now the superstar is fight wat one ah.. coz i nv see leh.. tell me tell me... heheheh..

Drops...
u coming with us tmr bor??

Woof... Woof.....Onzz.. u sure bor.. prepare doggies delivery.. hahaha... see lah.. mate me mate me lah.. hahaha...

Cool,
tmr u tompang me hor.. got a spare space bor ah? hehe.. thot of bluffing my mom to go leh.. let her see more doggies so she not so afriad.. hehehe..

skylar wa lan...y dat thread ppl so ba bai? hao lian har? u nv ask them so 'qing gao' 4 wad?

i then dun belif every 1 there is decent hahaha

serene..
hehehe.. actually hor.. the other day i was just talking to Babu that the pple there not very helpful lor.. like treat u transparent kind... dun really wanna help except for a miserable few lah..
so i stop gg in liao...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hai shi hui jia de gan jue bi jiao hao!!</font></font>

good morning everyone!

*wave to moonflower* Gam dong lei yr 1st post is in clubber thread....... kekekekek ai ni ai ni muack muack....wahahahahha

I thut i wan me to lobang yr master onzz..... kekekekeke u not going with onzz meh...... woof woof! Sure no problem .... i will aso go fetch Vamp fr nearby MRT

I sick again le..... today on MC.....cos my right ear got infection (affected by vertigo which I have it 1-2week ago) now got very bad soft throat and flu...... nearly die in opi yesterday ........ was on MC but went to work cos short handed...hope I will recover if not my lao dun know allow me to go or not.... I mut pray liao..... My hubby will be back tonite cos he out of town for the past 2days........

Babu,skylar,no time, bbgal, vamp and onzz..................please PRAY for me.............................................

I'm asking u is it that blind singer out liao cos last night he not there mah.... Last night I first time watch lei.......... that time I just happen to hear him sing nia.........

g'dey!

skylar,
who bo hiu you? who? who? come back master sayang sayang you... no worries, u can always look for "clubber in absentee" aka Vone!

drops,
hehe... good to hear that u are coming to doggie outing too... Pasir Ris Farmway Pet Movers ground... Phookie coming? oh ya, juz saw your wedding pic wif Phookie, he looks clean n cosy... you too... keke

*put both palms on cool's shoulder, transmit 50% of my <font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">FORCE</font></font> to her*

Cool,
Drink lots of water, Pee lots of time until urine transparent, eat lots of fruit, eg: watermelon, papaya, oranges but not durian ok... and have a good rest

Hi people

So bz lately...

skylar, paisey still havent got chance to pass you the thing...you dun mind let the thing stay in my fridge first hor. yesterday also damn tired so slept very early.

cool, take care!

hello <font size="+2"><font color="808080">Ah Siao</font></font>

So you know abt tomorrow's doggie outing liao hor? Can make it? Saturday afternoon s/be no problem rite? Come lah... tomorrow got record attendance of chio bus u know... kakaka

hello <font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Aquarius_888</font></font>

So i remember u said u might be able to pop by tomorrow? Try la... your son will <font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">love</font></font> it

onzz
I really feel lousy this year lei....nabz.... my health getting weaker after I buy this house....err..... dun know to believe or not to believe what the fortune teller say......come come come gif me yr force........ master Yoda..

drops
u joining us huh? good........... so u also ust pray for me.......... I dun wan to miss tom outing......arrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Bit Bit</font></font>

Come, come, i gif u update on the last 2 days:

Ah Siao dropped by to say good morning
Aqua posted a few links
Bit Bit sibeh BZ din come in
Babu BZ "wei an" &amp; bring papa see loctor
BBGal BZ din come in
Cool fighting hard wif the <font size="+2">Dark Side</font>
Cool &amp; No-time chat wif Onzz laz 2 nites
Drops dropped by now &amp; then wif lotsa freebies
No-time had a $10 haircut &amp; grrrr for 2 days
Onzz laptop kanna virus, but the FORCE was wif him
Serene celebrated her Birdday n grew 1 inch taller
Skylar BZ testing wth she got puppy inside her
Vamp came back from New York &amp; replenishing her blood-bank

That's all folks

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Aqua</font></font>
no probs... tired ah.. hehehe.. my mom &amp; hb saw ur hb &amp; egan &amp; ur inlaw.. hehehe.. u just sms me lor.. when u free...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Cool</font></font>
no lah.. now the superstar is doing every week per round of 6 guys &amp; 6 gals.. 2 each will be disqualified.. last nite u saw one is the 2nd batch liao...

the blind guy is first batch..

altogether dunno how many batch ah.. then after tat.. all the qualifed ones will gather &amp; fight again ... hehehe...

ok .. so tmr u fetching Vamp too? then me+mom can fit into ur car bor? u let me know so that i can sai-ko her to go .. hehehe....

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Onzz</font></font>
Woffo... Wooff.. happy bor.. tmr can see ur doggie liao.. hehehe....

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Skylar</font></font>

happy... happy... must wag your tail when u see master ok

onzz
Now the force is nearer to me cos I got a yoda at home liao...thanks to Vamp...

yoda yoda fight the force with me.........

U grow very very fat these few week huh? kekekekek can lah ......

skylar,
u really preggie liao huh?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!
ur hb is the can!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *envy*

babu
like me hor ....lt week I come in allgone.... yr turn they dun like u liao....
nevermind i sayang u

meet at the cafe better lai...... then we go see doggies hee hee.....

babu,

come to think of it, even if i can't recognise babu &amp; cool, i can still recognise Betty n Milkie my brother... kekeke

drops, skylar &amp; cooldevil....
thanks for the welcome!!!
u gals really funny leh......so nowadays topic on doggies huh??? i dun have doggie but my sis do and his name is also call skylar leh.....

cooldevil,
drinks lots of h2o and i shall pray hard for u a speedy recovery so u will be able to enjoy the outing tomoro ya

onzz...
wow lau oei if I cut my mushroom hair hor I can go yun nan liao.. hahahahah......... already very short.... not cut lah but it grow longer no money to go trim can bor...kekekekek

I Pm u my no lor..... If u cannot recongnise u can recognise betty what ......

babu
not bao yin what..... like last week u talk to me I talk to u lor..... today u better still got onzz....kekekekek

*tickle babu*

hello <font color="ffff00"><font size="+1">moonflower</font></font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">welcome to the friendliest thread on SB</font></font>... ahem... wo si pian hao f6 de onzz, qin duo duo zi jiao

tks u thks u moonflower

wahahahaha...skylar u realli a dog lei...kekekekek tao bu wok liao .....

babu
maybe u tied a ribbon on milkie lor......