Any Clubbers Out There?

babu... y u wan to ask her go see doc? she is sick meh.... i dun get it leh... n den she told the story b4 ah.. duno where's the story...

no time,
already liao.. everyday this time he will walk walk one..

mental doctor la.. not that she seow or wat, but i think she under alot of stress, so need medicial attention lor..

babu.. yah.. i tink she is under too much stress... i managed to find her old threads... very poor thing leh.. suffer so much for a guy.. sighz.... give so much end up still suffering... its not easy to give up someone whom u've given all of yrself... but still dun give up this kind of bast*** hor.. will suffer endlessly leh... must love oneself first.... tsk tsk

haiz.. i know la.. last time i oso dumped by guys and wanna to kill myself.. that time still young and i bery the bui bui... poor me, nobody to turn to.. it living hell.. lucky over liao..

babu... u tink oni bui bui den wan to commit suicide meh... i oso many times have tat tot.... si lang ex-bf go overseas 2mths oni forgotten abt me liao... i nearly waste $ go there confront him.. luckily never.. kekeek.. sekali kan bu kai, die in foreign land... kekekekeke...

last time hor... family alot of problem... i really "attempted" suicide leh... young lor... stopid.. use the sewing "penknife" (very slitty n sharp).. actually i did a "sawing" motion on my wrist.. hahaha.. cry n saw.. but pain leh.. i cannot handle.. got blood come out a bit.. den pain like paper cut... quickly find plaster stick it up.. LOL...

no time
I thut supposed to eat pup for twice a day...maybe u can leave the food (dry food) when u go out to work......

babu
I went in to that thread b4 I logoff just now...... think she wants to get attention lor.... her hubby make da ge da's daughter preggi and she also wan to make herself preggi ...then valentine day, her hubby gave her a very "big" diamond....wahahahahah remember bor......

cool... yah.. pup supposed to eat twice a day.. but when we visit the vet for vaccination the second and third round.... he told us we can give her once a day.... when she eat until full she will stop... so after tat we based on tat amt den slowly add on..... now she is abit skinny... cos she din eat on the day before and after her spaying... so now slowly feeding her back ... kekeke... vet weighed her a few times.. said she is normal weight... so we are ok wif it... but his fren oso said our dog very skinny.. cos his fren's MIL's dog too fat !! kekeke...

babu.. after we switched her food to SD, it caused her to shed alot of fur n got alot of red marks on her skin.. n she started scratching non-stop... we switched the shampoo tinking she is dirty or wat... oni after we brought her to the vet, vet recommended tat we changed her diet to boiled chicken n rice... it solved her problem!

but its true.. different brands n food will suit different dogs...

actually the vet told us a few possibilities tat cause her to itch n shed... cld be due to floor detergent oso... but luckily the switch in food resolved the problem..

serene,
u free for show today huh?? oei, hand off my pop corn huh..

no time,
wahahahaha... chicken out rite?? me too!! pop alot of panadol, then after that sibei kang kor, went to the toilet and deep my thoat and puke it all out!! kekekeke.. we pien tai.. but now.. woo.. my life is preious..

Drops
thanks! I can see asher video liao.....

No time
I agree asher look skinny in the video... maybe cos she jumps (stretch her body)that why look skinny......
last time the vet advise me the same thing...ask me give richie eat white rice with egg white or white rice with chicken .....

babu
She say we laught at her.....

cool.. can give egg white ah? cool !! asher got new dish liao.. kekeke..... vet advised give her fibre.. but she dun like the corn/carrot/green pea mix leh....

mayb tis sat we'll bring her to the vet again.. cos she developed a very scary looking pimple on her inner ear... at the same time will ask vet wat other nutrients we can give her.. i see her turn skinny i oso heartpain.. image hb came back said vet said dog will not eat afew days after spaying... i go like "HUH?"... so when she starts eating on the day juz after... we were so glad ! kekekeke

babu.. yah lor... now we older... life somehow became more precious..kekeke... kia see? hahahaa

cool,
u so bad.. go there only take one pkt of pop corn.. wahahahaha..

no time,
somedog cannot eat corn, so u better check.. and no raisin and grape hor.. most of the dogs cant take this two.. they will lao sai and puke one..

pote toh??!!! we juz give her grape 2 nites ago... bo tai ji? aiyoh... gosh.. duno wat to give n wat not to give... we very seldom give her human food..

hahaha.... Serene...
ya lor.. Babu si beh niao one... only take 1 bag of popcorn...

Skylar go buy 1 big bag of pop corn & throw at Babu... hahahaha....

ki siao liao...

serene
my memory has not failed me...kekekekekeke.....

babu
wat bad I got share with u lei......

No time
Dun give egg yolk hor..... leave the yolk out....

oei!! cb skylar and serene!!! u both no $$ to buy urself huh? die die must eat mine one la! why? wa eh ka pang huh? wu wa eh ba wu si bor?? now hiang eh.. *open big mouth and eat the container of popcorn*

i not only ngeow ji, i oso ngeow lan!! wahahahaha..

no time,
ya, they cant take raisin and grape.. so don feed them.. asher not comfee u oso don know, so better don..

ok ok.. no more pote toh for asher.. kekeke...

cool.. yr memory the good ah.. kekek.. i still need to go search for her old time story.... siao eh... i duno wat's with her.. n the diamond? hahahaha......

babu.. u booked the cake liao buay? hb confirmed tat he knows of a fren who duno volunteer or temps at petmovers!! i tink if we wan to bring dog cake... mayb shld call petmovers n let them know.. or wat...?

no time
i asked u all so many time, nobody wanna to answer me!! i ask 500g or 1 kg??? confirmed la!! will go one, but it a weekends rite?? afraid alot of ppls.. i got zhi pi zheng la..

skylar,
kam lan i know kam zheng i don know!! wahahahaha.. i think this is a banned thread!!

no time i think better order 1kg, sically skylar eat alot, all our doggie nothing left.,..

Babu....!!!!

li si peh jio si bor? nabz.... wat i eat alot?? wait i take the cake tim li eh bin ah!

kam lan! wahh ....kaoz.. zhe wa eh zai lah.. li siong kiang liao....lol....

babu.. zi pi yr si lang tao.. no wonder milkie today oso zi pi zheng.. hahahahaa....

so excited leh.. tis time pls dun cancel again hor....

no time
if I'm not wrong ....onzz (either one of us) reply her posting by asking how big is her diamond or is it crystal or diamond? wahahahahaha so I got ddep deep impression abt this lor.......

babu
order 500g can liao lah......

Babu...
hahaha.. think we 2 really ki siao liao... hahaha.. self entertainment ah! hahah..

oei... so this outing is for whose birthday ah? Milkie ah?

anyone here tried mesotherpy b4 bor?? err.. no time and cool.. both of u don answer me alrite.. else me will hamtam u both!! kekekeke..

Woof....Woofff....Wofoff..... Woof... Arrugghh...

Onzz owner dunno go where liao... if no owner how ah? Doggie can still go bor??

*Skylar tagging along biting Babu G-string....*

Babu...
u rush out to where ah? count hairs ah? hehehehe....

Serene.. ya lor..
i heard alot of pple with like over sensitive skins outbreaks leh...

skylar,
wa bor hair, count simi lan jia*??? kekekeke.. wa lau, i became like u liao...

serene,
come, let's continue our bye bye talk now..
ok i wax in Face Esthetique at Singapore shopping centre huh? i can't rem the building la, it just next to park mall.
Yes!! u will get addicted! cos u feel bery clean after that..
out break huh? hmm.. ok la, maybe first time abit lor, but my bye bye face season liao, so no outbreak.. but the one that does for me, very experience, so pretty fast! zig zap done!! smooth bye bye!! wahahahaha..

wa si neh bye doctor ma wahahaha.... wat to do, they got neh bye prob, come to me i got to help.. wo men si jie mei ma..