Any Clubbers Out There?

no-time,
i know it's the pix of yr dog not u. keke... can i see? [email protected]

babu,
i din ask the bs ppl how to wear leh. cos i havent design gown yet & paiseh to ask them mah. hv quite a few dinner to attend to recently so wan to wear the nude bra to make my neh neh big & nice.

290706.jpg
asher when we juz bought her
290707.jpg

290708.jpg
i'm a beach dog !

thanx no-time! i received it liao. watch a bit. so cute!!! i going out to buy the nude bra. later come bk then continue to watch.

no time!! asher small small so cute!!! like the one that she inside her bed, the doll beside her look e same color as her.. and hor, milkie oso got the pink ball ball!!! the same one!!!

notime,
still cannot view, i give up liao... i used quick time, it say not recongise, internet explore oso cannot.. u go and take the video camera la..

babu !!! milkie got the same ball?! hahahaha... funny .... aiyah.. now cannot take video lah.. i dun wan her to jump leh..... i see wat i can do to the videos ok... like wat drops said.. mayb yr quicktime version not latest tats y cannot view.. pai seh pai seh...

asher small small tat time si bei cute hor... plus her ears flop down... now erect !! grrrrr.... yah lor.. her toy same color as her.. kekekeke.e...

zen... u're welcome.. happy shopping !

yes!! the pink ball!! xi milkie got alot of toys!! but his toys normally will nvr last for an hour!! he too chu lu liao..
ya lor.. sibei cute!! really like their innocent face when they pup.. now! nvr know when u shave them botak, scally all the horn! cos they became devil liao..

babu.. hahaha.. say until like tat.. devil.. kekeke.... now her latest toy is my house slipper... next week when she got better... i'll take video of her playing it.. kekekeke.. tis slipper somehow lasted abt one/two weeks liao.. kekeke..

i tink how.. all pups n kitties are born wif cute ke lian face one lah... den they will be able to melt yr heart n con u to bring them hor.. kekekekeke... =P

290724.jpg

aiyo, ma naked infront of me again... better close my eyes, don wan to kanna 'xi bak jam'

290725.jpg

ppls say i got millions dollars smile.. wat u think?

com'on guys! lets do some head excerise with me!! look straight
290739.jpg

and turn to ur left? right? err.. i think is rite! aiya, depend on which angle u looking la..
290740.jpg

i am very good in disguise myself! look! can u all spot me?
290745.jpg

i am a stair now..there's a few time, grandma nearly step on me..

290746.jpg

babu,
milkie so cute, l luv it! at 1st i tot was my strikee, they do look like each other.....esp photo 2 & 4, tio bor skylar? babu, when we all meet in jul's outing, dunno whether we will mixed up our babies bor?

no-time,
now i understand y u said earlier tat milkie & strikee look abit difft liao...becos' milkie got go grooming & coat very short n neat whereas my strikee did not go for grooming, infact i wld tink he looks more like a sily terrier!

after i sent him for grooming on tue, he is now very well-groomed, neat n handsome

bbgal,
kekeke.. my baby bery cute hor,..kekeke..*thick skin* but i love him so much...kekeke.. i seow liao..
ya hor.. we better mark our baby, else we going to carry the wrong dog back..kekeke..
but no worries la, i am sure if we carry wrong one back, they are sure in good hand one..
and moreover, strikee looks younger, my milkie can see abit lao liao.. but i still love him as much..hehehehe..

serene!!!!
aiyo, my love.. how are u?? ai si ni le... u wanna to join us for the doggie outing bor?? lai la.. i miss u liao..

babu,
beri true indeed....we both sure will sayang each other's baby if mistook home....honestly, i dun feel milkie's face old lei cos' westies still maintain theit youthful look even in their senior yrs

serene,
we all gg to pasir ris farm on 2 july wif our doggies, come join us ya? i will be making sandwiches for u gals to makan

paging for skylar!!!! paging paging!!!!

the beagle still up for adopt lay.. give him a chance and try la.. maybe u can ask if u can foster him for a while and see how?? the foster owner say until he really very guan... and look at his latest foto, he really look so guan and cute lay... scally u fall for him and decided to keep lay?? i actually so temp myself.. a few time, i type said i wanna to try, but in the end deleted away.. cos i paisay la, mil taking care of milkie when i am out, clean his pee, poo and cook for him, althou she is still strong, but no matter she is 60 liao, don wan her to work so much... haiz...

290926.jpg

Skylar jie jie..
Take in home... u would know how guan i am.. i would like to call u Skylar ma instead of skylar jie jie.. *woof woof*

Babu....

si mi ta chi~!! hehehe.. wahh.. i see all the doggies pixs so early in the morn ah... wahh.. really abit OD leh.. hehehe.. but all so cute!! i like!!!!

so happy!! BBGal brought Strikee to my hse again last nite!! hehehe... so guai.. i played with him sooo much.. hehehe...

any Westie for adoption bor? hehehe...

babu!! kekeke.. milkie is really very cute... kekekeke..... my hb oso said tat... kekeke.... tat makes asher less cute.. SOB.. hahhahhahaha..

bbgal.. wah.. i cannot even rem i commented tat b4... u still rem? =P
i duno how to make the quicktime or realplayer work leh... mine is working ok....

babu... its "guai" ... not guan lah... ekekekeke... u can be called the foster-mama-san.. kekekekekeke....

babu.. hey.. asher started eating her meal on sat afternoon... we were very surprised tat she happily chomped down her food ! kekeke... vet said tat she will get very skinny cos likely not to eat anything for next few days... chey... she oredi started jumping ard on sat.. n sunday, she's back to normal !! kekekekekekeke... brave asher...

skylar... hb ok wif u getting a dog is it? den when we go to petmovers in jul.... see got westie for u or not lah.. kekekeke

skylar,
xi la li!! always want westie!! i gave u mine one la!! *evil laugh in heart and say TKK*

no time,
rubbish la u.. to me all dogs are cute.. i nearly wanna to get JRT too, cos of i watch the MASK! aiyo the milo so cute.. and The Frasie, the jack oso super cute.. they are highly intelligent, hyper active, i like!!!
ya la ya la, guai la! da ma de..

babu... tonite i try to ask my hb to take.. wonder if she will still jump as much.... we're still observing her lor... how much she can tame down after the op.... kekekeke... yst... when i call her.. she took her own sweet time to "soe" to me.. kekeke... she dun normally do tat.. kekeke

hey.. i dun have same sentiments lah... i dun tink all dogs are cute.. for one, CHH is out of the list !!! kekeke....

CHH oso cute wat..they so mini.. aiya, u ask me stray oso cute.. ok ok i wait huh..
i can't wait to see all u guys doggie..

Babu...
li shi ki siao on doggies liao si bor? hehehe... actually hor.. all doggies cute lah...

hehehe... but we dun have that amt of time & $$ on hand to care for the strays ones.. haiz....

babu... i dun like CHH lor... dun find them cute.. yeeek !!

skylar... wah liao.. u dun hv time n $ for stray dog.. but got time n money for nice westie for sale ah? grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

skylar,
li gong simi lay?? so u don want to keep dog liao huh?? when u BD?? buy u a battery operator one.. no need money, time.. just when u bo dai ji chor, just press the 'ON' button can liao...wahahaha..
anyway, i asked for u liao, they oso don allow to foster.. so cannot liao..

good morning!
wow so many doggy pixs....

no time
ai yo yr asher look so pitiful...... sian sian...... look at the way u describe her and see it pix... I sim tian for u........

Babu
u hor make me wan to keep a westie lei...... kekekekeke how got always clean it tears huh...... did u buy those solution to remove the stains..... I know whitey doggy easily got stain ard it eyes liao... yrs sibei clean...kekekekek

Serene
U joining us huh? good good!

Just went to PetMovers last evening to buy toys and tibits for betty...... wow lau saw many many Huskies...... Sibei siew manz........ My hubby keeps saying wow this one nice that one nicer ...wahahahahaha.....

Saw golden retrievers, MS, JR, Shih tzus, German shephards, Mini pinschers and etc I think every sunday, they will organise games for the dogs and owners.... got free goodies if yr dog came in first.......

babu
I saw a few owners letting their doggies swim in the "pool" sibei cute .....

babu !! ^5... tat time i oso told skylar to get battery operated dog.. hahahahaha.... =P

hey.. i contribute n buy fake plastic poo.. hahahaha... =PP

Pet Movers got sell two westies.... 1 selling at $1580 and the other think cheaper..... The one selling at $1580 sibei cute and siew...alots of ppl eyeing for the one.....

babu
CHH= Chihuahua? if yes, I like! I prefer long fur one though...... Wanted to keep it but my hubby dun like lei.... he say the eyes very scary like will pop out anytime ....
whahahahahah

no time!! wahahahaha.. ok! i can pass milkie pee every now and then to her...

cool,
ur betty oso super cute wat..
i clean milkie eyes every time when there's shit.. i make sure no over nite shit!!! kekekeke..

time to being my baby for a walk liao.. and shower him after that.. talk to u guys later..

skylar,
if u come in and scold me when i am not around... i.. i... scold u 1st!!! da ma de!!! wahahahahha..

babu
I aso saw 2 cocker spaniels.. sekali one of it belong to CAB...kekekekeke

hmmm...come to think of it hor if bring betty go Pet Movers and see alll those big dogs..... dun know waht she will do...kekekekeke

That time I brought her there didnt see so many big dogs.....kekekeke

Babu!!
nabz... i neber scold u lor... haiz.. why u liddat!!! ki si lah!!

No-time...
no lah.. not tat i say i got no $$ for strays but got time for nice westies for sale lor...

actually.. after seeing so many ke lian de dogs hor.. dun think i wanna buy lor.. think i will just adopt those who are given up by their owners better... leh.. coz .. they very ke lian leh.. too bad.. i dun live in landed ah.. otherwise.. i sure adopt those mongrels one.... so poor thing leh.. no body wants them....

Cool!!
so u all confirmed gg ah? 2 Jul??

skylar,
kekeke.. i scare u scold me then i not around to defend ma... wahahahha.. love u deep deep la.. know how to think for those stray.. ya lor very ke lian hor.. so how, after seeing so many dog at doggie thread, which one u fancy???

skylar... yah lah... very kind of u to tink of adoption... but hor.. if u wan to wait for westie.. mayb i tink its tough leh.. cos westie can fetch high price... so i duno whether owners will rather sell them... grrrr....

cool... yah lor.. see my asher got spasm my tears juz flow down.... she in pain n i cant do much... n i keep telling my hb.. duno how i place her den she will be less painful? so chum... she cannot tell me when she in pain lor... she has to slowly sit down.... den when she's too tired... she will lie down... but now ok liao lah.. glad she's brave enough to quickly get over it.. kekeke..... but can still see her stitch dangling leh.... n her wound abit reddish... =(

babu
wow so fast u finish bathing yr baby ....

I agree with no time...westie abit difficult to adopt and if really have I think it will be old westie or got problem one..... think maltese got higher chance

no time
ya lor the way u describe hor....makes me and hubby think twice abt kacha betty..... my hubby aso see liao sim tia for u ...... he say he dun wan betty to go thru that like very scary.....

cool... i agree its a painful process... but mayb u wld like to find out more first? cos i rem babu keep saying it will keep the dog more healthy ... so now I'm interested to find out more... wat good does the procedure have on the dog... =)

plus i hope asher will get less harassment next time we go out n meet other dogs.. kekeke...

hey! my hb went to book a new vios yst.. kekekeke... next time i can bring asher out more often!!
291034.gif